About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Erickson.
Bernie Erickson
Bernie  Erickson, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bernie Erickson

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Bernie Erickson

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal!"

- ptarantino0 Verified Customer

My purchase was fast and easy. I knew the vehicle I wanted. Took a test drive and got a good deal on my trade in. Bernie Erickson was very knowledgeable about my 2018 Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Nash19 Verified Customer

Bernie Erickson and Todd are great people they gave you no pressure at all on buying a vehicle Furman Chevrolet Bernie Tarpon Springs is a great dealership to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for undecided attention"

- KimKov

After my 4th purchase, Ferman is always looking out for the customers and give great attention to needs and wants. Their customer service is always great and go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay - Finance

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new truck"

- Van1234

Dealership was very modern, clean, with great selection of vehicles. My sales rep was Bernie. He was outstanding. He was very friendly, Very professional, and easy to work with. Very customer focused. He made the transaction go smoothly. I will ask to work with him when I come back to buy next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new suv"

- Kim Verified Customer

Went there looking at new vehicles. Bernie helped us and was one of the best salesman I ever dealt with. I love our new Chevy equinox!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Charlie in financial is so sweet and helpful

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, unintimidating experience."

- kosta Verified Customer

This dealership, once again proved to be a great experience.- My husband and I purchased a use auto and Bernie was our sales person. He was extremely professional and answered all our concerns honestly--no pressure. I wish I could say I've had the same experience at other dealerships but not so. Jay in the finance was very informative and helpful, too. Thanks so much to all the people who helped us at Ferman Chevrolet. I will definitely recommend you to other prospect buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Shannon Smith

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized and competent "

- Equinox owner Verified Customer

Well run service department have been happy with work preformed here Rob is an excellent advisor Would recommend Am now filling space cause this stupid review has to be 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- TROYDYCE Verified Customer

Bernard was a very hard working associate and did his best to get us the lowest price they could offer. Had a really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Troy!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- SaraDyan614

I just purchased my second vehicle from Ferman Chevrolet. The customer service is excellent! Bernie Erickson is the Guest Relations Manager/Sales that worked with me. He listened to what I wanted and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot. I highly recommend Ferman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang , Greg

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Sara! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- blcj4757 Verified Customer

My truck service was done quickly and cleaned and waiting area was comfortable water or coffee available price was reasonable as I said done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400