About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Moski.
Beth Moski
Beth Moski, Delivery Specialist, New Motors
5.0

Beth Moski

Delivery Specialist

New Motors

8670 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Beth Moski

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car purchase was absolutely wonderful"

- Katherine4321

This was my first time ever purchasing a car, and I was quite nervous about it. I originally was interested in a used Outback, but after speaking with Taneeka Shetler over the phone regarding various pricing deals I decided to purchase new. After doing extensive research online I went into the dealership to test drive the 2019 Forester and Crosstrek. Mike Francis was quick to assist me, and listened to what I was looking for in a car. I had walked into the dealership fairly set on the Crosstrek, but after hearing my priorities and concerns Mike helped me decide on the smaller and more affordable Crosstrek. It was an absolutely no-pressure environment, and I felt that Mike thoroughly and completely answered any questions I had to ask. After I had made my decision and returned for the final purchase, both Mike and Allen Yingling made sure that I knew exactly what each signature and piece of paper was for, as well as my options for financing and payment. Allen thoroughly explained my protection and warranty options, and was happy to answer all of my questions (though he was so thorough, I didn't have many questions at all!) As a first-time car buyer I was very nervous, but I was put at ease the moment I began working with Mike and the New Motors team. I would certainly recommend them to family and friends, or for anyone looking for an informative, no-pressure dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure.Helpful. Flexible."

- tjbuet

This is my second Subaru purchase from New motors. Both times the experience was wonderful/ Everyone I dealt with was courteous and willing to help in any way possible. Cory was informative, but offered no pressure, which is what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Confer , Cory Chaffee

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listen to your wants and needs"

- Suebaroo

Mike Francis, salesman, was very helpful in selecting the last 2 Subaru's that I purchased from New Motors, Erie. I gave him the list of wants and priorities and he was able to find a car to fit the bill very quickly. This is the 4th car I've purchased from New Motors. I'm very satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DiTullio, Mike Francis

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- carole

My experience buying a new car was really great! Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. I would recommend the products and services to anyone. The car is great and the people at New Motors are too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Stephen Kolenda

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru 2018 Impreza"

- Bill H.

I want to thank Tony Confer for all of his help (and patience) when I was looking for a new car. I appreciate the time he spent explaining the new features on the 2018 Impreza. The Staff at New Motors did a great job prepping the car. Thanks again Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Confer

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cordial, no high pressure sales experience..."

- subaru happy couple

From our initial greeting at the Erie Subaru dealership by salesman Mike Francis, to the concluding purchase step of our new 2018 Subaru Forester, it was a totally comfortable experience. Mike took the time to assess all of our needs and desires before he suggested a vehicle to test drive. Following our satisfactory test drive of the Forester, Mike asked what it would take for us purchase the vehicle. When we replied that it was contingent on getting the trade-in price we wanted for our current vehicle, he facilitated our need to the trade-in team. With the required trade-in price agreed upon, we concluded our purchase. Mike then patiently led us through a careful hands-on review of ALL of the features of the new car, which is something we've never experienced with any other new car purchase in the past. Since there are many new features that we've never experienced (e.g., Eyesight driver assist technology), this was very helpful and much appreciated. Unlike many salespersons who are anxious to move on to another customer after concluding a sale, Mike stayed with us until he was sure we were well informed and ready to "hit the road" with our new Forester! We would definitely ask for Mike when we make another new purchase in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience So Far...."

- Mandy1130

Ryan went out of his way to find me the exact car that I wanted. He was very detailed and thorough when discussing all of the options. Extremely easy to work with and very responsive to call and emails. Completely hassle free. All of the staff, including the finance staff, were polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend New Motors to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Petrosayn, Ryan Franklin

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Treat you like family"

- mypapa1993

Tony Confer was our salemen for the 2nd time.Very knowlegable honest.No pressure Listen to your needs and he help you financially to get within you budget.The staff treat you like family. They all work togeter to make your experience the best.Looking for a car stop in at New Motors and see Tony Confer your be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled we chose New Motors!"

- MAlexander

Excellent, thorough, world class service @ New Motors. Seth was informative & answered any/all questions we had throughout the process. Thank you so much to the Team at New Motors for making the process simple & enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy...an excellent experience"

- Penelope M. Wise

I found the experience to be easier than any other buying experience. The staff displayed an exuberance for their product and great customer service skills. They were always smiling and exhibited "anything to please the customer" disposition. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DiTullio, Kyle McIntyre

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2018 BMW 650

$102,985

2018 BMW X3

$43,650

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,632

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 BMW 530

$60,345

2018 BMW 320i

$42,360