Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Pino.
Ben Pino
Ben Pino, Sales Manager, Kelly Mitsubishi
5.0

Ben Pino

Sales Manager

Kelly Mitsubishi

536 State Ave
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ben Pino

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Kia "

- tagg_me

I would like to thank Ben & Mike for being honest and helpful. I know we didn’t make the neogotioating process easy but we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike made me feel like family"

- Lotus

Yes. It is awesome car and service. Am really happy for getting a new car, I finally done with the old one. Mike Ben and everyone were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla"

- 12jessie23

They were very nice. I came to look at another, but it was sold and was told when I got there but they showed me the car I purchased and it worked out in the end. They worked with my price range and prepped the car for when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car sales man"

- Kbeck1215

Mike and Ben are amazing at what they do. They not only work hard they work for you. I would never go to another dealership. The time and energy these guys gave me and my family was truly awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and an even greater car!!"

- Atorres526

The dealership in total is a really good place to buy a good vehicle. The 2012 gmc terrain my family bought was in perfect conditon and conpletely affordable. Id definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need. Mike was really cool with us and he informed is about the history of the car and everything we needed. He keeps the atmosphere really lax and asks us if we need anything while we wait. Ben was also great in helping out our purchase and made sure we were good with our payments. All in all, Kelly Mitsubishi is a dealership that works with you until the end and a place to keep in mind for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely a great experience!"

- Donna123

Mike and the team at Kelly work so hard for you to get you in the vehicle you want at the best price possible. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left with our new car was by far the best experience I've ever had at dealership. Mike and Ben are honest and friendly. Definitely are there to work hard for you. Thankyou Kelly team for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall best dealership "

- Zach1234

Mike was our salesman and is very great at what he does along with the fianance manager Ben these two guys will go above and beyond for anyone overall experience was excellent would recommend this dealership and mike and Ben to anyone thanks again for all the hard work you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience in a trade go see Mike Sadrovitz"

- Victor

Knowledgeable people who treat you like family. Come in and leave happy in your brand new vehicle. I've bought two cars here now am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz, Jeff Ring , Dave Labar

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Refreshingly unlike a stereotypical car-shopping experience"

- Heather

I went into the process incredibly down on my luck, due to several unexpected crises that seemed to happen all at once. From John at the Collision Center to several management guys and ultimately to Jessica DellaPietra, who facilitated the transaction, the experience showed me a side of humanity I was losing faith in. Certainly they hear sob stories every day and are up against skeptical customers who question everything they say. Still, they considered all the different factors of my situation and really worked with me to make it happen. Jessica, you put a lot of heart and sincerity in a high-stress industry, and they’re lucky to have you. Ben, Dave, and Jeff, thanks for all your efforts. John, you’re a man of true character, and I’m grateful. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica DellaPietra, David LaBar, Jeff Ring , John Claspo

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- Clegs 12

Thanks to Ben and Travis for a perfect car buying experience! It was a very enjoyable experience and thrilled with how quickly it went. Travis and Ben we're awesome. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,380

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,695

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$42,680

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$42,860

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,875

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,625

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,565

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,685