About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Emling.
Bill Emling
Bill Emling, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Bill Emling

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Has been selling cars for over 30 years. Has sold well over 10,000 vehicles in his career. After a short stint in the internet department, has been back in sales for 5 years now. Resident of Columbia but originally from St Louis County.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Sales and Leasing Certified

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Bill Emling

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Scottb

Bill Emling makes the transaction so smooth by the time I arrived at the car lot and was finished with the paperwork was less than 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Bill! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- 12z71

Bill was a pleasure to work with definitely would recommended! In under three hours I was out the door leaving with my truck easiest vehicle purchase yet. Thanks again Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your smooth experience with Bill! Enjoy your new pickup and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Rclammert

This is the first time I have ever bought a car, and Bill made it so easy to understand everything! I will definitely be recommending Bill and George Weber Chevy to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your first car buying experience! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Bill! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Girty

Always work with Bill Emling- he provides outstanding service and the finance rep, Jim, was great to work with and very pleasant. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim- finance

Aug 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for being loyal customers and sharing your experience with Bill and Jim! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- Morse & Mary

I know you have Other salesman. But the best one to us is Bill Emily. He is very knowledgeable very caring and listens to all of your needs. We have bought all of our Chevys and of course a lot of fords from him when he was at the other dealership. He is the best along with the Chevy brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for being loyal customers! We are so happy Bill takes great care of you every time! If there's anything else we can do for you, we will be here! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new cruze"

- Noname

Ive been with Chevrolet for 30 years. Ive been bill emling and george weber for 7 years. Bill knows how important it is for my car to start every day. He is always put me in a car that is dependable and affordable. Tim and Marsha in service have always solved every problem ive ever had. In short i highly recommend george weber Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , Tim , Marsha in sevice brian risk

Jul 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We want to thank you for the continued business over the years and happy to hear you are always satisfied! We will always be here for your vehicle needs! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, hassle free, experience."

- County14

Have been buying vehicles from Weber, and Bill Emling for years. Bill does everything in his power to get you the best price and make it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend a visit to Bill if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for being a loyal customer and sharing your experience with Bill -- we really appreciate the continued business! As always, if there's anything else you need, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE"

- vetguy5

The experience of purchasing our new truck from beginning to end was 5-Stars. It really began with and continued with Bill Emling. Bill is a "rock-star" of a salesman. He is the antithesis of the old stereotype of the "car salesman". No push, just answering questions, showing what is available and making we, the buyers, feel at ease in the process. Can't say enough good things about Bill. That is not to neglect any of the other people. This dealership is 5-star all the way. The Service Department is tops. The Finance Department is super. We were impressed. We have bought from other dealerships, but not with the type of service we received from Weber. We have a new home. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks so much for the kind words about Bill and team Weber -- we always appreciate the feedback! We will always be here for you and your vehicle needs! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- Jackson15

Weber delivers an exceptional buying experience. They have the right inventory and are ready to make a deal! They have some deep discounts and rebates on new vehicles. They gave me a high vafor my trade and made it impossible for me to turn down their offer. The process was seamless from the test drive to delivery. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your amazing experience with Bill -- we value your feedback! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Stefanie Davis

Bill was able to find us a vehicle that would comfortably fit our family and that fit into our budget. We were able to trade in our old vehicle without any hassle! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. A very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Stefanie, thanks so much for sharing your car buying experience with Bill -- we value your feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,809

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,809

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999