About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Emburgia.
Beth Emburgia
Beth Emburgia, sales rep., Dayton Toyota
4.8

Beth Emburgia

sales rep.

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Beth Emburgia

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall! "

- Solalarahin

Beth was so helpful finding me the perfect car, such a smooth and easy processs everyone was so kind! Definitely recommend everyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Customer to Dayton Toyota"

- First car purchased at Dayton Toyota

I recently moved and bought my fifth Toyota Camry at Dayton Toyota. My experience was very positive. Beth spent time with me and answered all my questions making the process as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perschetz

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent service"

- Corolla2018

So glad to deal with professionals who is listen to your needs, won't waist your time and provides exelent customer service. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Deb

All staff were friendly and helpful. They worked with me to find the best car and options available for my needs. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman, Jason Perschetz

Jul 18, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We value your recommendation and appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Dayton Toyota! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest "

- Lk22

The lady beth that helped me was very nice, honest and to the point. Very smooth transaction. All nice things after dealing with the bs at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your visit with Beth! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Mra737

Fantastic experience. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. Finance explained everything and was friendly and the service department is top notch. I would recommend the dealership and salesperson to all my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

Jun 13, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We greatly value your recommendation! Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with our sales team! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with sales rep Beth"

- TWPI

Had been looking for a new 4 Runner for over a year and Beth patiently waited for me to be ready. She alerted me when the model and color I was after became available and we quickly closed the deal. Would definitely buy from her and Dayton Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cifaldi

May 01, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We hope you're enjoying your new 4Runner! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Beth. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable not as stressful as I thought it would be"

- Mp1949

They made it painless: short and sweet just to my liking! Last time I was there for three hours and this trip only took 1 hour. My time is just as valuable as there's is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We are happy to give you the 5 star treatment you deserve! Thank you for your excellent feedback and business. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in a 2015 RAV 4 LE for a 2018 RAV 4 XLE."

- Joe

Beth was very friendly and knowledgeable. When we found a dirty rear seat in the test ride vehicle, she went back to the office, got the key to another RAV 4 XLE and brought it to the door, so that we did not have to go back to the lot. This was my fourth purchase at this dealership and I have always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Agnese

Feb 28, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We're so happy that Beth was able to go above and beyond for you! We will ensure your comments are passed along. Thank you for your business and loyalty! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cathytv

I usually dread the thought of going to a dealership but it was time for a new car so I had to go. I wanted a Camry so I went to Dayton Toyota. My sales person was Beth Emburgia and I have to say for the first time in my life I found buying a car enjoyable. Beth was knowledgeable, friendly, and I never felt pressured. She even came in on her day off when I needed to return. She worked at making my payments fit my budget, she was such a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Dayton Toyota, and I will definitely recommend dealing with Beth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We're proud to make your sales visit a pleasant one! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on your experience with Beth! We value your business. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,438

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,459

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,720

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,599

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,315

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,960