About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betsy Koenig.
Betsy Koenig
Betsy Koenig, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
4.7

Betsy Koenig

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Betsy Koenig

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy another vehicle here!"

- sandy beach

We explained to Dan what kind of vehicle we were looking for, we test drove a Ford Edge and purchased it. Dan is polite, listens to customer needs, has great wit, makes customers relaxed and comfortable and answers any questions. Lombard Ford is lucky to have Dan as an employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso

Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We ARE lucky to have Dan. His laugh is infectious, isn't it? He does have a way with folks. We're so happy to hear you got to experience his professionalism and personality. Enjoy your new vehicle and know that we are here for you! Your friends at Lombard Ford.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Tallaksen

I bought my first car from Lombard Ford seven years ago. I have brought my car for service since it was purchased. I just bought my second car from them. I can’t imagine ever dealing with another dealer - purchase or repair. They are honest and caring - about cars and their owners. Mark knows everything about each car he shows. I’m in good hands. I’m a single parent ( and woman ) - I feel that they treat every customer equally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple time leaser "

- Tom123

Lombard Ford has been honest, forthright and customer focused during our transactions. Sales and service have been great to work with. I recommend the folks at Lombard Ford. Betsy in Service and Steve in sales have been great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Larry Wright

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- elaine43

The people at Lombard Ford are worth their weight in gold. They always listen and take what I say seriously. They are friendly, courteous and helpful right down to each and every mechanic. Larry has become a friend as have many others there. I have recommended many people to Lombard. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape - I named her "Pearl""

- Debemart

This is my 3rd Escape from Lombard. Mark Jones has helped us with all 3 vehicles.as well as Mike in finance. These guys are awesome! Loving my new car already. Service department is always helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright , Mike in finance

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Darryl Case, Scott Robbins, Larry Wright

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lombard"

- basilmolly

I've been a customer of Lombard Ford for the past 4 yrs. and have always had a "positive" experience with them. Whether buying a new car from Mark or having my previous car serviced, they have always treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Lombard Ford"

- Dave Parker

Larry and all the folks at Lombard Ford are outstanding! I've had nothing but positive experiences when getting my truck serviced. They consistently deliver great service and have exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll continue working with Lombard for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$21,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$25,988

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940

2018 Ford Mustang

$63,895

2018 Ford Escape

$29,115

2018 Ford Edge

$39,175