Bill Dalton
Bill Dalton at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Bill Dalton

E-Commerce/IT Director

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Bill Dalton

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nice friendly people who really put in the extra effort to make sure i got everything i wanted in a car and a car i liked More

by edwardsjarred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions, and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the service everyone was very friendly and very helpful. We were offered water an were shown to the lounge to wait for the finance guys. More

by sandraanthony456
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Jan 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Sandra, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very prompt, and no pressure when purchaseing car. Their were no surprises and let me know what process was going on. I thought the service was great, I would recomend Alex Dooley to everyone. More

by jrb1353
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Jan 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank the Kia folks at Weber Chevrolet from Bob Orlander to Debbie Kidwell and also Arlene the tech person they went above and beyond the call of duty to make me and my wife journey fantastic the v More

by robertwht
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Debbie Kidwell, Sheilah Smith , Bob Olander

May 11, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the nice review! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 11, 2020

robertwht responded

It should say the KIND FOLKS

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have been to two other dealers. So today when I came in the door I had nothing but emotions flowing. I met Joe when I came in and we talked, well he listened. After couple hours I was offered a dea More

by shelleysharp31
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Fan Everyone was courteous and pleasant. I picked Weber, because in the past years I had never heard any thing bad about them. The people were great, t More

by hvacstann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet family. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very, very, very please with the service and hospitially my Sales Rep, Mr. Alex Dooley provided. After having bad experiences at other dealerships He was very informational took his time to expl More

by tates0445
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Lady that helped me with setting up my OnStar and walked me thru my car functions

Dec 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Alex -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence This dealer treated me really well and has a excellent way of explaining things one of the best if not the best i really advice the people if they wan More

by bmw700100@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith , Bob Olander

Mar 12, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with team Weber -- we appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Genuine, dedicated professionals Robert has mastered the art of "genuine" customer service. In a tough industry he still puts the customer before commission. I was very specific in wh More

by Camaro77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Rob Kern, Kathy Lewis

Oct 17, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share. We greatly appreciate the kind words and glad Rob could help you and that you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive