About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

370 Reviews of Bill DiChello

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying our new car!"

- Avalon15

We went into the dealership knowing exactly which car we wanted. Tim Roy saw that we were able to secure the car and have it delivered when we needed it. Bill in Finance was very organized and we signed the papers in no time at all. They noticed that the car needed buffing, and an appointment was set up, and he did an awesome job, even cleaning the inside of the car at the same time! Shuttle service is an added attraction when you leave the vehicle for service. We are very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Tim Roy

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership & Sales Associate"

- Mark R.

When I inquired via text about the 2016 Toyota Tacoma that was at the dealership, I received an very quick response. Upon arriving at the dealership, I was immediately introduced to CJ our very helpful and friendly sales associate. CJ was very informative on the details of the truck. The sales process, financing, and delivery went extremely smooth. Toyota decided to change the design of the 2016 Tacoma all season floor mats which caused them to be backordered for an extended period of time, but the dealership went above and beyond when they personally delivered the mats to me, which shows outstanding Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Gary11850

this was my first experience at Toyota of Wallingford and their sales team made the experience quick and easy! Michael cote was very helpful and made sure I was at a payment I was comfortable with and and in a vehicle I liked. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very happy with entire experience!"

- highlander2

Every employee at this dealership is extremely friendly and welcoming. At no point during the process did my husband and I feel pressured to make any decisions or to settle for anything less than what we wanted. When a car needed to be found for us (we really needed a dark interior) not only was it found quickly, but also in the #1 color on our "wish list". I have purchased vehicles from other dealerships in the past and have found working with Toyota of Wallingford, specifically with Angelo as our salesman and Bill in finance, to be the most pleasant and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota or Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Capodiferro

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Enjoying Rav4

On Saturday I went to Toyota of Wallingford to test drive a new Rav4. A few hours later I was driving away in a new Rav4 Limited. Mike Cote was the sales rep who made this all possible. This is the second time I have obtained a vehicle with Mike's help. Mike is outstanding, professional and makes obtaining a vehicle at Wallingford Toyota a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Dave2015

We had a great buying experience at Toyota of Wallingford. The sales staff was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pagliuca, Eric Concepcion

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New 2016 Camry"

- Pam

Awesome customer service, great to deal with, would highly recommend. I would have never known my sales consultant was new. Parts department went above and beyond to get my mud guards and floor mats installed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Phil Orzel

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service & One of the friendliest bunch of guys"

- Vinny75

These guys made our CPO buying experience worth the drive we made from Avon to Wallingford. Great Price, friendly crew, kid friendly ambiance. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Jackson, Eric Concepcion

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It gets NO BETTER ANYWHERE than Toyota of Wallingford!!! "

- babsiel

Toyota! The ONLY car I will drive...Toyota of Wallingford...the ONLY DEALERSHIP I will EVER buy from (purchased every single Toyota from them that I ever owned!) EVERYONE WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY (STEVE, JR. RON, SALES MGR AND C.J.) TO ACCOMMODATE ME. I HAVE PNEUMONIA AND THEY CAME TO ME!! TO EVALUATE MY TRADE IN VEHICLE. THEY MADE IT EFFORTLESS FOR ME!!! I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR ANYWHERE ELSE (NEVER HAVE) AND WILL BE GOING BACK NEXT WEEK FOR MY "TUTORIAL" ON USING THE VEHICLE SINCE I WAS TOO SICK WHEN IT WAS READY TO GO OVER ALOT OF THE FEATURES. TOYOTA OF WALLIINGFORD...IS.... AND ALWAYS WILL BE THE BEST TOYOTA DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Jackson, Steve Zion Jr, Bob Olson, CJ Marella

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Inferno Taco Frank

Everything regarding my experience with Toyota of Wallingford was excellent. There was absolutely no pressure, The salesman and other personnel were all helpful and friendly and I was able to purchase my truck at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Tim Roy

261 - 270 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,113

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A