Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Betsy Taylor.
Betsy Taylor
Betsy Taylor at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Betsy Taylor

Fleet Manager & Delivery Specialist

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Star Delivery Specialist

210 Reviews of Betsy Taylor

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was right on time for our appointment & was most..."

- hestehman

Betsy was right on time for our appointment & was most professional, yet very pleasant & most patient! She took all the needed time for us to understand the finer points on our new Subaru! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Gene Neal

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was great. Answered every question I had plus found..."

- makeajoyfulnoise50

Betsy was great. Answered every question I had plus found some I didn't know I had. A smart move by the dealership to offer this service and even smarter to make Betsy the go-to person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steffon Young

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to hire Betsy as my own personal assistant She..."

- johngibson41953

I'd like to hire Betsy as my own personal assistant She was absolutely fantastic!! I was able to have the longest and most enjoyable conversation with her for over a year since covid entered our world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Poynter

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was great at explaining everything and we had some..."

- eastmanbn88

Betsy was great at explaining everything and we had some laughs while meeting with her. She gave us the opportunity to ask as many questions as we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Matt Bartelson

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was very helpful in getting me familiar with all..."

- bekayr5763

Betsy was very helpful in getting me familiar with all the bells & whistles in my new Forester. I had a great time! Thank you Betsy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting...."

- bradd.maccallum

Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting. She was great. I only had a few questions, but she went beyond that and showed me several helpful suggestions. Everyone at Falcone has been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure spending over an hour today with..."

- bobertr

It was a real pleasure spending over an hour today with Betsy learning about all of the electronics built into our new outback. She took the time to be sure we understood how to use all the features we were interested in using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Outback I have bought at Falcone, love..."

- jodytetrault

This is my second Outback I have bought at Falcone, love the salesperson, Bert, live the service department and loved being educated by Betsy. I have total trust in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nickelsberg, Jon Wilson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best experience with a dealership ever...."

- Dqualls

This has been the best experience with a dealership ever. Betsy is friendly and answered our many questions completely. She made sure we were well informed about every aspect of our new car, answering questions we didn't even know to ask. She helped us set up.our phone and gave us info on how to upgrade the My Subaru App and Starlink. Great experience! Thank you Betsy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varcak

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had very professional and educational interactions..."

- kbodle

I have had very professional and educational interactions with Justin and Betsy. They both focused on what I needed and were so personable !! I look forward to the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD