About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Peter.
Benjamin Peter
Benjamin Peter, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.8

Benjamin Peter

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Benjamin Peter

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Professional "

- Satman_1234

The process was a complete joy. I’ve been looking to get the best deal possible on either a Buick Encore or Nissan Kicks since early July. We finally narrowed the search down to the Kicks alone. Now where to buy? Pohanka Nissan (Fredericksburg disaster). Ben P at Herb G. was awesome, professional, and very attentive to our wants and needs I would recommend HG Nissan to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- smarrero

its the second car I buy from Herb Gordon Nissan and I can say that the customer service is always appreciated and they never seem to fail me. Sales manager and sales person helped me from the moment I walked in until I had my new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musa Faal

Oct 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth, Cathy Ruyter, Jon Yune

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Mike

Great. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was helpful in getting the deal done and getting the van delivered. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- bryanolias

I set up an appointment with Ben via text, per my request, and I let him know my "on the road" price that I desired. The next day I went to the dealer and in 2 hours I had my new 2018 Altima. No pressure, no gimmicks. Ben got me the price I needed. Mark in finance was fantastic. Didn't try the "hard sell" tactics. Just asked me some basic questions about my usage of the vehicle, and we went from there. I will highly recommend Herb Gordon to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Jun 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Rogi

This dealership is awesome!!!they are courteous and knowledgeable with the products that they are presenting. I would certainly recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed, Cathy Ruyter

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words and recommendation! If you ever need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't believe the advertised prices!"

- randyc

I wanted to buy a car that was advertised for $14,500. They wanted to sell it to me for $16,288. When I asked why they weren't selling for the advertised price I was told it was a mistake and was being corrected. Three days later that same price was still being advertised. When I inquired as to why it had not been fixed I was told "we can't offer the price marketing advertised, it was a mistake". If it was a mistake why was it still being advertised three days later. Get your deal in writing approved by the sales manager and gm before ever walking into this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Booth

May 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We would like to apologize for on line pricing error. It is never our intent to mislead customers or intentionally advertise anything false and the error was just for this trim level vehicle. We work diligently to ensure we offer fair transparent pricing to all of our customers and this instance was nothing more than a very occasional, nonetheless, unfortunate error. If you would like to discuss this further please contact our General Manager, Kenny Booth at 301-847-2507 or kbooth@mileone.com.

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Had a Good Experience with Herb Gordon Nissan"

- enaccash

My salesman, Ben Peter, ensured that everything went smoothly with my leasing of a 2018 Altima. Be was profession, low pressure, and showed real concern for me as a customer. I gave be followup calls, and was always eager to make certain that I had the best experience possible. Thanks Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

Mar 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Peter is an awsome saleperson"

- CHB123

My father and I worked with Ben on the purchase of my Nissan Rouge, he is an excellent salesperson. Renda in finance is very helpful explaining the options available during the closing process. I will be back to buy my next Nissan from Ben, looking forward to a long car buying relationship with him. My father told Ben he has never had to argue with a salesperson to be treated honestly and fairly by a sales dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed, Cathy Ruyter

Mar 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure sales. Just quality assistance."

- claire donohue prono

We went out once to look and were free to roam without interference. When we were ready to buy after internet pricing, we headed back. Ben, in internet sales, was expecting us and was ready to help without pressuring us. We were glad to be back to this dealership because we'd had a similarly straightforward and pleasant experience with a purchase 5 years prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Claire, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,528