About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

278 Reviews of Bill DiChello

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- TonyBigs

This place is great. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Great deals, I would not buy a car anywhere else. I recommend this dealership to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place"

- Lbigio

Awesome place. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is so helpful. Awesome salesmen No pressure at all Great prices Thank you Mike Bill Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kimberly Palombo

My husband and I just bought a certified car from Toyota & Scion of Wallingford. They were professional and friendly. We got exactly what we wanted. They were great. We would definately recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer, Jon Petro

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing another Toyota!"

- Happy Returning Customer

As always, Mike did a thorough, honest and efficient job selling a second Prius & 5th Toyota to us! Bill completed the paperwork flawlessly and made the process straight forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and easy to work with"

- Jam

Fred was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about his product. He was personable and not a pushy salesman .i would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience -Very Helpful- No Pressure!"

- DonnaW

Steve was very helpful throughout the process. He listened to our needs and took the time to review the various financial options to assist us in our purchase decision. Definitely a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reviewing car buying experience "

- PamK

Heather worked hard to encourage me to try this dealership but did so in a friendly manner. Jay was fantastic from start to finish. Patient, easy going, full of knowledge, helpful, and never pushy. Easy to tell he loves his job. Dan was awesome with the finance portion. Same accolades as Jay apply to Dan. Steve picked up with us when Jay was working with another customer on final day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get your first car!"

- cardonad

Toyota in Wallingford was great! They helped me lease my very first car without hassle. Everything was handled excellently. I appreciated the time Mike took to show me how to use the car and the technology inside it. I also appreciated that all my questions were answered and there were no hidden fees. Would definitely recommend to others especially if you are looking for your very first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys"

- RidinTheCouch

Good guys to work with. Had to haggle quite a bit and walk away one time but they lured me back. Worked out pretty good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Steve Hernandez

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Ace

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for about 12 years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Fred Hollman was the sales person who helped with my recent purchase of a Tacoma. He took time to assist me and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,503

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,707

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A