About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bhav Sethi.
Bhav Sethi
Bhav Sethi, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.1

Bhav Sethi

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bhav Sethi

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- YankeesRoyCharlie

Individual service of Bhav and Matthew was great. they wanted to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my car and spent much time with me. But their were a couple of hiccups that caused inconvenience that I do not blame them as individuals but the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Afanasenko

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong customer service"

- Zhongda Cao

This is my first time to deal with JEEP. Very lucky that I met Bhav and Terrence.They give me very strong customer service. Thank you for those guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav and Terrence! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- Brooklyncat

The sales is very friendly and professional... And the sales can try his best to negotiate best price for me. Highly recommended for the services..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bhav is superb"

- chillemi

Leasing my first vehicle with Bhav was nothing short of a pleasure. He was patient and honest, qualities much appreciated in his line of work. Having worked in the sales industry and being an attorney, I can honestly say Bhav was very knowledgeable of his product line and extremely reasonable with pricing. He took my budget and met every request I had...he even worked hard to obtain the car color I really wanted. I strongly recommend going to see Bhav if you are in the market for a new car. Thank you Bhav.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie P.

Jan 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!!!"

- n3wme309 Verified Customer

Went looking for a new SUV and got exactly what I wanted. Sales associate Bhav was very helpful and marlon in finance got the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- SOLEWIZ Verified Customer

Went to dealership thinking about busing a car, but when I got there I found an excellent deal on a jeep wrangler, so I purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas, Jason Gorman

Jan 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Jeep Wrangler from Jason! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

- ANDREWCHASE6 Verified Customer

The service with Rich was professional and prompt. He was personable and gave me accurate information and called me back in a timely manner. The overall operation is impressive given the restraints of space. The waiting area is clean and the bagels were excellent and the coffee is not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McInturff

Apr 11, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lying Salesperson (edited for a positive ending)"

- TC

I am FURIOUS! You have a LYING salesman, Bhav (unsure of spelling)! Upon returning my leased vehicle and leasing another, I told him that I didn't have my second key fob with me and that I would bring it the next day. He said "Don't worry about it". I also pointed out that the new leased Jeep was missing the cargo cover and he said "take that on" (from the car I returned. I kept the fob for two weeks, just in case, then threw it out. Now I received a bill from the Fusion Lease Company close to $2000. Some of the charges were for the bumper...okay, I get that. I spoke to Jay, manager, salesman and lease company. Bhav LIED and told Jay that he told me to bring the key the next day. I am a customer since the EIGHTIES, with my very first Jeep Cherokee! I will be there to "discuss" this with Jay and Bhav. Your salesperson should 1) Know that a key fob has to be returned. 2) Know that you can't switch out a missing item from on car to another and 3) NOT LIE TO HIS MANGER OR CUSTOMER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Fazio, Jay Escobar

Feb 10, 2017

TC responded

And THIS is the typical response I get form Chrysler HQ; avoidance of the issues, and my reply: Thank you for your response; we have contacted the dealership regarding your request for documentation. We were informed that the Monroney label was placed in the sun visor; we also took the opportunity to order another Monroney label it should arrive shortly. Any further communication will be stored in our corporate records. I appreciate your looking into this,but again,, another LIE from Bayside. I have been calling them for over a month regarding the Monroney label. I am past my limit of tolerance for their deceit. I have been speaking with Lisa (unsure of her title) and she told me she is going to order the label. This is absolutely despicable. The lies are to much for me to continue to listen to. You want to continue to support your employees, while the customer is still disatisfied to the point where I no longer even want to drive a Jeep after 30 years. Please tell me ho to terminate this lease with NO penalties due to this cruel treatment. This too will go on my reviews as I have received nothing but false statements. I want PROOF that the 2014 returned vehicle arrived at its destination after lease n the exact same condition as I left it on December 26th 2016. If THAT is not feasible then how do I know what constitutes "excess damage". You seem to want to dissuade me from my original plea. Enough is enough! Yes, please get me the Monroney label in the mean time. I have reviews to write and I will be opening a case in small claims court. 1)Monroney label 2) check for $580 3) the statement WITH MY SIGNATURE of damages the night I left my 2014 option 4) take this Jeep back with no penalties for terminating my lease early.

Feb 03, 2017

TC responded

My mistake, the check is supposed to be for $580, not $700.

