About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

249 Reviews of Bill DiChello

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fantastic service, well informed and educating!"

- lorenmarozas

This is the 5th car I've purchased from Toyota of Wallingford. They will always have my business because of the exceptional service they always provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT, EASY AND STRESS FREE CAR #7 THERE"

- JOHN AND MARY

CONTACTING MIKE COTE IS ALWAYS OUR FIRST STEP IN CAR LEASING/BUYING PROCESS. WE HAVE PURCHASED OR LEASED 6 OUT OF 7 CARS SINCE 2003 WITH THE HELP OF MIKE COTE. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL, PUTS US AT EASE WITH HIS NO PRESSURE ATTITUDE.MIKE ALSO TAKES THE TIME TO HELP WITH PHONE SYNCING AND SETTING UP BLUE TOOTH ETC...SO WE CAN JUST DRIVE AWAY. THERE IS NO OTHER DEALERSHIP OR SALES PERSON WE WOULD RATHER USE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Atmosphere and Helpful Staff"

- Tyler Bowen

I went in with my Mom to look at trading in an old Toyota 4Runner and getting a nice used car for a reduced price. We quickly saw that the trade-in value would be lower than expected and as a result, our choices of used cars was limited. This looked like an unfortunate to the car-buying experience, but then Eric Peele, the representative who worked with us, pointed out that we can do a lease of a new car, and use the trade-in value of the 4Runner as a down payment. Eric was patient in going over the details of the lease and in pointing out the features of the different cars that we could lease. In the end, we chose to lease a new RAV4 LE, and it will end up being less money than buying a used car. I love the new car, and I would not have gotten into it without Eric's help. In addition to Eric, we also had great assistance from Bill DiChello in financing and Sophia Arnone. Thank you to all the staff for making the car-buying experience less stressful (and cheaper!) than it otherwise could have been. I highly recommend anyone with a Toyota or thinking about buying a Toyota to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele, Sophia Arnone

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Connie Bowen

I had a great experience. Our sales person Eric Peele helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. I highly recommend Eric Peele! Sophia is awesome in internet sales. Also Bill the Financial Manager made the financing fast and easy. This is a honest and fair dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and friendly"

- JanAng

I had been looking for a car for quite awhile. I went to toyota of Wallingford, and it was a great experience. I worked with Al Salazar. He was very good. Very helpful and knowledgeable . He was NOT pushy. He showed me everything about my new car. I love driving my 2017 rav4. I am happy with my decision. I would absolutely recommend Toyota of Wallingford. I would recommend working with Al Salazar. Janice Angel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our new vehicle"

- Anna

We had an excellent experience. Fred was assigned to us. He was very professional and low key. We were not sure what we wanted when we came in and Fred was great in his direction. We also dealt with Bill in financing and were very happy with his professional manner. We would recommend Toyota of Wallingford to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tray4483

Awesome experience especially loved that Angelo let my husband drive it to our house for my approval because our daughter was napping. Awesome experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Quick!"

- Sam21

Although I went in knowing which specific RAV4 I wanted, Steve still took the time to make sure I got to know the vehicle, enjoyed the test drive, and was happy with the choice. He was very straightforward and friendly. Financing went smoothly, as Bill walked me through all the details, and made sure I understood all my options. I could not be happier with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- duke2016

Al Salazar went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. And the best part , he spoke Spanish. Thank Phil and Bill for their help. I would recommend Al Salazar to any one waiting to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Al Salazar

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tacoma Buying Experience "

- Steve64

My new truck buying experience was awesome. I was able to test drive a couple of models before I purchased and the salesman, Carmine DeStefano answered all my questions and was great to work with, if you plan on going to Toyota of Wallingford , make sure you ask for Carmine. In addition Bill Dichello in financing was just as great to work with to. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Destefano

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Avalon

N/A