Betsy Taylor
Betsy Taylor at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Betsy Taylor

Fleet Manager & Delivery Specialist

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
455 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Star Delivery Specialist

5.0

455 Reviews

Write a Review

455 Reviews of Betsy Taylor

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Complete car buying experience. From the company mission statement (that is practiced every step of the way) to the technology check in a couple months after I took delivery of my More

by Discgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was very informative and thorough, patient and kind!! Huge help with explaining all my cars features More

by Taradise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bartelson

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was quick and efficient with caring follow up after I had time to break in my new car More

by coreymiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable staff and convenient to my home location. Took their time in going over our new vehicle with us. More

by cheryl.pletcher113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best auto-buying experience I've ever had. Superb customer service with no pressure. They provided all pertinent information and answered all our questions. More

by cjwanner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Gene Neal

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy and the whole Falcone team are awesome. This is the only place I would ever buy a Subaru! Jeff More

by jlwilliams52378
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Horin

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a Great experience, all of my questions were answered as well as additional information. More

by juli_shelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steffon Young

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff with fair, honest, and up front pricing. Which is hard to find in this day and age..... More

by brad_gtz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person (Justin) and follow-up familiarization representative (Betsy) were both very professional and helpful. Justin was very knowledgeable, and was careful to accurately represent the process an More

by t.fagan2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Poynter, Jon Wilson

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy is an awesome employee. She explained everything wonderfully!!! I truly love my Subaru!!!I recommend falcone! More

by snellingterri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD