About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Seddon.
Ben Seddon
Ben  Seddon, Sales Manager, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Ben Seddon

Sales Manager

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ben Seddon

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Cjgardner82

Amazing experience all the way through. No hassle or pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend working with Spitzer to those in the market. Also want to mention that the finance team (Ralph) was fast, efficient, and did not waste any time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fuller , Ralph

Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress "

- Mike970

I got a email saying they could get me in a new vehicle at or about the same payment. They did exactly that ! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Benson, Doug Klenoshek

Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Courtney

The staff is friendly and treats you like part of their Toyota family. Lance Lesko was great to work with and made the transaction quick and easy. Ben Seddon worked a deal with us we couldn't pass up on a 2018 Rav4 lease. Lance and Ben explained everything to our satisfaction with complete transparency. We left the dealership very happy and thrilled with our new Toyota! I would highly recommend going to see Lance to purchase your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Lesko

Jul 22, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. Congrats on your new Rav4! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nervous buyer"

- Kbaker410

I was nervous about purchasing a new vehicle. Amanda and Kyle were amazing throughout the entire process. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease with everything. Amanda followed up after having the vehicle for a few days just to make sure I didn't have any additional questions about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Amanda Harris

Jun 27, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an awesome experience! "

- courtneyshirley

I bought a Scion as my first new car a couple years ago and I have since outgrown it so I took it in for service and just planned on browsing options but I left with a brand new Corolla that I LOVE. Spitzers has always been my families go to dealership. We have been coming here for years now. Everyone is always incredibly friendly and eager to help. I told them exactly what my budget was and they did as much as they could to ensure I stayed within it. Ken, Ben, and Kyle were very personable and made my experience great! Thanks Ken, Ben, and Harambe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586