Betty Gonzalez
Betty Gonzalez at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Betty Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews
4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Betty Gonzalez

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going here for little over two years and feels like family every time I visit. More

by robert_e3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience because my sales person & staff was so accommodating and helpful in getting me into a car. More

by Temilliair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar , James

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell from Alpha Romeo serviced our Fiat 500e with care and professionalism and we will definitely recommend him to our friends and to our family. More

by elkaim.daniele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

makes servicing your car painless. brought the car in and they took it on time. in just a few hours the car was ready to be picked up More

by LJN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was excellent service everyone was super friendly and just kept me informed about everything that was happening with my vehicle & the whole process happened very quick More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, RJ Medina

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would prefer to give zero stars. I was leased a lemon by Cesar and since then the Alfa Romeo Stelvio TI I was in has 14 major issues wrong with it and is not a safe drivable car. Sw More

by BD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Cesar Aguilar , Joscha Maass, swan kim

Apr 25, 2022

BD responded

I have attempted to reach out to the dealership several times * is what I meant to say. This place is horrific. Cesar who leased the car to me spent most of his time asking me to put him and his daughter on television since I work in that Industry. Again - I would honestly run or ride a bike before leasing a car here. Not one person who works here communicates with anyone else here. I do not know how these people have and hold jobs.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a really easy transaction the sales person and the sales manager was amazing I’m really happy with the buy More

by MOSHE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its was good and the y are friendly and fast i liked nice job and congratulación More

by LUISALVARAD503
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with a certain expectation. They without a doubt exceeded that! I can say nothing else. More

by Alexander K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Thank you. Getting our second car from them. Price was little high, but not their fault. More

by SAMGAL0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Cesar Aguilar

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (988 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $33,095
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model S car, priced at $57,995
2018 Tesla Model S
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive