About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betsy Koenig.
Betsy Koenig
Betsy Koenig, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
4.9

Betsy Koenig

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Betsy Koenig

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Experience"

- Lyvac

For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "customer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- stormg

The team there are wonderful. Always go there for service. They do everything possible to get you back on the road with affordable repairs. Services are done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Halmstedt

Betsy in my opinion goes above and beyond to help a customer. Her ability to pay attention to the customers wants and needs. She's willing to listen to what a customer has to say and does not try and rush the customer out the door. She is pleasant on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Betsy is the best."

- jokrongly

Service is always done on time and very professional. Customer service is always friendly and extremely helpful. I purchased my car from Lombard and have been very satisfied with its performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape service at Lombard Ford"

- Chris24

Betsy was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure my service was great. Betsy offered me a vehicle but I didn't need it at that time. Always great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff that cares"

- AnthonyD

Every interaction I have had with the folks at Lombard Ford have been excellent. Nothing but a class act! The staff make you feel like family. The service advisor, Besty Koenig, went out of her way to review my service, tell me about other services and options I had. This is no ordinary car dealership! Worth the drive from anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Barbara Dew

Sep 27, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you again Anthony for being so kind. You make us all so proud to work here and to have the privilege of serving folks such as yourself.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- Kstevenson787

Very helpful. Cares about the customer, went out of her way to make sure I received a refund for work I had already paid for when Ford came out with a notice they would now cover that repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

So glad to know that our Service dept., and especially Betsy, was able to assist you in a way that made you satisfied enough to take the time to write a review. Thank you sir.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Betsy18

Besty, is a 5 star Ford employee. She is kind,honest,knowledgeable in her field,informative, Energetic and always has a great smile. I would definitely return for service on my vehicles in the future. Great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Wow, what a wonderful testament to Betsy. That makes a person's whole day so much brighter. So kind of you. Thank you very much. We look forward to being of further assistance.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Betsy"

- Sam

Had great service. They got my Ford Explorer in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend the service department. Nice Experience with sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Sam for sharing your view with us and the public. Glad to hear you appreciate our employees and what they do for you. Always a pleasure doing business with you. See you on your next visit!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service center around"

- Juls78

Betsy is a true professional who always takes care of me and my truck quickly and efficiently. Everyone is always upfront and honest which is rare in any service center and I’m treated with respect. I drive an hour to Lombard even though there are plenty of Ford locations near me because I feel at home there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing. We always like to hear how we're doing from our customers. Whether it be as gracious as your review, or from some one that may have experienced less than a totally satisfactory experience. As the saying goes, "you can't please all the people all the time", we certainly do try! We don't know if we're doing any thing wrong unless we're told.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$20,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford F-150

$45,105

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405