Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Barton.
Bill Barton
Bill Barton at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln
5.0

Bill Barton

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

2920 Brunswick Pike
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Bill Barton

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lad4

Everyone was very accommodating. The process went very smoothly. Sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable! The salesman was very approachable and very helpful with making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all around. He took the time to get me the best..."

- Ajohnston0911

Awesome all around. He took the time to get me the best deal for my needs. I never felt rushed. Thank you for all you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony James

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Barton "

- bocelli1018

Both my mom and I went to Bill for our new vehicles because Bill we trust. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles he sells and was willing to work with our price range. I would’ve think of going anywhere else for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashlee's J"

- Ed

This is my second Lincoln lease with Bill Barton. He is very professional and knowledgeable of the products and process. Always works hard to get into me into the correct car and payment. This last deal was a little harder on My Dad and myself but Bill kept the customer in focus and worked even harder with the bank to help me in my NEW CAR. My Dad has bought many cars over the years but I'm pretty sure he will always return to Bill Barton Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Lease"

- kdmedley

This is my second Lincoln lease with Bill Barton. He is very professional and knowledgeable of the products and processes. His direction definitely makes buying/leasing a vehicle much simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- cam

Bill Barton is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable about the product and the process. He was very responsive and went out of his way to find the truck I wanted. The whole team made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I have experienced in 2013, Again Bill Barton is the..."

- alexis813

As I have experienced in 2013, Again Bill Barton is the best man to talk to when you are thinking of getting a new vehicle!!! I have been working with Bill Barton for over 15 years and all I can say is every experience is an absolute joy. He is far from the stereotypical “car salesman”. A real class act. You will be happy with your decision and your experience with Bill Barton. Thank you again as usual for everything Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Dyson. 5 stars!

Dec 24, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Alexis, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Bill throughout the years! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- franr

Due to an accident we needed a quality certified pre-owned vehicle quickly. Bill was very helpful and easy to work with during a stressful time. We are very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and welcoming. Flexible with the pricing..."

- David

Very efficient and welcoming. Flexible with the pricing for a used vehicle and never any pressure to buy. Smooth handoff between internet and used car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

David, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transition bill Barton made things very easy I..."

- Denis Sosa

Smooth transition bill Barton made things very easy I will definitely get another truck next week The truck that I got was super clean I just satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,230

2019 Ford Escape

$33,230

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,365

2019 Ford Escape

$33,365

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,655

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,655

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,645

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,645

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,940

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,940

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,110

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,110

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,080

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,080