About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betsy Koenig.
Betsy Koenig
Betsy Koenig, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
4.6

Betsy Koenig

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Betsy Koenig

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Tallaksen

I bought my first car from Lombard Ford seven years ago. I have brought my car for service since it was purchased. I just bought my second car from them. I can’t imagine ever dealing with another dealer - purchase or repair. They are honest and caring - about cars and their owners. Mark knows everything about each car he shows. I’m in good hands. I’m a single parent ( and woman ) - I feel that they treat every customer equally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple time leaser "

- Tom123

Lombard Ford has been honest, forthright and customer focused during our transactions. Sales and service have been great to work with. I recommend the folks at Lombard Ford. Betsy in Service and Steve in sales have been great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Larry Wright

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- elaine43

The people at Lombard Ford are worth their weight in gold. They always listen and take what I say seriously. They are friendly, courteous and helpful right down to each and every mechanic. Larry has become a friend as have many others there. I have recommended many people to Lombard. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape - I named her "Pearl""

- Debemart

This is my 3rd Escape from Lombard. Mark Jones has helped us with all 3 vehicles.as well as Mike in finance. These guys are awesome! Loving my new car already. Service department is always helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright , Mike in finance

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Darryl Case, Scott Robbins, Larry Wright

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lombard"

- basilmolly

I've been a customer of Lombard Ford for the past 4 yrs. and have always had a "positive" experience with them. Whether buying a new car from Mark or having my previous car serviced, they have always treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Lombard Ford"

- Dave Parker

Larry and all the folks at Lombard Ford are outstanding! I've had nothing but positive experiences when getting my truck serviced. They consistently deliver great service and have exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll continue working with Lombard for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Case, Scott Robbins, Ed Obrien, Larry Wright, George Fogarty, Jeff Tymosko

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Noah1004

Betsy is wonderful. She went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed fast and is safe. She helped me understand how incorrect work was previously done by another service vendor and easy resolved it so my car was returned to me safer than it was when I dropped it off. She communicated with the other service vendor by sending pictures and descriptions of what was done incorrectly. Advised the other service vendor to help me because the service they provided was just not quality for what I paid. Betsy is kind, and really can make a not so fun experience enjoyable. Who laughs after paying for services they didn't expect on routine service appointment. She also is willing to provide me with the information I need to file a claim with the other service provider. Thank you Betsy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- Gail

Everytime I go in for service the employees there are extremely pleasant and helpful. They keep you well informed of what needs to be done on your vehicle. I've been at several other service departments and yes they may have been faster but the quality of work was not as good. These employees take there time and are more efficient which to me shows they care about the quality of work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670