About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Bautista.
Benjamin Bautista
Benjamin  Bautista, Client advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
not yet rated

Benjamin Bautista

Client advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Benjamin Bautista

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw ‘18 lease"

- Sue63

Had a very good experience and easiest transaction ever mostly over phone - w/salesman Ben Bautista who we trust. But perhaps the best surprise was the complimentary sessions with BMW Genius Tyler Lawrence. Learned about all the new features and Tyler was kind enough to program some info for me. After driving the car for a few weeks, had additional questions. Tyler was available at first request and patiently addressed my concerns. What a great idea to provide this service. Thanks BMW and I do think that Tyler will go places in your company. So knowlegeable and a patient teacher. I was very impressed. And thank you Ben for the continued reliability. The BMW seevice dept is top notch. If you are considering this dealership, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect experience"

- Jenniferbristow

My husband and I bought a new BMW 2015 X5 and we only have great things to say about this dealership. After working with someone else at another dealership we were so happy with our choice of working with them. Our salesperson Ben Bautista and Joseph Gensert in the finance department were amazing. Very professional and honest about everything. We would only come here in the future and recommend this dealership to all our friends. A perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would like to express my gratitude for a such a great..."

- Bcaruso2

I would like to express my gratitude for a such a great car leasing experience here at Wide World BMW. Working with Ben and Brian was a pleasure as they went above and beyond my expectations. I truly appreciated the time and effort that was put into weighing out my options and helping me to decide which car was best for me, assisting with car insurance, and finally sitting with me to show and explain all the options of the car. Ben's personality, honesty and professionalism is exceptional! Not once did I feel pressured, hurried, or like it was just another sale. Both Ben and Brian made my purchase of the 435 xi m sport smooth, friendly and as easy as can be. They followed up with me to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my car and not to hesitate contacting them if I need anything else. I am so pleased with the service I have received and definitely recommend anyone looking for a BMW to come to Wide World BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce

February 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership and very professional. Have dealt in the..."

- graym5

Great dealership and very professional. Have dealt in the past with several other BMW dealerships in metro area but I just had my best new car experience. Car was prepped and ready when to go when i arrived; paperwork was prepared and ready to sign and client advisors were excellent. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Segreti

February 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"By far one of the best experiences I had in purchasing a..."

- VLepore815

By far one of the best experiences I had in purchasing a car. Ben communicated with me daily on the status of my car and when it would be arriving. He definitely went above and beyond my expectations. I've never felt more comfortable in purchasing a car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Ben to anyone I know interested in purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"All of my e-mails and phone calls were answered..."

- Salimjaved

All of my e-mails and phone calls were answered immediately and professionally. Even on his days off I was pleasantly surprised to get responses to my questions. Because of his professionalism and friendliness it was a pleasure working with my sales associate. All that was just an added bonus to getting the best deal I could find after inquiring with about dozen other dealerships. I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a BMW to work with Ben. Thanks Again, Salim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"By far the best experience I have had in buying a new..."

- 2013BMW

By far the best experience I have had in buying a new BMW!! Everyone was professional and helpful. The car that I brought had everything I expected and was well worth it. I will definitely visit them for my next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new BMW this week from wide world and the..."

- Mpritch23

Purchased a new BMW this week from wide world and the experience was nothing short of spectacular.. Professional and knowledgable staff who went above and beyond..highly recommended....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce , Bautista and Sorce

August 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jason Lugue and Ben Battista are the two friendliest,..."

- rxchris4579

Jason Lugue and Ben Battista are the two friendliest, most knowledgeable people I have ever had the pleasure to get a car from. They are very easy to get in touch with whether over the phone, by e-mail or in person. They worked with me on all aspects of the buying process from the first second I met them until the days that I took delivery. I doubt I will ever need to get a car from any place else. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lugue, Ben Battista

September 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional at the same..."

- kennyisonnow

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional at the same time. What else can I say? They even made an hour trip to one of the signer's office to get paperwork done to accommodate our work schedules. Car was prepped and ready to go within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON LUGUE & BEN BAUTISTA

1
1 - 10 of 11 results