About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bhav Sethi.
Bhav Sethi
Bhav Sethi, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Bhav Sethi

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Bhav Sethi

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and upfront "

- DS12927 Verified Customer

Very nice and upfront willing to work with customer On price and payments better than major Chevy offer And service very quickly and fast of all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great "

- Tiana Saldana

I went in the dealership just to look . I came across Bhavi Sethi who was a great help and very knowledgeable . I ended up walking out with a written deal . I came back the next day and came across Turgo who continued to help me find the jeep I wanted. Went back got my car and left a happy camper .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav and Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Mtimar

I came in on a Tuesday evening to discuss my early lease options. Within 3 hours I had a new vehicle in my driveway at home! The sales team was professional, courteous and very accommodating. They worked within my budget and got me the Ram I needed. Bhav and the manager on duty were great and Marlon helped me secure the financing I needed on the spot as I was unable to access my bank at that hour of the evening. When I returned 2 days later to have my hitch installed, the service guys were great. There was no line, they took my vehicle directly and I met Jay who worked out the details. I was in and out and made it to work in plenty of time. Overall, I have been very pleased with Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar, Marlon Joachim

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Cmanzo624

Bahv demonstrates outstanding service. He was both very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Based on his service, I will definitely be recommending friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank You for the great review and noticing Bhavs dedication to his customers.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and skillful "

- Mancarman123

Came in to get my new car , words can’t describe how happy I am. Wonderful service. Every worker made me feel comfortable and secure . Love my car , love the place , will send everyone I know to this location .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Welcome to the family of happy BaysideCJD customers. We look forward to serving you and your friends/family for years to come.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- jstrauss Verified Customer

Sixth car from BSJD and another great transaction! . The management and sales team always provide a smoothe and seamless transaction. One stop shopping at Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Marlon Joachim

Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and being a long time BCJD customer. We have and always will appreciate your business.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go see bayside for your next JEEP!!!"

- KCosta

My Jeep Compass was totaled and I was so upset to let my baby go. But went back to bayside to get another compass and they remodeled and redesigned it. I got a better Jeep Compass than the last one. Thanks Matt and bhav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service and extremely efficient "

- Emmettkeane

My name is Ambel Durdia Drove all the way from Jersey for my wife’s car. Been dealing with Alan and the guys for years. Thanks Bhav.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Jeep"

- Jeep

Came to dealership to view a Jeep and test drive. I was satisfied and without any significant negotiations I was offered a Lease price that I was satisfied with and agreed without any drama which I encountered in the past at a different car dealer and brand. Overall very satisfied with my dealer experience and the Leased Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Jeep at Bayside "

- Rtug

I look forever for 2 door Jeep rubicon. I try other dealers no one really help. Bav helped me get rubicon and insurance and I drove from dealer same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780