About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

354 Reviews of Bill DiChello

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful staff!"

- Msle0018

One of my best customer service I ever gotten. The people there are very helpful. If it wasn't for Phil orzel, Steve Zion, Jr. and Bill DiChello I wouldn't had my new car. They went high and beyond to make sure I got my car, because at first, I was not going to get it home the same day. I'm very please and happy with everything. Thanks to them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr , Phil, Orzel

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unexpected and quick personal service."

- CraigsRAV4

Stopped by Toyota of Wallingford this morning to see if my Bluetooth could be re-established after 15K service out-of-state. Just happened to meet Bill DiChello in the parking lot as i drove in. He asked if he could help and inquired if he could hop in and set it up for me. In no time at all we were up and running. Thanks Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent , quick"

- Phillipsantavenere1970

From sales to finance , friendly , honest and quick results , excellent service , great pricing , low pressure , answered all question s and presented all options with truck and finance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Jackson, Mike Cote

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another new car.. Another great experience"

- lorenmarozas

I went back, as I always do, to WOW Toyota to pick out the 4th car I've purchased from them. As always, I had a great experience. CJ is a very knowledgeable sales rep and when it came time to show me the ins and outs of the car, he was entirely versed on the specs of the car and every technological intricacy. I will always refer my friends and family to WOW Toyota as well as have my car serviced at in the future. Thanks as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Just Love buying Toyota Cars at this Dealership!!!"

- Bob7

I gave this dealership an excellent rating because I always have an excellent experience every time I go there. Everyone is very helpful and cares about the customer. I bought 13 cars from here and have great relationships with the employees. I will always come here and I'm going to get my son to come too. Nothing but the best at Toyota of Wallingford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Life Savers""

- boivinc1

My wife and I were in dire need of a Mini Van due to a larger family "twins" on the way, but due to the car I was so upside down on, it was going to be really hard to do. They took my families needs and team made them there own to make sure I got what I needed. I cant thank the team at Toyota Wallingford enough, for what they were able to accomplish for myself and my Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pagliuca , Darryl Martinez

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excelent expierence"

- Daniel

Very nice people. they want to sell you a car,it's ok is there job,. but they don't push you to make a decision, they give you time to think, very respectful and profesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Brian & Shannon

Our salesman Jon was professional, kind, courteous and did not make us feel like we were pressured in any way. We drove 45 mins each way to make our purchase and would use the dealership again in the future and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pagliuca, Jonathan Mejia

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jairo Marmolejos was very professional and helpful. "

- ct

I recently purchased a new Corolla. I am pleased with the service and the follow up. I spent an hour selecting the car, went home for two hours and drove my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Marmolejos

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Toyota, First New Car in 8 years!"

- M&M

This was my first time buying a new car in 8 years and I was a bit nervous and didn't know what to expect. I was greeted with smiles and felt at ease from the moment I walked into the dealership and talking to Elvin regarding my decision to purchase a new vehicle. I am very happy with my new RAV4! I had many conversations with Elvin, about the purchase and life in general! He made me feel comfortable about being concerned and just talking about general things too!! Thanks Elvin! Also, Bill DiChello in finance was a great person and made the process easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher

261 - 270 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155