About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bernard Tremblay.
Bernard Tremblay
Bernard Tremblay, Master Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
5.0

Bernard Tremblay

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

4264 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Born in Jonquiere , Quebec ,Canada . Graduated from Laval University in Economics . Came in this country in 1987. Proud US citizen since 2002. Wife Marcia Daughter Rachael .With Ray Catena Lexus since 1993 . In march 2017 I reached 4000 Lexus sold . I am member of one of the best teams in the business . We believe in "Doing the Right Things " all the time .

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

French French

Call
Email

368 Reviews of Bernard Tremblay

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing new car"

- NK

thank you very much for the best service,Bernard Tremblay did excellent job. also thanks to Gene Martorony and Bobby Cartas for helping us. we going to come back, wishing you all the best.Nikolay Komin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cartas, Gene Martorony

Jan 15, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It's so great to hear that Bernard did such an excellent job, as well as Gene and Bobby! If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bernard tremblay "one of a kind" "

- scott123

As usual the process of buying or leasing a vehicle is thought of as an uncomfortable experience. Dealing with bernard tremblay is like going to visit an old friend. his warm greeting and ease of style makes the the entire experience seem seamless. my wife and i consider him family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that Bernard has always been of great assistance during your visits and that the process has been seamless. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense"

- Jack

Bernard Tremblay was: 1. Courteous and treated us as valued customer and previous Lexus owner; 2. Very informative and knowledgeable about the Rx350 model; 3. Detailed with his knowledge of the 2018 and 2019 Rx350, 4. Attentive, answering our questions promptly; 5. Explained the RC process of purchasing a Lexus; 6. Pleasant conversationalist during discussions while RC management did its job; 7. Efficient in handling the required paper work for trade-in and purchasing new Rx350; RC management could have been: 1 More generous relative to trade-in value; 2 More customer favorable relative to final price. Although final RC price of 2019 demo Rx350 was better than other local Lexus dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (Technical-new car introduction)

Dec 28, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. We are happy to know that Bernard was of great assistance during the process of purchasing your RX350. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to bettering your next experience!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership on the Planet!"

- dave.kupratis

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold continues to exceed my expectations year after year! There is simply not a better dealership on the planet! The level of customer service provided to my family is second to none! I absolutely will not look anywhere else whenever its time to secure a new vehicle. This dealership maintains high ethical standards and always make me feel welcome, at home and part of their family, Bernard Tremblay is my go-to salesman. He is tremendously knowledgeable, courteous and always provides the most cost-effective solutions that fit our budget. Love, Love, Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Vallejo, Eric Wysokowski

Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that we have continued to exceed your expectations over the years when it comes to customer service. We are also happy to hear that Bernard has made your experiences so enjoyable and helpful. We look forward to bringing you more great experiences!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free positive experience !! Sparkling clean showroom."

- Yankees7

Bernard Tremblay is simply THE BEST !! Knowledgeable, professional, personable and no BS. Have been doing business with him for over 20 years. A pleasure to work with. Tres Bien !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Bernard went so well!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Lexus fan

Came in to purchase a Certified Lexus and trade in a 2011 IS. Worked with Bernard Tremblay of the sales staff. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and provided me with two individuals from the Tech department who went over the computer details. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the process was relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2 people from the Tech department who were very helpful.

Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Bernard made the entire process enjoyable. if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience working with Bernard Tremblay"

- luffer

Bernard Tremblay of Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, NJ has been our salesman for the past 12 years. We are a two Lexus family. We have a 2017 RX 350 and recently leased another new 2019 ES 350 with Bernard’s help. We are always comfortable working with Bernard and trust his advice and help. He is a consummate professional and we recommend him highly to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for sharing this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that you have been working with Bernard for the past 12 years and that you have always had such great experiences with him. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 3rd purchase."

- Charlie and Pat, Barnegat NJ

We have been dealing with Bernard Tremblay, and this dealership for about 10 years. We would not consider going elsewhere. Bernard is knowledgeable and considerate and the dealership has a great service department, which has always been customer friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Vallejo

Nov 28, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear that you have been working with Bernard and Lexus of Freehold for 10 years now. We look forward to bringing you many more great experiences for years to come.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealereship"

- magdy1

I was dealing with dealer for more than 12 years . Bernard helped me a lot to get perfect deal for me. I leased Five cars over these 12 years and every time he treats me with courtesy, he is professional and onset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us. We are so happy to know that you have been a customer of ours for over 12 years and that you've always had such great experiences with us. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2019 Lexus RX350 Lease Experience"

- Jerry12

My sales person, Bernard Trembly was highly professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I have used him before on 3 previous lease experiences. I would be happy recommend him and Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, to friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that Bernard made your experience so enjoyable and that we have your recommendation. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$52,845

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327

2018 Lexus RX

$54,157

2018 Lexus RX

$54,157

2018 Lexus RX

$54,157

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327