About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bert Nordman.
Bert Nordman
Bert Nordman, Commercial Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Bert Nordman

Commercial Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Bert Nordman selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram expert, Jeep expert, Master Certified.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Bert Nordman

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great review"

- Geedude68

Everyone we delt with was very nice Helped us in making best dession Showed us our options When we had questions answered With what we needed to know Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We were happy to help you during every step of the process. We hope to serve you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and excellent service "

- clin153

As long time customers me and my family always enjoy coming in to this dealership when we need any help buying or servicing our cars. Employees with empathy and integrity keep us coming back. We would not go anywhere else for any of our car needs. Thank you for your incomparable customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! It's great to know that you are happy with the five-star service that you received. We're always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Familycarbuyer

Denny and Bert are both very friendly and knowledgeable. They are both honest, straight forward and easy to work with. We received excellent customer service that was tailored to our family and timetable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny LaBantschnig

Nov 18, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass them along to Denny and Bert. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and hope to see you again in the future.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straightforward and professional experience!"

- Lance

Bert and the entire Royal Gate team has been fantastic to work with on my purchase - they are pro's pros when it comes to professionalism and sales! It has made for a stress free and speedy purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Nov 07, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Lance, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Bert and the entire staff were fantastic to work with. It is great that your car-buying experience went smoothly and quickly and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service made the sale "

- Ljram

Employees I worked with went above and beyond during the entire process. Nothing but positive things have been said about the dealer since! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price, Mark Weyers

Nov 07, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that the employees that you worked with went above and beyond during the entire process. Thanks for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- BD9015

We met Bert on our last car purchase, Personable, easy to work with, great follow up, fair...how a car buying experience should be. Even during off hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Nov 05, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We will make sure to pass along your kind feedback to Bert and the team!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- Hoghesd1963

This Dealership took very good care of me!! The process was painless The Sales Assistant was very professional And his Product Knowledge Was Spot on He Answered all my Safety question’s I will definitely purchase agin from Royal Gate Dodge Bert also walked me through the Service Dept What a nice facility Thanks Bert Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fun experience "

- jay

The experience was great. The sales force was not pushing for a sale but followed up on questions which made the sale. Joe Gordon answered all my questions and if he did not know the answer he would get it from the Royal Gate staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price, Joe "Flash" Gordon

Oct 03, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you, Jay, for reviewing us! We are happy to hear that Joe and our team ensured you a positive experience and answered all your questions. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- OU812

always accommodating Sales or service , Day or night . the night service is handy for those that work 24/7 and cant get in during normal business hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Casey Drese

Sep 26, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that both our sales and service team are always accommodating and that you appreciate our night service. We value you as a customer and we hope to see you again soon.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Vangirl

I have bought two cars from Bert. He never pushes, is VERY patient with me, offers good suggestions. I will always buy from Bert. Others at the dealership are polite and kind. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pyle, Jason Price

Sep 17, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so delighted to hear Bert provides you with amazing customer service every time and that you are happy with your purchase. We wish you many happy miles!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486