About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ederer.
Bill Ederer
Bill Ederer, Sales Manager, Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn
5.0

Bill Ederer

Sales Manager

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact Me

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Bill Ederer

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love these helpfu folks!"

- skp1014

Single woman and guess what? Treated extremely well and feel very well taken care of here! I nenver feel pressure to buy and in fact they know me so well - they tell me what I would like and I do - every single time! Love Lana, so knowledegable, professional and looking for my best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Marjanovic

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Skp1014, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Whi5keyPig

Very happy I chose to check these guys out. My car guru, Nick, was extremely helpful and never did I feel pressure to buy. I told old boy what I wanted/needed in a new car, and he gave me options that fit that mold; never looked to put me into something that perhaps made more sense for the dealer or him. At the conclusion of the process he made sure I knew how my new Equinox operated, from simple driving to all the tech stuff this guy would never have figured out on his own. Bill, the Sales Manager, seemed to work well behind the scenes as Nick relayed my requests and demands, and Tommy in finance laid out the numbers very plainly; most importantly he didn't try to "sell" me on a slew of ridiculous add-ons and options. Easy 5 Stars and somewhere I will certainly go back to when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Nicholas Schlaefer

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Whi5keypig, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Nick Schlaefer!"

- JohnCheryel

On August 2nd I contacted Kunes Country in Elkhorn. about purchasing a SUV that I seen on their web page.. The sales professional that I talked to was Nick Schlaefer who proved to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Upon meeting with him the next morning, Nick was prepared to show us the SUV explain all the options and help us put together a deal that was good for all. I would strongly recommend Nick to are friends and relatives to help them with their auto needs. I would also like to shout out a big thank you to both Bill Ederer and Tommy Guarnieri JR for their help in making this a great buying experience. Thank you again, John & Cheryel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Nicholas Schlaefer

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian needs a superhero cape"

- szarat

I called Brian on a Friday evening explaining my situation. I told him my needs, wants and my time crunch. He must have jumped through hoops to get this deal done. BUT... HE DID IT! I cannot express how grateful I am. By Saturday evening all the paperwork was done. This was 100% perfect! Thank You! I will return for future vehicle purchases! Brian, you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Spotz, Mike Terlikowski , Not sure

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick Encore"

- D. Angus

We had a great experience working with this dealership and Darren Smith. Darren went out of his way to make us feel at home and let us drive several cars to get a true feel for the car we purchased. Kunes Country had a large inventory to pick from, but in the end we wanted a different color. No problem at all, they were able to trade and get the color we wanted. Friendly, no pressure group to work with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Smith , Chris Reshel

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and service Again!!"

- Mekanic64

Shopped last year with Lana and purchased a new terrain for my wife and now a pickup for us and it was all an awesome experience. Lans and the crew at Kunes pulled out all the stops to get us the best deal they could and even stayed way past closing time to make sure we had an awesome deal and experience. Awesome sales team and i eant to thank Lana and the team. Feel like we have known Lana for years and the personalized care we gor last year have locked us in to Kunes for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Lana Marjanovic, Mike Terlikowski

Jun 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Mekanic64, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Expierence"

- ajklein26 Verified Customer

I have never had any issues with the service center as they have always treated me with respect along with my vehicle. Dan & Tom are amazing, would recommend the service center along with the sales department as well. Randy Rollins took care of me on a new purchase along with Bill & Chris. Appreciate all the hard work and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin, Randy Rollins

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Ajklein26, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- r & j hess

This is the second car we have purchased from Kunes Country of Elkhorn. Both times we dealt with Ben Vance. Ben is a wonderful person and worked with us extremely well. For us, we would deal with him all the time. He is very knowledgeable and knows our needs. Thank you Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vance, Brian Spotz , Chris Reshel

Apr 17, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Mark c

Easy going staff.did not feel pressured. Pleasurable buying experience. Salesperson was easy to converse with. Definitely would recommend this dealership to other friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Marjanovic

Mar 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Mark C, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Road"

- Jay T Smith

It was a long road to find the right car for our family, but Nicholas Schlaefer stayed very patient with us. He waited for us to make a decision while we looked at all options and never pressured to buy. He also was very helpful in getting a hitch added to our 2017 Acadia All Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vance, Nicholas Schlaefer

Dec 13, 2017

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Jay T Smith, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Encore

$25,787

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,477

2017 Chevrolet Express

$70,477

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,824

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,777

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,177

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$77,049

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,817