About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Rojo.
Ben Rojo
Ben Rojo, Sales, Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne
3.0

Ben Rojo

Sales

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne

11155 S Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Ben Rojo

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Ash

I was looking for a vehicle that would fit my budget and that was newer and reliable. I got there and Ben rojo helped me find the perfect car. It was a Nissan Sentra 2016. It worked perfect for what I needed. I definitely recommend Tim Dahle and go see Ben Rojo to help you out with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Ash thank you for the great review. So happy Ben did what you expected and the buying experience went well. Thanks again for the recommend, Ernie

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A worthwhile experience "

- Sentraguy

I described my needs and the monthly payments I could afford and they showed me several options until we found the the one that best fit my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Powell

May 30, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Sentraguy so happy we helped you through the process until we found what worked for you. We appreciate your review and your business. Ernie

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Xperez

Me and my wife came in looking for a family car, Keep in mind that we have been looking for over a month, we speak with a gentleman Ben Rojo and he listened to all our concerns and found us this beautiful 2017 Nissan Pathfinder with all the features we wanted and more! I definitely recommend this place and Ben Rojo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Xperez happy your month long car buying experience came to an end with Ben finding the right car. Thank you for your business and the great recommendation. Ernie

May 11, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Xperez happy your long car buying experience came to an end with Ben finding the right car. Thank you for your business and the great recommendation. Ernie

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very plesant experience. Ben our salesperson was awesome!"

- Susan

I purchased two cars for my two teenage boys. Ben Rojo was extremely helpful and easy to talk to. He made the car-buying experience fun! We decided on one of the cars one night, and couldn't find one for my other son. Ben said he would work all day finding a car for us, and he did! We went in the next day and Ben had found the perfect car. Both cars were pre-owned, but in great condition. One was a 2010 Hyundai Accent, and the other was a 2009 Nissan Altima. I would recommend Tim Dahle Nissan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Susan thank you so much for the great review we truly appreciate your business, and Ben thank you for the great job taking care of our customers. Ernie

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nightmare "

- Unhappycustomer

Ben has to be the worst person you can possibly work with. If I could give him a worst score I would. I want to make sure no one ever makes the same mistake we did. In October we bought a Nissan Rouge. Ben showed it to us looked amazing, he worked with our budget everything was going good. After we signed our paperwork they had told us that it would be about an hour to detail the car. Three hours later our car was ready. We go out to check on it and the outside had water spots and the inside had crap all over the floors. To top it all off it had a basketball sized dent on the passenger door. You can imagine my frustration when my brand new car is in worst condition than their used cars. Ben insisted to take the car anyways and he would fix it later. (Awful advise from anyone with half a brain) I tell him I need to talk to a manger. Twenty minutes later he brings out this guy(who later we find out is not a manager) he tells me he will send it off to get fixed. He says to come Monday to pick it up. I call Monday , and they tell me that it won't be done until Friday. That's fine I suspected that it would take time. Friday comes around and we call to make sure. We get transferred to Ben and he hangs up on us 4 times. So I drove down to the dealership. Come to find out my car is still on the lot and has not been sent off to get fixed yet. No calls no heads up nothing. Finally after 3 weeks of owning the car we finally get to actually have it. We again had to call them to find out it was done. We pick up the vehicle and they had only given us one key. We told Ben he says that we took them. We fought about it he refused to do anything about. Took a week and they finally caved and got us keys. Funniest part of the story. Ben had the other set of our keys in his desk drawer. Moral of the story Ben is seriously the worst person to work with. He will lie, cheat, and avoid you. Do yourself a favor if you decide to take the risk with this dealership. Stay the xxxx away from Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Unhappycustomer, so very sorry for your experience here at our dealership. Please call me to discuss what brought us to a 1 star review. Ernie Willits 801-495-3800.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False advertising "

- Disapointed

Add on ksl does not match what is actually offered in the showroom. Price goes up. Several things on ksl add were not true. Easy stuff like passes inspections. Vehicle clearly didn't. Just avoid this place. Sales man tried some high pressure bs on me to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 17, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Disappointed, I am truly sorry for the experience you had at our dealership. Please call me so I can get involved and answer any questions you may have. Thank you Ernie 801-495-3800

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Dodge ram crew cab"

- Madbuyer26

DON'T BUY ANYTHING THEY BAIT AND SWITCH!!!!!!!!! from here worst car buying experience ever I was pre approved for a car loan and their dealership came up with a truck I liked I live in Grand junction Colorado and was willing to drive up to southtowne to get the truck I talked to Ben Saturday and we discussed the truck I let him know I was needed a vehicle by the upcoming Thursday we didn't come to an agreement so I left it at that been called me back on Tuesday afternoon and I told him I was still looking so we discussed the truck again and came to an agreement I told him I wanted everything ready for when I came up to pickup the truck he had me put a 1000 dollars to hold the truck and I did so the next day I switched over my insurance and sold my old truck so I can have a down payment to make my payments lower been calls me around 11am and says that the truck has a bad transmission and asked if I would pay for half of the price of the transmission I told him no way we already had a deal and he knew I needed the truck Thursday and I told him I already had my insurance on it and everything too make a long story short he wanted me to buy a more expensive truck instead of the other one and the sad part is the truck I wanted is still for sale recommend no one go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 17, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Madbuyer26, Sorry to see a one star review and an unhappy customer, please give me a call to see if we can figure this out. Thank you Ernie 801-495-3800

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Rogue

$31,152

2018 Nissan Murano

$37,078

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,517

2018 Nissan GT-R

$166,843

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,602