About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Vance.
Ben Vance
Ben Vance, Sales Professional, Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn
5.0

Ben Vance

Sales Professional

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Ben Vance

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Josh

Ben did a great job of working with me and my company to make a decision on a vehicle. He was patient and provided all the information needed so we could make an educated decision. I appreciate the effort and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car buying experience!"

- Michelle Testen

Ben Vance and Tommy G were extremely helpful in finding a new car for me. I wasn’t exactly sure of what I wanted to upgrade to when my lease was up on my current car. Ben was able to find exactly what I needed and Tommy was able to get me the right price. Both guys went above and beyond in helping to make the entire experience easy. I can’t thank them enough and am loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- KristenZ

Ben was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable and understanding of my situation.. All in all the experience was one of my best yet! Can't wait to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff!"

- kkunash01

Tommy G. and Ben Vance made my car buying experience easy! They were honest and very knowledgable when answering questions. I would highly recommend buying a car from Kunes Country of Elkhorn. I am sure the rest of the staff are just as good, but make sure you ask for Ben or Tommy for the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Kcleaton

We were looking for a bigger vehicle and we had specific things that we wanted, Ben found us exactly what we wanted, and it was a quick and easy process! Tommy was also awesome in the finance dept, explained everything perfectly! Overall was a really good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

May 18, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Kcleaton, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car Experience"

- Sara07013

With being a first time buyer, I walked into the dealership pretty nervous, but since meeting with Ben, all the fears disappeared quickly. Ben greeted me in the lot with a welcoming smile and a friendly handshake and ensured me that I'll be able to drive away with a new car. Sure enough, I did! He was very patient with me and listened carefully to my concerns to make sure I find exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Sara07013, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should have known better"

- extremhunt Verified Customer

So I purchased a vehicle in chicago, which is where I live. I normally purchase from kunes but they didnt have this particular used vehicle. I was very skeptical of this Chicagoland dealer but the deal on the vehicle was to good to pass up. Now the problem is this dealer servicing my vehicle. Next thing you know I got the round around all day on a Saturday. I left. I caledl kunes service department and 2 hours later they had a loaner for me ,they serviced my vehical perfectly, they had it all week an I knew that going in. They are the only dealership that I'll let service me regardless of the 100 miles from my house, they're worth the drive always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin, Tyler Kohl , Tom from service

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Extremhunt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- dana.dykstra Verified Customer

This was my first car I have purchased from Kunes / Elkhorn. I worked with Ben Vance on the purchase, and he made the entire process very easy, I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Nick Swanson

Apr 25, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Dana.dykstra, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- r & j hess

This is the second car we have purchased from Kunes Country of Elkhorn. Both times we dealt with Ben Vance. Ben is a wonderful person and worked with us extremely well. For us, we would deal with him all the time. He is very knowledgeable and knows our needs. Thank you Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Spotz, Bill Ederer , Chris Reshel

Apr 17, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Dhoover

Totally met my needs. Process was smooth and professional. Ben is a great salesman and made sure all of my questions were answered. I did not feel pressured in anyway during my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Dhoover, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Encore

$25,787

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,477

2017 Chevrolet Express

$70,477

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,824

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,777

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,177

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$77,049

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,817