Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bill Dalton
Bill Dalton at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Bill Dalton

E-Commerce/IT Director

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Bill Dalton

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the service everyone was very friendly and very..."

- sandraanthony456

Loved the service everyone was very friendly and very helpful. We were offered water an were shown to the lounge to wait for the finance guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Jan 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Sandra, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very prompt, and no pressure when purchaseing..."

- jrb1353

Alex was very prompt, and no pressure when purchaseing car. Their were no surprises and let me know what process was going on. I thought the service was great, I would recomend Alex Dooley to everyone. Thanks Alex and Weber Chevrolet Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Jan 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank the Kia folks at Weber Chevrolet from Bob..."

- robertwht

I want to thank the Kia folks at Weber Chevrolet from Bob Orlander to Debbie Kidwell and also Arlene the tech person they went above and beyond the call of duty to make me and my wife journey fantastic the vehicle that we bought was great we love this car thank you again Weber Chevy L

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

robertwht responded

It should say the KIND FOLKS

May 11, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the nice review! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I have been to two other dealers. So today when I..."

- shelleysharp31

Well I have been to two other dealers. So today when I came in the door I had nothing but emotions flowing. I met Joe when I came in and we talked, well he listened. After couple hours I was offered a deal that matched the price I had been looking for. I appreciate Joe and the staff at Weber.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Fan"

- hvacstann

Everyone was courteous and pleasant. I picked Weber, because in the past years I had never heard any thing bad about them. The people were great, the facility was clean, and everyone who helped was very helpful. Thank you very much. Chuck Morris P.S Feel free to make a payment whenever the urge comes round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet family. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very, very, very please with the service and..."

- tates0445

I'm very, very, very please with the service and hospitially my Sales Rep, Mr. Alex Dooley provided. After having bad experiences at other dealerships He was very informational took his time to explain every detail, helpful in assisting to get me what I WANTED OR EVEN CLOSE TOO IT and Very Professional! Had A Superb Experience with Mr. Dooley! A satisfied customer!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Lady that helped me with setting up my OnStar and walked me thru my car functions

Dec 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Alex -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- bmw700100@yahoo.com

This dealer treated me really well and has a excellent way of explaining things one of the best if not the best i really advice the people if they want to buy a car this is the place to do !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander, Sheilah Smith

Mar 12, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with team Weber -- we appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine, dedicated professionals "

- Camaro77

Robert has mastered the art of "genuine" customer service. In a tough industry he still puts the customer before commission. I was very specific in what i needed, given a compressed timeline and situation he was able to put it all together. People like Rob don't know how to fail and you will not be upset with the service at Weber, great team from the management and sales staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Rob Kern, Kathy Lewis

Oct 17, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share. We greatly appreciate the kind words and glad Rob could help you and that you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive