About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

316 Reviews of Bill DiChello

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"MY experience at wallingford Toyota was awesome. Buying a..."

- suzjoh331

MY experience at wallingford Toyota was awesome. Buying a car is never easy and can be very stressful but the salesperson I worked with was very accomadating and easy to talk with. He answered my many questions in a timely many. Cody Gill was outstanding. Bill Dichello filled in when Cody wasn't there and he was great also. Gloria who did the finance part was great. She has a great sense of humor also. I love the Rav 4 and glad I finalyy decided on it. I will be coming to this dealership for service alos. When I am ready to purchase again I will not hesitate to come back. I have told numerous people of my experience already. Every staff member I had contact with was friendly and accomadating. Thanks to all. Great job Cody, Gloria and Bill!!!!!!. Suzanne Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: cody gill

April 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford"

- Nrosado78

Went to see Frank at Toyota of Wallingford CT to purchase my first vehicle and he really helped get that car I needed to be able to get back and forth to work. Once I walked in the staff greeted me with a smile and they were so friendly and made sure to explain everything in detail .- He had me test drive a 2011 Toyota Corolla with his colleague Bill and he was so friendly and nice and really kept me positive and explained everything about the vehicle. Even with bad credit due to past they helped me I am very thankful to Sohial for getting me approved- These fellas definitely ROCK!!! I highly recommend TOYOTA of Wallingford!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pagliuca, Sohail Butt

March 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"When looking for a used car, I trebled to many different..."

- Mwyskiel

When looking for a used car, I trebled to many different dealerships and Toyota of Wallingford was by far the best! Everyone in the dealership was pleasant, helpful and concerned with my needs regardless of the fact I was already working with a sales rep, Bill. I was able to get everything I wanted without paying an extreme amount if money and was able to stay within my budget! For buying my first car I'm glad I chose Toyota of Wallingford because the entire dealership was FANTASTIC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Steve Zion Jr

February 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I just want to take a minute and thank everyone at Toyota..."

- ford31

I just want to take a minute and thank everyone at Toyota of Wallingford for the exceptional treatment I recently ,I bought a used ford f250 truck .the experience was great ! I was treated with respect by my salesman, bill Dichello. and felt like he was only concerned with helping me make my purchase he took the time to show me how everything works on the truck and even printed a book for the radio . he went above and beyond for me and I truly appreciate it, that was not my experience at other dealerships..i would also like to thank steve zion jr. for helping me with questions I had about the truck, he was extremity knowledgeable about this truck. he took over a hour of his time to show me the features. I was greatly impressed with his honesty and knowledge. I would come back in future for another vehicle. ,again thank you for a great experience! sincerely sal felicello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr

January 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Recently purchased a used Toyota camry and the car has..."

- carmen25

Recently purchased a used Toyota camry and the car has been great. As this is my second visit to Toyota of Wallingford I again spoke to Bill Dichello and he is super helpful and not pushy at all. As soon as we walked in we were greeted with a smile and offered some refreshments. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. I will be going back and my whole experience has been awesome thanks to Bill, he's the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent friendly new car shopping experience, no..."

- JonFi

Excellent friendly new car shopping experience, no pressure. Bill got me the best price and a great deal for my trade in. He also made sure to explain how to use the features of the car I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my first, brand new Camry a few weeks ago. I..."

- xiomy00

I purchased my first, brand new Camry a few weeks ago. I didn't feel pressured to do so. I test drove a few used cars before asking to see the 2013 Camry. Bill was very patient with our 1001 questions and multiple test drives. Once I decided to buy the new Camry, Bill and Gloria went out of their way to accommodate my personal needs and wants during the transaction, making the experience smooth and pleasant. I am definitely a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The salespersoon was very helpful in us choosing the..."

- zuff

The salespersoon was very helpful in us choosing the vehicle , the sales mgr was excellent in explaining the details of the price for our trade in and also the rebate and the 0%financing. Mr Dicello was very patientwith us as a error was made and we did not catch until the end, and the papers all had to be redone. It was a great experience and we are verry happy with our new vehicle. Sincerly. Vivian & Peter DeBrino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Morin

August 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Toyota..."

- bazagorski

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Toyota of Wallingford. Bill DiChello made the buying process less stressful. He was polite, not pushy, very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. He was patient with all questions whether in the show room before the sale and by phone after the sale. Gloria Fernandez was very patient with the financing process. Overall, the experience was great and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. Buying a new car was..."

- marijean

I had a very pleasant experience. Buying a new car was never easier! the salesperson found us exactly what we were looking for I would highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
261 - 270 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,627

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818