About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ayesh.
Bill Ayesh
Bill Ayesh, Sales Manager, Hatchett Hyundai West
4.8

Bill Ayesh

Sales Manager

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

THIS IS MY 44TH YEAR IN THIS INDUSTRY. REALLY ENJOY HELPING PEOPLE HAVE AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. HOBBY IS RUNNING . HAVE COMPLETED 5 MARATHONS AND HOPE TO DO ONE MORE THIS YEAR , ALTHOUGH I NOW ONLY RUN ON DAYS OF THE WEEK ENDING WITH A Y

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Bill Ayesh

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our recent purchase at Hatchett Hyundai West"

- gdull13 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience of buying a new car at Hatchett Hyundai West. Our salesman, John Olson was extremely professional and went out of his way to make sure we received the vehicle we wanted at a price we could feel comfortable with. John is such a kind, caring man and a real asset to the Dealership. We also appreciated Mr. Ayesh and his willingness to give us the best deal he felt he could. We enjoyed our time in the Finance Dept with Kurt Bull. He made the usual drudgery of paperwork seem almost fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson , Kurt Bull

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Berta's Santa Fe"

- donberta79 Verified Customer

I purchased this 2017 full size Santa Fe Limited after a test drive and comparisons to other similar vehicles. John Olson answered my questions over a period of weeks and wasn't pushy. He gave us time to consider our purchase. This SUV has a good balance of power, room and fuel economy. The first trip resulted in the rated highway mileage plus. One interesting point was the aerodynamics of the windshield. The bugs did not seem to hit in the vision area. We are quite pleased with not only the dealership, but also the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson, Heather Cusick , Mark, Michael, and Jason in the service dept., Kurt Bull

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Car Buying Experience, Great Customer Service"

- KShearin

My first car buying experience was extremely positive thanks to Bill Stout and the team at Hatchett Hyundai West. They made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and had overall great customer service. Bill Stout listened to what I was looking for and was genuine in helping me find something that fit my needs. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. When it came down to purchasing time Kurt Bull was great in helping me understand the finances. Very pleased with my 2018 Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stout , Kurt Bull

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful Experience!"

- CleaverSA

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Matt at Hyundai. After buying my first vehicle with Matt five years ago I knew I wanted to go back to him. Matt is so kind and straight forward with me and makes it a truly enjoyable and easy process! I also had the pleasure of working with the manager Bill and Kurt in financing, both made me feel so welcome. Definitely a 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Watson , Kurt Bull

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 elantra sport"

- notrevo39 Verified Customer

Over all a good experience. The only issue I have is I wanted my windows tinted. Salesman Dan along with Bill Ayesh said I could get them done at there cost and Dan would set it up.. I texted Dan 3 different times to get it set up and asked him about it once whole i was in dealership getting a car wash... and the last he said was he would have no loaner cars for the day for quite some time and and he thought he had someone who could do it cheaper.. i really felt i got the run around on the window tinting.. first off how could i get it any cheaper than dealers cost with a company they use often to tint windows.. Dan would not even give me a price. I got the car on August 19 and still to this day never heard back another word about it.. or not even a follow up call to see if I am satisfied with vehicle.. so finally I went and found my own place to get window tinted and paid full price.. I just really feel the after care of the deal was awful.. they talk about being part of the Hyundai family when you make a purchase.. well I find that to not be so true.. Kurt was wonderful and made sure I understood everything completely.. Bill I feel bent over backwards to get my payment where I need to be with very little down and not much of anything for a trade. He spent a lot of time on it and I appreciate it.. and Dan was very helpful on showing the different cars I looked at and was satisfied up until the window tinting.. I am the type of person if you tell me you are going to do something I expect you to uphold the deal.. so I must give only an average rating ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Erwin , Kurt Bull

Sep 13, 2017

Hatchett Hyundai West responded

Notrevo39- Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it was not one that we are proud of, it does give us an opportunity to improve as we truly do want 100% satisfied customers, 100% of the time. And although we do not always succeed, this is the goal. We do hope we will be able to provide the service and experience you expect going forward.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BIll Stout perfect salesman"

- Ppayne

BIll Stout met us at our car as son as we pulled into the lot. He asked the most important things we wanted in a vehicle and then led us to those. Never any pressure. He was very knowledgable about everything on the vehicle. he made our buying experience easy and pleasureable. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent and we will not hesitate to buy again from BIll Stout. A-1 Customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stout

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- kenya.munsch Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle at Hatchett Hyundai West in Wichita KS. Matt Watson was amazing I cannot say enough about Mr. Watson, he did everything he could to assist with the purchase of my brand new 2017 Santa Fe Sport Ultimate and made sure all of our (husband and I's) expectations were met. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman he was so professional, knowledgeable, super friendly, patient, kind and his approach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He has kept in touch since the purchase to make sure everything is still to our satisfaction. Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of the Sales Manager, Bill Ayesh. Bill was very honest and upfront about everything and went out of his way to make sure he explained every single penny we were spending and he did it with grace and professionalism he is the best. I definitely recomend you stop by and have Matt and Bill assist you with your Hyundai purchase. You will not regret it. Thank you Matt and Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Watson

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Stout and Hatchett Hyundai are a winning combination!!"

- The Hardtarfer's

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Bill Stout and Hatchett Hyundai. The reason we returned to by another vehicle was simply because, Bill Stout is an amazing sales representative! Bill Stout spent several, patient, hours with us as we were indecisive about what we really wanted. Bill Stout explained every detail he could think of. Bill Stout made our buying experience fantastic! We were not necessarily fixated on Hyundai, but we new were going to buy a car from Bill Stout. If you are in the market for a New Hyundai or even a "Any Brand" pre-owned vehicle, we highly recommend you visit Bill Stout at Hanchett. You won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stout

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"# 6: #2 with John"

- Quick1

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The facility is always clean and organized. John is great to work with, he can answer your questions or find the answer for you. Worked with him on my previous car and was glad he was still around for this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of santa fe"

- hburch0 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and very courtesy . The salesman matt spent a lot of time with my wife and myself going over all the features that the vehicle had on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Watson , Kurt Bull

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,835