Beverly Telmo
Beverly Telmo at Galpin Honda
Refer Me

Beverly Telmo | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Beverly has been with Galpin since 2016. She is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned her certification in New and Pre-owned Hondas. When Beverly is not at Galpin she enjoys traveling, singing, shopping, and also painting. Although she has yet to receive any awards from Galpin, she is determined to make her mark here.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Beverly Telmo

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you ate Beverly for the help for giving me a good deal so I can get a new car. Till next time again. God bless!!! More

by Aldrin Tamangan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from everyone we worked with, overall! Really appreciate Beverly Telmo’s careful attention And help with the whole car buying process. Thank you! More

by Jbordono
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Ashikali

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

My second great and very excellent experience at galpin , Just got my second car with them. Thank you Beverly Telmo for all your help ,finally I got a new car again .😊 if you have a plan to buy new More

by sedfrey123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! My family have a great experience with your dealership..and also want to thank Ms Beverly Telmo for a warm welcome and a very good deal on my 2019 acc More

by MRG122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience for galpin I would recommend my other friends here at galpin to buy a new car becuase they gave me a good prices for my car and Also I would like to think to my More

by sedfrey123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience Ever!!!!! I couldn’t be so much Happier to have been Recommended to J.R he made me and my family feel so welcome ,he answered all my questions and made sure I b More

by Almagarcia86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Morales

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s the best dealership They have the cleanliness and friendly employee.. Beverly is one of the best agent that I ever met. She knows what she’s doing and she will help u to More

by Waine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsible, reliable, trustworthy and an excellent agent. I would strongly recommend her .. we had a great experience.. she took care of everything for us .. very knowledgeable agent I’ve ever met. More

by Mark1923
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Vasny and Beverly were a great help and great sales rep. They were able and willing to work with me and able to work out a great deal. They have been More

by Alex818r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vasny Lopez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beverly Yutuc from Galpin Honda Rocks! I loved my experience with Galpin Honda! Honestly we were just going to stop in quickly for a test drive, but Beverly Yutuc was so helpful in answeri More

by Lulaihona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
GREEN exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,500
2016 Toyota Sienna
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $42,950
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,500
2019 Honda Pilot
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,000
2017 Honda Civic
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive