About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betsy Koenig.
Betsy Koenig
Betsy Koenig, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
4.9

Betsy Koenig

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Betsy Koenig

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiles"

- Peanut butter Ho Ho’s

Betsy always greets you with a smile. That’s how all services should start. Explains all work in detail. Gives great recommendations. Smile. Thanks Betsy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. Always a pleasure to do business with you! "Smile" at you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Betsy's the best😊"

- driver

Betsy's is very friendly, energetic, outgoing, knowledgeable. Betsy's concern for the customer is number one, she answered any and all question showing her concern for the customer as number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

Dec 17, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your opinion of Betsy. It's always nice to know our employees are treating our customers in such a positive manner. Your friends at Lombard Ford

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Bigken

Betsy is the best there is. I will always come here for my service. she is always polite and knowlwgeable. I eel like part of the Lombard family. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

So happy to hear that you feel like a part of the Lombard Family. We certainly love having you in the family! Sincerely! Your "family" at Lombard Ford.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to work with!!"

- jah7112

Betsy and Barbara are two professional, caring and very helpful people. I had a very bad experience at Torrington Ford. They helped me figure out what was going on. They even saw that I had no extended warranty which I paid for on my contract. Torrington Ford never added it on. If it wasn't for them, I would of been without any warranty. Thank you so very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

Nov 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you "jah" for taking the time to share your sentiment on line. You didn't have to do that. We were just so glad to be of assistance to you. It's that "girl power" thing. ;) You were wronged, and asked for assistance. How could we refuse?! You're a delightful woman and we will be here should you need us for any reason going forward. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Tom123

Steven Weir is great to work with at Lombard Ford. This is our 3rd car lease with Steven. He is honest and straightforward. No gemicks or back & forth games. We tell him what we are looking for and he advises us with solid honest feedback. It’s great working with Steven. The service department is also fantastic. No games. Honest and professional service team with great customer service skills. We will definitely be back here again for more cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

Nov 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks Tom for the great review. It's always nice to learn what our customers think of us. I'm sure it's a nice feeling for you to know you're welcome, and treated professionally here as well. You may be doing folks who read our dealership reviews a big favor too. If some one out there is wondering where to go to get a good deal on a car, and then to have a place to service it, perhaps they'll allow Lombard the opportunity to earn their business like we have yours sir. Your friends at Lombard Ford

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Update"

- Peter Falivene

All my service needs were taken care of with speed and excellent care. I would suggest Lombard Ford for those looking for outstanding sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Peter for taking the time to recommend us. We appreciate your business and your opinion! Your friends at Lombard Ford

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as usual "

- Bynack23

Took my truck in for work to be done, like dealing with betsy, honest friendly and hard working, always does her best to help me out, greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

It can be difficult for one to find a good Service Dept, and it sounds like you found one here sir. We're so pleased. Thank you for your sentiment. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome communication "

- J9j

Not knowing a lot about car lingo and how stuff works, she sat down and explained it in a simpler, non technical way so I knew that needed to be fixed. THANKS SO MUCH. I knew my car was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

It's so good to hear that you were so well taken care of by our Service staff. You are WELCOME SO MUCH! We're thrilled that you think so highly of our service. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest "

- Marylou

The service department at Lombard Ford is always honest. They never do any work that isn't required and always check to ensure you are in agreement with needs to be done and the price. They make you feel like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Marylou. It's always nice to receive positive reinforcement from our customers stating we are treating them right. We like to think of our customers as our friends, and vise versa. See you again next time around. Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- yank

Having scheduled service on my F150 Betsy Koenig took over and made my day!! Betsy had me set up with a loaner, and when i showed up with only "old" insurance cards I thought the day was lost - but Betsy didn't! When the insurance company failed to help Betsy jumped on line, established an account in my name, printed new insurance cards, and saved the day!! Then gave me a tutorial in a new Ford Escape that would rival any veteran car salesman's efforts, and sent me on my way! Wait! Not done yet! The truck had some scratches on the side panels, and Betsy enlisted Mike in the body shop! Mike worked his magic, and when I picked the truck up the next morning it was beautiful! Thant's the second example of "the extra mile" Lombard Ford offers. Thank you Betsy Koenig, Mike, Steve, and Mr. Rob Lombard!!! Yank Rowan, Watertown, Ct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso, Steve Knox , And Mike - Thank you for a fantastic truck Mike!!

Oct 29, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We couldn't be prouder to have the employees that you mentioned on our staff! If for some reason you ever experience any thing less than good service here, you let us know that as well. We appreciate all feed back. Thank you for your kind words sir. See you on your next visit! Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford F-350

$43,075

2018 Ford F-150

$58,230