About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Solar.
Ben Solar
Ben Solar, Sales and Leasing Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Ben Solar

Sales and Leasing Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ben Solar

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Toyota123

Everyone was warm and friendly and so I gave what I felt. I would recommend friends and family to come through and check it out for them self. I had a very good experience thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer "

- AnnaB 2019

If you want an awesome buying experience go see Ben Solar at Sloane Toyota. He was so helpful with helping me buy my new car! I would give him 6 stars if I could. He answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable through the while buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Anna, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, no pressure environment "

- Mandersen19

Sloane Toyota was top notch!! Ben went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. He gave me suggestions and good advice and wasn’t pushy whatsoever. Very quick and painless process. I would absolutely recommend going to sloanes and seeing Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

At Sloane Toyota of Glenside, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Hljohnson0

Ben was awesome! This is one of the friendliest dealerships I've been to. You can tell their employees are happy. They didn't add on dumb fees like transfer fees etc. Their cars are priced appropriately and I didn't feel like it was a fight between us during the purchase, which is great because I'm exhausted from other dealers being shady. You can tell they are confident in the work they do on their cars and encourage you to have your own inspection. Thanks for being really nice and helpful, Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Welsh

Feb 11, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Yarispurchase

Steve Geissler and Ben Solar were a great help in purchasing my car! They were both constantly availble or got back to me almost immediately. Steve was able to locate and bring in the car I wanted in only a few days. Both Ben and Steve helped me work through comications in order to get the car as soon as possible. I would definitley recommend them personally and this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Feb 07, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Steve and Ben treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your Toyota Yaris! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy & Content "

- LibraAdventure

Ben was awesome in helping me find the right car with the features I needed at the price I was looking for! Very sweet to work with!!! Everyone here was very welcoming and helpful! Excited about the adventures to come In my new Adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ben was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierence!"

- Sarahjessica

Ben was great and made the whole experience fast and quick! Very happy with the car that I'm walking away with. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Sarah, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience for purchasing a vehicle"

- Rollmeup1

My husband and I just purchased a Toyota mini van from Ben at Sloane Toyota. It was a fantastic experience that I will never forget. No pressure, no problems. It was a quick and easy purchase. I highly recommend any who is interested in a new Toyota to go see Ben for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Sloane Toyota of Glenside again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dani918

Ben is your guy to see! Honest and fast service. If you want a good experience I recommend going in to Sloane Toyota and seeing him. Thanks for all your help I’m loving my new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review, Dani! We're glad to have Ben on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,friendly, and best price!"

- Homerrun7

Ben was so friendly and helpful while efficient he also was able to work with my fixed income and my overall experience was exceptional and I will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,507

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,352

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,541

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,094

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429