Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Anatra.
Bernie Anatra
Bernie Anatra, Sales Consultant, Westbury Toyota
5.0

Bernie Anatra

Sales Consultant

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
Call
Email

115 Reviews of Bernie Anatra

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- cgrav4

My experience at Westbury Toyota was amazing! Bernie Anatra was very professional, attentive and most of all NOT pushy at all. He listened to what I wanted and he delivered!!! You want a fair guy, see Bernie. THANK YOU Bernie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Barreiro - Finance and Leasing Manager

Jan 28, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with Bernie here at Westbury Toyota. It is customers like you that make our job such a joy to do day in and day out. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bernie Anatra, the Best Car Salesperson"

- EricJ

Salesperson Bernie Anatra was respectful, fair, level-headed, did not try to pressure me even a little and he was extremely understanding of my financial concerns and choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your feedback in this 5-Star review! We are glad your needs were met and that Bernie was such a great help.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner of a Toyota Corolla "

- Henry

Great experience at Westbury Toyota. Thank you Bernie Anatra for a great service. It was a pleasure doing business with you!!! Thank you again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- Carman

Bernie was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable and took the time to show us many of the car’s features. We did not feel pressured to buy the car although we are glad that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Castillo

Nov 19, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and Bernie will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Marge

Both Bernard Anatra and Adam Smith were accommodating and made the experience very pleasurable. I have purchased cars before (even at this dealership) and this is the first time I left feeling so satisfied with the experience. I intend to tell people to go to Westbury Toyota and ask for Bernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Gmuir

Bernie was awesome. He made car buying so easy. I'll be back because of him. Great experience! Second Toyota purchase. Used Bernie both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Congratulations on your second Toyota! We are thrilled that Bernie was able to provide you with another exceptional buying experience, and we appreciate your decision to work with us once again! It is a joy to know that he has secured your confidence, and we hope to maintain it for years to come!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service from Bernie!!"

- Dsahlstrom

Our first time purchasing a toyota ever! The whole process with Bernie was simple and easy! Great guy! I’ll come back just because of the great service I had with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bernie Anatra, Car Dealer at Westbury Toyota"

- Amandyk

Bernie Anatra the car dealer at the Westbury Toyota was great. He found the car right car that I was looking for and i'm very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- rap

I was not looking forward to purchasing a new car. I hate the haggling and hassles that can be involved in the process. I found the answer to the problem - Go to Westbury Toyota and ask for Bernie Anatra. You'll leave with a great deal on your car and no need to take a stomach antacid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your amazing recommendation! It makes us so happy to hear that Bernie's service exceeded your expectations of a typical car-buying visit. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we are so glad we had the opportunity to provide you with a great vehicle and an extraordinary overall experience.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service"

- MikeyGolf.PGA

Their commitment to getting me out of my current car (which would have been a long term mess), to their diligence and service was outstanding to say the least. I would recommend this place to anybody, anywhere looking for a new car. Bernie, Luis, and Julian were a pleasure to work with, honest, and beyond helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Gonzalez, Luis Valdes

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,052

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,283

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,718

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,852

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,961

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,057