Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Cooper
Bill Cooper at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me

Bill Cooper

Sales Manager

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
not yet
rated
44 Reviews
not yet
rated

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Bill Cooper

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire staff was amazing through out the whole..."

- ChristianBennettcmb Verified Customer

The entire staff was amazing through out the whole process and I would recommend car buyers, does not matter if you are new or old, to take their business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Barrios, Dan Corthell

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better car-buying experience..."

- jyonis

Couldn’t have asked for a better car-buying experience from start to finish! Cory made the process so easy and enjoyable. Very friendly and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Cuellar

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quincy Alonzo is the very BEST! Very professional,..."

- KESHAU.WILLIS Verified Customer

Quincy Alonzo is the very BEST! Very professional, helpful, and honest! He consistently provided excellent customer service! Truly the BEST experience EVER! WE LOVE QUINCY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Quincy Alonzo

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I always enjoy coming to Bill Utter. Everyone is friendly..."

- yesenianais Verified Customer

I always enjoy coming to Bill Utter. Everyone is friendly and helpful, service is great, and you are treated like family. Can't recommend enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Chaffin, Toronto Spikes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased 3 vehicles over the last 20 years from..."

- scott1669 Verified Customer

We have purchased 3 vehicles over the last 20 years from Bill Utter Ford and every time we receive excellent service and excellent support after the sale. I can't see changing our buying habits in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Joseph Bonnette

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best experience buying a car hands down!!! I bought my..."

- rhondabowman50 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a car hands down!!! I bought my car in an hour and a half! I will recommend this dealership and my sales person to everyone I know that needs a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis, Joseph Bonnette

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Bill..."

- Chuck692beach Verified Customer

I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Bill Utter Ford. They were straight up an very fast. From sales through finance they were 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis, Joseph Bonnette

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best car shopping experience we have ever had. This was..."

- lyarbrough1 Verified Customer

Best car shopping experience we have ever had. This was the 8th vehicle that we have bought from Phil. I recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car. I have known the Utter Family and done business with them for over 40 years and would never consider buying a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Tysinger

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Phil in used cars was great to work with! We have..."

- blkbear40love Verified Customer

Phil in used cars was great to work with! We have purchased several vehicles with him! Found exactly the vehicle we were looking for. Smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Tysinger

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dan Corthell did a wonderful job explaining all the..."

- MAGESON1973 Verified Customer

Dan Corthell did a wonderful job explaining all the buttons and whistles on the new used truck to us! The process of buying was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Corthell

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,888
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $52,488
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,988
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,188
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD