About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Erickson.
Bernie Erickson
Bernie  Erickson, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bernie Erickson

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Bernie Erickson

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized and competent "

- Equinox owner Verified Customer

Well run service department have been happy with work preformed here Rob is an excellent advisor Would recommend Am now filling space cause this stupid review has to be 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- TROYDYCE Verified Customer

Bernard was a very hard working associate and did his best to get us the lowest price they could offer. Had a really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Troy!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- SaraDyan614

I just purchased my second vehicle from Ferman Chevrolet. The customer service is excellent! Bernie Erickson is the Guest Relations Manager/Sales that worked with me. He listened to what I wanted and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot. I highly recommend Ferman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang , Greg

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Sara! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- blcj4757 Verified Customer

My truck service was done quickly and cleaned and waiting area was comfortable water or coffee available price was reasonable as I said done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable, courteous"

- SHPOEU Verified Customer

Helpful but not pushy, their concern has always been what I want and need, not what they want to sell me. I had my previous car expertly serviced there for years. When I bought my new vehicle, I found the same customer oriented personnel in sales as in service. I now own a new vehicle, perfect for my needs, bought at a good price, and confident it will serve me many years thanks to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tony Lang

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Freebie Service"

- Robert J. Grier

I brought my pre-owned certified Chevy in for its last free oil change, tire rotation, general inspection etc.Even though this service was free, from making the appointment, to the cars service completion was handled by professional, courteous, personnel. Even my salesman took time out to speak with me and make sure that all my expectations were taken care of. Even the service crew gave my car a nice washing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Apr 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Robert! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lisapesce1

Bernie and Aldeir were absolutely amazing this is my third purchase from Ferman and second with Bernie! They we not pushy and were extremely friendly! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Aldeir Martins , Jay

Apr 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Lisa!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Bernie"

- Msw027

Bernie greeted us immediately upon arrival to Ferman Chevrolet. He was very polite, informative, and not pushy or giving us the typical sales pitch (which we really appreciated). He was honest with what package he thought would suit our needs, even if it wasn’t the highest/most expensive model. We made a deal and couldn’t be happier or more thankful for Bernie’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Mar 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mloos01

Great Experience with Ferman Chevy of Tarpon! Bogi and Bernie made the whole experience purchasing my 2010 Sierra a pleasure and I will definitely be recommending Ferman Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruzin in my Cruze"

- cindyz

My experience at Ferman Chevrolet couldn't have been any better. My Sales Rep Bernie was knowledgeable, professional and provided top notch customer service. The Manager Chance and Jay in Finance were also great. It was nice to purchase a car from a dealership were you didn't feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. I can't say enough good things about Bernie, Chance and Jay. If you're in the market for a car, go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager Chance and Jay Van Doren

Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400