About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Erickson.
Bernie Erickson
Bernie  Erickson, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Bernie Erickson

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Bernie Erickson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with me all the way "

- Jeff05

Very happy overall made things work out for me to get the deal done ! Took the time to even clean up the old license plate to make it look nice for the new car ! Thank you Ferman and Bernie for getting it done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Jan 22, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership, great salesman"

- Vervloesem

Third time in three years that I've leased a car (growing family). Always used Bernie as the dealership agent. Very knowledgeable about the products and can calmly discuss products and features. He hasn't been interested in a quick deal, but took the time to make sure I selected something that the driver wanted and would be happy with. Skillfully maneuvered a lease deal with the finance office and the management. Bernie is a good person. I'd always go to him first when looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- blcj4757 Verified Customer

Quick no problems everything that I asked for was in professional and washed my truck. I ever had such great service thank you for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!!"

- mkcatton Verified Customer

I felt welcome as soon as I started talking with Bernie. Here made my wife and me feel at ease. Plus we got a great deal on a great car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , I spoke with a sales manager as well..I think his name was Chris but I'm not sure

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hey we were looking for a new car"

- jmtinting Verified Customer

We had good experience and fast work done in finding us a new car and trading in our old one they were very nice and answered our questions I would recommend Fermin's and Bernie for anyone looking for a car I have to what

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"collision repair"

- satrok1 Verified Customer

Very professional and extremely efficient. Class work from a class dealership! We purchase at Ferman, service at Ferman & trust them with all bodywork. They also are on our insurances, (Amica) Prefered list! Always my first busy when thinking about any car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales people"

- first toyota Verified Customer

sales people (Bernie and Jeff) were great. they were not pushy and answered all questions and explained everything. When I purchased the car and when I went back with questions they were just as friendly as they were when trying to sell the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hutchinson

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bernie's Professional"

- Tony

We have dealt with Bernie many times before. He is knowledgeable about the inventory, is consistently polite and cares about his guests, and is as prompt as possible with getting needed information, even if it's not readily available. He always makes sure that the vehicle is a good fit and is genuinely concerned about the vehicle being compatable for the guest. Bernie is very dilligent and we would not hesitate to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve in finance.

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent top norch"

- Mike 333 happy cust

Excellent too notch.very smooth expierience .fast effective hassle free ..i would reccomend thus dealership bernie and greg gilberti to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg gilberti

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal!"

- ptarantino0 Verified Customer

My purchase was fast and easy. I knew the vehicle I wanted. Took a test drive and got a good deal on my trade in. Bernie Erickson was very knowledgeable about my 2018 Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Volvo S60

$10,500

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2015 Lexus IS 250

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A