About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bhavesh Patel.
Bhavesh Patel
Bhavesh Patel, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Bhavesh Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

Auto enthusiast with great product knowledge, absolutely safe to deal with. Rest assured for hundred percent Transparency for each and every deal. Guaranteed respect, integrity, dedication with complete honesty and transparancy. Rest assured, you will be having an great car buying experience at each and every stage of car buying process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bhavesh Patel

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the Prius I was looking for."

- TRMIRANDI Verified Customer

I have been shopping for an energy efficient car for a while now. I really wanted a hybrid car and consumer reports rated the Prius well in all respects. I looked at the Honda Fit first, and this was a very good car too. Middletown Toyota had a Prius C and after I test drove the car and the offered 0.9% finance, that made up my mind. The sales staff did an excellent well coordinated service. I am very happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lang , Nick with finance.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice family owned "

- SLABELLA2 Verified Customer

Very Friendly staff welcoming and the dealership is also organized. Toyota is a great product and we are happy with our choice and purchase d vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Blakeslee

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really enjoyed working with Bob Magnano."

- DJDMM17 Verified Customer

Bob was great, he found the truck we wanted. He also followed up with me after we picked up the truck. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Magnano, Fred Cook

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Sales"

- EJERRY35 Verified Customer

They are courteous and pleasant to deal with and most work is done in a expected time frame or faster.. And you can wait in their comfortable lounge or be shuttled home and picked up when your vehicle is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Sales"

- EJERRY35 Verified Customer

Service was friendly and great. Sales was knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested unlike Bill Dwyer my first sales man which is why I'm in a vehicle I already want to sell and get what I wanted just didn't know I could afford it a year ago because lack of options and knowledge on Bills part . Behavesh Patel good guy knows his stuff if I can get closer numbers to what I was expecting would definitely buy from Middletown Connecticut toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and leasing "

- SABIR1106 Verified Customer

Good experience doing business with Middletown Toyota May be in few years another vehicle from Middletown Toyota Service department is out standing Mr bob in service department is an asset to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the service"

- LADENGINEERS Verified Customer

Thanking for the friendly and honest service provided .And appreciate the time spent for providing indetail explanation of vehicle specifications and answering all our questions/ doubts timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time services "

- DDIVATIA Verified Customer

Excellent process system explained well and also performed well at services desk. As far as sales Bhavesh has great knowledge of vehicle benefits and explained very much in detail. Because of him I ended up finalizing deal beyond my budget. I am very happy as of now and hope I will be happy always. Only one error observed was registration fee billed for $185 instead $ 146.80

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri in Finance

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transaction at Middletown Toyota"

- Toyota Man : )

Excellent Sales person in Mr Patel!!! Patient and very understanding...Answered every question I had and was a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely refer potential buyers to him.. 2nd car purchased at this dealership and liked how they went over all the features of the SUV at the closing..Looking forward to having the vehicle serviced there...Great follow up after the sale by Bavesh..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doran, Fred Cook

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pick up my new truck was very easer that I thought!"

- NEVLIV12 Verified Customer

Mr Patel was very courteous and answer every question I asked,and very prompt responding to any concerns I may have from the start of the deal until done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,135

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,394

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,704

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,514

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,639