Feb 03, 2017

TC responded

"Also, regarding the front bumper scratches mentioned this would not be an item that we would be able to cover under the manufacturer warranty as the dealership informed us that it may have been customer caused". MAY HAVE? Where's the proof, where are the pictures of the vehicle I returned, upon return? What a disgusting feeling to be STUCK driving a vehicle for the next 4 years that I should be proud of. I was promised a check for $700. I will stop at nothing to get it. How does a sales manager.dealership call a customer an extortionist for telling the truth, dangle a carrot and then not follow through until I remove this review? THAT IS A BRIBE against my freedom of speech!

Feb 02, 2017

TC responded

Fusion Auto Finance was the ONLY sane voice in this horrific ordeal. Fusion dismissed the key fob and the cargo cover from the final bill. CHRYSLER HQ did absolutely nothing for customer satisfaction. They investigated and sided with their employees. It sickens me to be stuck with this vehicle for four years. A long time loyal customer is now waiting for her lease end in 4 years, to never be a patron of Bayside Jeep after THRITY years of owning/leasing Jeeps. Why I was charged a disposition fee when I leased another another vehicle is also beyond my comprehension.

Jan 31, 2017

TC responded

I have updated as ongoings transpire, There is absolutely no attempt to resolve in my favor. I tired to give Sales manager Jay a positive update since he promised to send me the check, but I understand now, that was merely a bribe for me to remove this review. I have been nothing but honest and I am exercising my right to review based on fact. I was told again my sales manager Sal, that I will not receive a check.

Jan 31, 2017

TC responded

And more. Sales manager Jay promised a check would be cut to cover the cargo cover and fob. I called to see where the said check was and Jay wouldn't come to the phone. Sal, another manager I told I am not getting it, I am "extorting" Chrysler by telling the truth! this is ludicrous!

Jan 26, 2017

TC responded

Update. The sales manager Jay called me to tell me that Bayside is cutting me a check for the cargo cover and fob. I must commend Jay as he is the only one to seemed to understand my feelings of the pressure sale from the beginning. I will follow up once I have that check in hand. I was asked to take down my negative review, but that would defeat the purpose. People need to know what I have endured due to Bhav's false statements, so you all can make your own choice to patronize Bayside Jeep or not. My first lease experience was 5 stars in 2014 and this time, as last time, my facts show you why this review is negative.

Jan 25, 2017

TC responded

Wow, even on this page more blatant LIES! Bhav did NOT say to bring the fob another day. I asked him THREE times if he was sure when he said "DON'T WORRY ABOUT THE KEY FOB". Why would I keep a key fob to a car I just turned in? I held onto it for two weeks, just in case. On week three I received the bill from Fusion. Why did nobody walk around the car returned and point out what I might be charged for? I had three months left on my lease and I would have had the bumpers taken care of for a fraction of the cost that Fusion is charging me. Bhav was in an obvious rush to go home...who wouldn't be after TEN hours trying to finish the lease process as a RETURNING lessee? He rolled his eyes and made expressions of disapproval each time I spoke with Jay, the sales manager. When I asked about the cargo cover, he told me to "take that one" (referring to the Trailhawk I was returning. Why on earth would you respond with more lies? Look at my review from March 2014 and compare. That review was positive! I am stating facts and Bayside Jeep has been nothing but dishonest in an attempt to protect its employee. The negative ratings all over this website speak for themselves. I will not the victim of a salesperson's lies. HE got his commission and no reason to care about the aftermath of his omissions, false statement and inaccurate instructions. Using my review to "further train staff to be crystal clear" does not help my situation on iota. I have spent countless hours on the phone with all parties involved. I am a loyal customer of Jeep since AMC was in existence and THIS is how I am treated? I wish I could just bring the new lease back and have NOTHING to do with Bayside Jeep.

Jan 25, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello TC, We understand your frustration. We would like to clarify somethings. You had spoken to the bank and they told you that those items must be returned to not be charged for them. Bhav had mentioned that on the day of the pick up it was not necessary to have the second key, but you needed to return it within five days so we can return the car with it. As for the other item, it was not missing, it just wasn’t included in the trim level for the car you purchased. We were under the impression that this was made clear to you and in light of this potential ambiguity we are using your review as an opportunity to further train sales staff to be “crystal clear” on all points.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Ram 1500

$54,010

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,795

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,070

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770