About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betsy Koenig.
Betsy Koenig
Betsy Koenig, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
4.6

Betsy Koenig

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Betsy Koenig

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- elaine43

The people at Lombard Ford are worth their weight in gold. They always listen and take what I say seriously. They are friendly, courteous and helpful right down to each and every mechanic. Larry has become a friend as have many others there. I have recommended many people to Lombard. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape - I named her "Pearl""

- Debemart

This is my 3rd Escape from Lombard. Mark Jones has helped us with all 3 vehicles.as well as Mike in finance. These guys are awesome! Loving my new car already. Service department is always helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright , Mike in finance

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lombard"

- basilmolly

I've been a customer of Lombard Ford for the past 4 yrs. and have always had a "positive" experience with them. Whether buying a new car from Mark or having my previous car serviced, they have always treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Larry Wright

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Lombard Ford"

- Dave Parker

Larry and all the folks at Lombard Ford are outstanding! I've had nothing but positive experiences when getting my truck serviced. They consistently deliver great service and have exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll continue working with Lombard for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Noah1004

Betsy is wonderful. She went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed fast and is safe. She helped me understand how incorrect work was previously done by another service vendor and easy resolved it so my car was returned to me safer than it was when I dropped it off. She communicated with the other service vendor by sending pictures and descriptions of what was done incorrectly. Advised the other service vendor to help me because the service they provided was just not quality for what I paid. Betsy is kind, and really can make a not so fun experience enjoyable. Who laughs after paying for services they didn't expect on routine service appointment. She also is willing to provide me with the information I need to file a claim with the other service provider. Thank you Betsy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- Gail

Everytime I go in for service the employees there are extremely pleasant and helpful. They keep you well informed of what needs to be done on your vehicle. I've been at several other service departments and yes they may have been faster but the quality of work was not as good. These employees take there time and are more efficient which to me shows they care about the quality of work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer Service !"

- Lou T

In the nearly 16 years I have been trusting my car to Lombard Ford I have never been less than completely satisfied with their professional level of customer service. Larry Wright and his staff have been friendly, informative and overall a pleasure to deal with. I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who asks and even to those who don't. This dealership represents all that I look for in the care of my Ford cars. My thanks also to Rob Lombard for running his dealership the way customers would like and expect, but too often don't receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service advisor"

- Focus se

Made an appointment for the works oil change also told Betsy the sync system stopped recognizing the phone text option and that the transmission was shifting oddly an the car lacked take off power sometimes Appointment was made for 3:30 pm Works oil change was completed Then Betsy stated they didn't have enough time to atempt to fix the Sync system As a service advisor she should of thought before hand how much time was needed When I asked about the transmission shifting and lack of power Betsy said you never told me about that problem when I insisted and pressed her that I did tell her about it she then stated oh now l remember and further stated I don't walk on water you know. she tried to belittle me with the statement and tried to infer i was annoying her by questioning her she continued to not take ownership it was her fault she was at fault all she kept talking about was being pregnant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 22, 2017

Lombard Ford responded

Lombard Ford Inc, Winsted Connecticut I'm disappointed to see that you were left with this impression of us. Nothing is more important to us than taking great care of our customers, and I hope you'll give us another chance to show you how we normally do business. Why not leave your name so we know who you are.-George, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$41,975

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856