About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bhav Sethi.
Bhav Sethi
Bhav Sethi, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.4

Bhav Sethi

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Bhav Sethi

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tgfun2326

I would just like to say my experience at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was once again a great experience.My salesman Alex Vivar made the process of leasing a car for the second time at this place a pleasureable and hassle free experience.Everything went totally smooth and easy with no games and nonsense like my experiences at other dealerships.Looking to buy or lease a car I would highly recommend this dealership.Keep up the good work. Thanks Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vivar

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of vehicle"

- Patrick Seedoo

I would greatly recommend Bhav Sethi to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle. He was very friendly, efficient, polite was very knowledgeable. Bhav made my purchase a very easy job. Again Bhav will definitely have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Richard and Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free purchase 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Jongkim3

I Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bhav and Tery. The price was great and I love the car. I Would recommend this dealership to everyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tery

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bhav sold us a car-DRamos"

- Dellaf19

I Bought a Dodge Journey from Bhav last month. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Love the vehicle and the people at Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to go"

- angelmcaraballojr Verified Customer

Everything was good except it took 6 hours to get the complete purchase done for me that was waaay to lnog I knew exactly what I wanted I even walked in with the financing part complete so there was nothing to do but paperwork there was no reason for it to take that long aside from that everything else was great I even got a few extras for my truck and an amazing deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt and Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new wrangler "

- Newjeepguy

Quick,painless, and to the point thank you Hesham Absolutely love the new jeep and the service at bayside!! highly recommend to anyone in search for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Their service is pretty slow but they offering good deals "

- Henry

I leased a car more than one month ago and I still didn’t get any paperwork and information about the payment. I spoke with their customer service and they started asking me for informations which I don’t have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super quick and easy"

- Arodriguez84

I was unsure of what vechile I wanted to purchase that would be within my budget. Thankfully Bhav and Terry were very knowledge and helped me decide on a Dodge grand caravan. They were very easy to work with and hgave me a real deal without much negotiation. I'd highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- YankeesRoyCharlie

Individual service of Bhav and Matthew was great. they wanted to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my car and spent much time with me. But their were a couple of hiccups that caused inconvenience that I do not blame them as individuals but the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Afanasenko

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong customer service"

- Zhongda Cao

This is my first time to deal with JEEP. Very lucky that I met Bhav and Terrence.They give me very strong customer service. Thank you for those guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav and Terrence! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Renegade

$32,320