About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

363 Reviews of Bill DiChello

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Dcorcanges@

I have always had great sales and service experiances at Toyota of Wallingford. Everyone I have ever dealt with there is Friendly and Knowledgeable. I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Elvin... I recommend him all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Bob Olson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Rav 4"

- ED2018

JOHN AND THE SALES TEAM WORKED HARD IN EARNING MY BUSINESS AND THE EFFORT DID NOT GO UNAPPRECIATED AS THEY PERFORMED BETTER THAN ANOTHER DEALERSHIP. THEY FOUND THE CAR AND OPTIONS I REQUESTED AND WORKED WITH ME ON PRICE AND PAYMENTS. THE INFORMATION I REQUESTED CAME BACK FAST AND CLEAR AND THE CLOSING PROCESS WITH BILL WAS FAST AND EFFICIENT. ALL ASSOCIATES I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WERE PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Savenelli , Rocco

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service"

- Nick

I would refer Toyota of Wallingford to all my friends and family. Their vehicle prices are very reasonable and they are more than fair for the prices on your trade ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and low pressure transaction ."

- CJS

A reputable dealership with quality staff , Phil Orzel was great.. The the negotiating and purchase process was as painless as possible considering that purchasing a new car can sometimes be stressful and frustrating but not at Toyota of Wallingford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Joshua09

Very welcoming and patient with all my questions and conerns. Great negotiator, Joe and the team did a great job getting me the best price on the market.In just one day i had the car i wanted, STRESS FREE. Thank you TOYOTA OF WALLINGFORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Andrew Felton Sr.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- vale963

My husband and I were very satisfied with the staff we dealt with when buying a Tahoe.. the staff were knowledgeable and professional.Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Izzy

This dealership was amazing. Not only did they make car buying easy, they truly valued their costumers. A super clean environment and very friendly staff! Phil Orzel helped me with everything I needed. He walked me though the buying process and allowed me to take some time deciding on my vechile. I am glad I bought my car here and will definitely recommend this dealership. A huge thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Heather Keereweer

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car purchase at TOW"

- Fdotbones101

Very happy with purchase and overall experience again at TOW. This is my 4th car bought here and will not be the last. Our salesman, Steve, was terrific and went above and beyond to try to make us feel great about our purchase. Thanks again to everyone at TOW again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgable, and helpful"

- fellerlae

Phil was very helpful in putting me in a new Camry, and even stayed a little late just to make sure all the paperwork could be done and I could drive away in my new car that evening. I would (and will) recommend this dealer to friends and family, and will send them to Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Accomodating"

- newrav

John was very helpful explaining everything that come with my new Toyota. He worked hard to accommodate me and my need and was even willing to come in on his day off to get all the paperwork signed so I could take my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,403