About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Peter.
Benjamin Peter
Benjamin Peter, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.8

Benjamin Peter

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Benjamin Peter

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Ty

Akeem was a great salesperson. He made sure my needs were met and had lots of patience! I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akeem Clagett, Cathy Ruyter

Jan 08, 2019

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks for leaving this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Roadrunner

Ben, the internet manager was great to deal with and helpful in making the sale process very smooth. I alao want to thank Richard Okogun with helped test the Nissan Pathfinder. We bought the Platinum model. It is really loaded with all safety and comfort features. We love it. I truly recommend this dealer and especially Ben or Ricjard to help in finder your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Okogun

Dec 24, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Nissan! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Terrific people to work with."

- jz5482

We began our purchase process with Ben Peter on the phone. He was very helpful with all of our questions and quoted us the best price we found online. On the day of the purchase Sergio Rivera handled the details of the sale. He was thorough, explained every step and was a pleasure to work with. We finished with Cathy Ruyter, who handled the financial aspect of the purchase. She explained each paper we signed and made sure that all of our questions were answered. Overall, a very pleasant buying experience. Each of the dealership employees we worked with patiently answered all of our questions, friendly, low-key (something we appreciate) and we would not hesitate to recommend them to friends who are looking to buy a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera, Cathy Ruyter

Dec 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Olivia

Great experience working with the Herb Gordon team. This is my second time leasing with them, they provided me with awesome customer service! Professional and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera , Cathleen Ruyter

Dec 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're pleased to hear our staff provided a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- tmgomez15

Mr. Sergio Rivera's very professional and helpful throughout my experience with him. He is very knowledgable and make me very comfortable working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera, Cathy Ruyter

Nov 21, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Professional "

- Satman_1234

The process was a complete joy. I’ve been looking to get the best deal possible on either a Buick Encore or Nissan Kicks since early July. We finally narrowed the search down to the Kicks alone. Now where to buy? Pohanka Nissan (Fredericksburg disaster). Ben P at Herb G. was awesome, professional, and very attentive to our wants and needs I would recommend HG Nissan to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- smarrero

its the second car I buy from Herb Gordon Nissan and I can say that the customer service is always appreciated and they never seem to fail me. Sales manager and sales person helped me from the moment I walked in until I had my new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musa Faal

Oct 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth, Cathy Ruyter, Jon Yune

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Mike

Great. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was helpful in getting the deal done and getting the van delivered. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- bryanolias

I set up an appointment with Ben via text, per my request, and I let him know my "on the road" price that I desired. The next day I went to the dealer and in 2 hours I had my new 2018 Altima. No pressure, no gimmicks. Ben got me the price I needed. Mark in finance was fantastic. Didn't try the "hard sell" tactics. Just asked me some basic questions about my usage of the vehicle, and we went from there. I will highly recommend Herb Gordon to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Jun 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,381

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,436

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,229

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,642

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,690

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,690

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,690