Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Benny Hanna.
Benny Hanna
Benny Hanna at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Benny Hanna

Sales Manager

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Benny Hanna

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time visiting this dealership per car guru used car..."

- dzeaberamos

1st time visiting this dealership per car guru used car listing. Dealership is spacious and clean. Staff is very responsive and kind. Vera and Benny worked together to ensure that I was taken car of and purchased most importantly the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Somo

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Vera and Benny for making this experience..."

- Djrz

Thank you to Vera and Benny for making this experience seamless they were both very helpful and Made everything easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Somo

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a car severely upside down and just a..."

- trenajnow

I came in with a car severely upside down and just a little cash. They Made my dream of getting back into a truck happen! Benny Hanna really worked with me and pulled out all the stops !!!!! If you looking for luxury at a reasonable price Please stop in ask for Vera and Benny they MAKE IT HAPPEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was awesome! Very professional, didn’t waste time..."

- 89rudyk

Kris was awesome! Very professional, didn’t waste time like at other dealerships. Benny was very professional and helpful as well. Highly recommend! Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Yasaeil

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was nice and helped me get into the Tacoma. He went..."

- sasomitreski05

Kris was nice and helped me get into the Tacoma. He went through all features and walked around the whole car showing me everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, Kris Yasaeil

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris and Benny were really nice to me and had the car..."

- Keenanbarry14

Kris and Benny were really nice to me and had the car ready to go. Kris knew a lot about the car and showed me everything I needed to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Yasaeil

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benny and Vera was extremely nice and answered everything..."

- Jaradatmoe

Benny and Vera was extremely nice and answered everything I asked. We took the car for a test drive and fell in love with it. Benny gave me the best deal possible and hooked it up! 100% recommend if you are in the market for a used car. Fast and quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Somo

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent luxury vehicles at good prices . Very friendly..."

- Pooky4139

Excellent luxury vehicles at good prices . Very friendly and positive . Willing to negotiate. Would refer friends . Good choice of cars and knowledge about them is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Somo

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful and easy, would totally recommend. Arturo..."

- Azavala1959

Super helpful and easy, would totally recommend. Arturo and Benny helped me get my car with the best possible outcome. The dealership looks great and employees super nice and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthuro Cervantes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris and Benny, where to begin. This was my first time..."

- mcbain0915

Kris and Benny, where to begin. This was my first time buying my own car and I wanted it to be special and an unforgettable day. Was it EVER! They blew my expectations out of the water!! I felt so important and that they really cared about getting me my dream car. They were able to work with my budget AND get my the warranty’s and add on’s I wanted Included in my budget. I’m on cloud 9. I cannot WAIT to come back and get all of my future vehicles here. This dealership is LUXURY and the staff is incredible. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Yasaeil

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895