Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Ben Rosado | Page 2

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Ben Rosado

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John the owner and Ben the salesman were both AWESOME. Thank you both for your help for our family. Top Notch Sales and service team! More

by keithbw22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Paula in the service area.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service Auto-Wholesalers General Manager, Katelin Kelly, told me that she cared tremendously about customer satisfaction; then she proved it to me. Thank yo More

by Ann Charbonneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Sep 17, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much Ann, I'm so glad that we worked together to make sure Kyle was happy with his new F150 :)

Sep 17, 2019

Ann Charbonneau responded

Your welcome; you earned it! Thank you for working with me.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Rosado was great to work with!! Yesterday after a horrible experience at Merchants auto i decided to stop by looking for help. Not only did they help me get a new car that fits my ne More

by betsy02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Jul 16, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Betsy we are thrilled we could get you into the vehicle that you wanted! No need to settle for a vehicle that didn't fit your needs. Glad that we could earn your business and trust, look forward to having a life long customer!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Auto wholesalers helped me buy my dream Jeep! Highly recommended, great service and very friendly! Quick and efficient service and am going to go ba More

by JeepWrnglr19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Don't forget your a Jeep girl now, You are part of a elite group :) Enjoy your new green machine!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to stay local went in to get a used car, they didn't overwhelm us and let us do our own grazing first before approaching. walked us through the important details ab More

by HuntSH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service The entire staff goes above and beyond to help you in every way to get the vehicle you want in a no pressure environment. I would highly recommend Ben More

by Happycustomer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Bill Tolios

Mar 27, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We are pleased that you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle and with our salesman Ben.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful & overall awesome. This place was amazing. They all worked so hard to get me into a vehicle i, not only loved, but was safe & reliable. I had been turned down at other p More

by MaggieJD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

So glad we could come through for you when other dealers could not! We look forward to you being a lifelong customer.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect car The salesman and the whole team helped me get into a vehicle and payment that is very affordable, so much respect and professionalism! Thank you very More

by Vasqprz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so glad that we were able to help you get into the SUV you picked, at half the rate you were expecting! We look forward to helping your son get into a SUV in the future. Enjoy your new ride and call us if you need anything!!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good First time buyer and they made it seem easy for me. Got a good deal as well. Ben was very helpful. I recommend auto wholesalers of hooksett More

by NCastillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so glad that we could help you establish credit and get into a great car. Enjoy your new car!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really don’t care. We are just a number to them When I brought my Jeep there I was please. I didn’t us it until the next day. When I got to work and was looking at it I noticed my tires were worn mo More

by Joey Jeep guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm sorry that you were unhappy about the decision with the tires. You bought a very nice Jeep Wrangler from us. When you purchased the vehicle there was absolutely no mention that you would like new tires. We sold you a very nice Jeep at a extremely fair price. The tires passed inspection, but still we wanted you to feel happy about your purchase. I offered you $150 or selling you tires at our dead cost. I'm sure the reason Ben walked away was because of the way you treated him over the phone. Again I'm sorry you left here with a bad experience, We try our best to build life long customers.

11 - 20 of 48 results