About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Dierks.
Bill Dierks
Bill Dierks, Sales Associate, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Bill Dierks

Sales Associate

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

My name is William Dierks. I am originally from Havertown, Pennsylvania and currently live in Waukegan, IL. I attended William Jewell College in Liberty, Missouri and am a U.S. Army/Vietnam Veteran. I am married, have two children and three Grandchildren. My wife is Vet Tech at a local Animal Hospital, so yes, we have two dogs and several cats. I serve on the Vestry at Christ Episcopal Church in Waukegan. I volunteer as a server at the Community Meal several times a month and act as a Greeter and Usher at Sunday services. I was in the Golf Business for many years, having worked for Marriott, Indian Lakes, Midlane Country Club and Westmoreland Country Club before coming to work at Knauz. My current job title is Sales Consultant at our Hyundai & Genesis Store. I assist our customers in meeting their needs whether it be a new or pre-owned vehicle. One of my strong suits is getting to know my customers so that I can match their needs with a vehicle.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Bill Dierks

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continually good experience"

- Alec

I was recommended Knauz by a family member due to her excellent experience at the Mercedes location. Despite a more "budget" reputation, the Hyundai dealership held itself to the same standard, and Bill was a large part of that experience. There was no pressure to make a decision from him or the dealership, no games played, everything was straightforward and above board, and, unlike two other dealerships I visited, the correct amount of contact after I was there the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Alec! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Conry Tim.chris75

My husband and I purchased a car this week and dealt with Al, Enrique and Steve. It was literally the best car buying experience we have ever had. They were awesome!! They are our go to dealership for the future. Thank you for everything guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Enrique Rodriguez

May 15, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience with Knauz"

- Wendi E

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Knauz ( a Mini and a Hyundai). I could not be more pleased with the car buying experience. I have always been skeptical about car dealers until I came here. Kudos to Bill Dierks who is friendly and warm! Wendi E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

Hi there Wendi, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Nancy O

This dealership and Bill Dierks really pay attention to the needs of their clients. I didn't think a new car was feasible, but Bill kept his eyes open for me and I found the best car for me at just the perfect time. I would recommend this dealership hithey to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Bill know about your kind words. Thanks again and happy driving!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- sharon.nichols Verified Customer

I had the best experience with the dealership and it was because of Bill Dierks. If you are looking for a Hyundai he is the person you want to interact with as he is very professional, friendly and he made this buying experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Sales Team"

- bal.belen Verified Customer

William (Bill) Dierks and Luiz Ariaz did an excellent job in meeting our expectations during the purchase of our new vehicle. They answered all of our questions professionally and we never felt pressure in anytime during our time at the dealership. Kudos to them and to the whole Knauz Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Sep 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so pleased to hear about your time with us!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz service and sales"

- Knauz2017

I own a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire and although not purchased from Knauz, they have been my service dealer of choice for the last 11 years. Recommended to me by a friend, they have lived up to their stellar reputation. So when I was preparing for a permanent move to Tucson, I decided to look for a second vehicle to make the drive to AZ and Knauz had exactly what I was looking for. I was greeted by William Dierks, who was very knowledgeable, and just a really nice man. After a short drive around Knauz park, we completed the deal. Bill made sure every detail was covered, and made the process quite smooth. In addition, Bill was very helpful in helping me arrange to have my Crossfire shipped via auto transport to Tucson. He not your typical car salesman and that is what makes him stand out. I would certainly recommend Knauz and to ask for Bill to anyone looking for a car and stellar service. Thank you, Pauline Deckard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Carreno

Jul 26, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment; thank you so much for your feedback, Pauline! We're extremely pleased to hear that our team was able to not only help you with your previous car, but that they were able to help you find the perfect car for your move to Arizona without any unnecessary hassle or stress! Bill, Aldo, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and your new city, and happy driving!!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Nadezhda Gushchenskov"

- nadia_g Verified Customer

I had very good experience to buy vehicle here. The salesman is very professional, everything was done in time and the best way. I strongly recommend this dealer company for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Nadia, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary stress or hassle! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great all around experience"

- chuck33 Verified Customer

The dealership personnel is professional, knowledgeable and very low pressure. Afterwards they are good with follow up to see how you're enjoying the vehicle and to answer any further questions that come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Jun 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Chuck, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that works for you without any hassle or headaches! Bill, Luis, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!!!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service - They Care About Me"

- mamawilson1842

This dealership has always taken care of my and my 2007 Hyundai with an amazing service record. When the time finally came to replace her, there was nowhere else I was going. Special shout out to Bill Dierks who took excellent care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met your expectations when it came to taking car of your car, as well as helping you find a new car that you love! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,408

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,226

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,120

2018 Genesis G80

$54,608

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,392