About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Erhardt.
Benjamin Erhardt
Benjamin Erhardt, Solution Specialist, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Benjamin Erhardt

Solution Specialist

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

My name is Benjamin Erhardt, and I am a solution specialist at Van Andel Flikkema.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Benjamin Erhardt

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Michelle

My experience might resonate with many other "moms" out there... after staying home and raising my family for so long and letting my husband deal with car purchases, I was terrified. I decided it was time for me to purchase a new car and I was determined to do it myself. Although I showed up at closing time, Ben was kind enough to allow me to test drive a Jeep Renegade which I loved. 24 hours later, after he and other powers that be worked diligently to make it happen for me, I drove home with my new Renegade! They were kind, treated me with respect and worked hard to make it happen on my terms. Thanks to Ben and Duane for making a terrifying situation painless and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton, Michelle!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! I am SO impressed!"

- TVA

From my initial phone call with Sarah, to financing with Duane and especially Ben Erhardt’s patience, time and friendliness with helping me find the PERFECT vehicle, everything was great! These folks know the meaning of customer service! I can’t recommend them enough... wonderful people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker, Sarah Bowler

Aug 02, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to post this review.!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben was great to work with"

- Bobdgjr

Ben helped me find a great truck at good price and made it a great experiance to buy from a dealership. I will go back there for my next vehical for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

May 31, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience finding a new car!"

- Sanderson

This is the place to go if your looking for a new vehicle. They go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of, they are a pleasure to do business with! I worked with Benjamin Erhardt, he found me a great car and he was really easy to work with. The same goes for Duane when it came down to signing the papers. I very highly recommend Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker, Sarah Bowler

Mar 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Wow, thanks for saying!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!"

- Jaime

I was not planning on buying a new car, but due to unforeseen circumstances, I found myself doing so. Ben went above and beyond to help me find something that was reliable and affordable. He and Duane made the paperwork so easy, and they were both very willing to answer any questions I had. Within 3 days, I went from having no car, to having a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Woo Hoo! Thanks Jaime!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gret service!"

- dave

We were very grateful for the help we received from Ben when our daughter was purchasing her vehicle. The service was excellent from start to finish with Ben and Duane. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Dave!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience "

- J1218

All three gentlemen were very cordial and willing to work with me. Ben was not pushy, nor did he follow me around the lot. When I asked about the 200s, he let me take the car home for a couple nights before purchase to check it out. Duane was kind enough to even print me out a CARFAX report on the vehicle I was selling to a private buyer. He filled in admirably while Ben was out ill, getting the plates put on for me. I brought the vehicle in after a couple weeks for minor repair. Rick was very friendly and explained what the car needed and between him and Ben, they furnished me a loaner car for a couple days so service could make sure they checked car early on a cold morning to make sure they got it right. Rick was prompt in calling me back and keeping me informed on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker, Rick Almond

Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

We like these 3 guys too!. Thanks for taking the time to share!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kaycook

I had a very good experience here and Ben was a very helpful and friendly salesperson. The ease of transaction and possession of the car was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- cynbeth

Everyone from sales, Ben , to finance, Duane we were taken care of and treated like royalty...Thank you so much for everything!! Fabulous customer service and excellent people skills!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

Dec 05, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Magoo1982

I bought my vehicle from Benjamin Erhardt. He was extremely helpful and made buying a vehicle quick and painless. Great customer service! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank You very much!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$44,675

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720