About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Burgett.
Beth Burgett
Beth Burgett, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
4.6

Beth Burgett

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Beth Burgett

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very plesent and professional!!"

- DEBWARD49 Verified Customer

I wrote a letter of appreciation concerning Beth Burgett while i was in for service. She was extremly helpful and professional. My car was serviced in a timely manner and I'm confident that I received excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20K mile maintenance"

- castor1 Verified Customer

Every aspect of the visit was smooth and efficient. Didn't take long. Service guy came out to the waiting area and went over all the results with me. Nice waiting area with good lighting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Phillips

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular vehicle maintence"

- jrod Verified Customer

Love to come in for regular service on my toyota, nice waiting area, good coffee and great customer service, and the also pre-schedule the next regular service for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- DSWATKINS54 Verified Customer

Got me in on time...answered my questions....washed the car...great! Tech came out and reviewed what they had done for service. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always honest and friendly!"

- OKSHEA5 Verified Customer

I love this service center. They are always fast, honest and very friendly. Especially Beth! Their waiting area is comfortable, WiFi, beverages. I can easily work there while I wait. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had to return because of prior poor service"

- BH Verified Customer

Had to return after 65k mile service, which included tire rotation. A coupe of days after the service a noise from the front right wheel was observed. Sounded like tire going flat. However, tire pressure good and no visible signs of any damage causing noise. Drove SLOW to service center and thankfully they looked at the car, which was close to closing time (thank you!). Discovered lug nuts were not tight. Thankfully nothing happened while driving fast on highways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka, Lisa Kenzik

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunnyside Service is stellar!"

- joebritton48 Verified Customer

I have been bringing my Toyota Camry for service here for over 10 years. I'm convinced that the excellent service received at this dealership has contributed to a trouble free experience with my 2008 Toyota Camry. It has over 189k on it with no major problems! Thank you Sunnyside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Quick"

- colleenekane Verified Customer

Beth (my service contact) was friendly and clear about what would be done on the vehicle. The technician that came out to let me know about a need to replace the battery (and rear shocks) was able to show me pictures of what was going on. I was kept informed about what would be completed quickly reappointed for the more elaborate job of replacing the shocks. Everyone is kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- dheidelberg12 Verified Customer

The staff at Sunnyside is awesome as always. No complaints at all, quick efficient service. Will be returning for our routine maintenance as scheduled, Toyota’s don’t usually need any more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance appt"

- ANNETTE.COX Verified Customer

My car was ready within the time I was told. I was not pushed to get anything I didn't need and my invoice was actually less than I expected. And always love coming out to a clean car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,888

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,222