About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Emling.
Bill Emling
Bill Emling, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Bill Emling

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Has been selling cars for over 30 years. Has sold well over 10,000 vehicles in his career. After a short stint in the internet department, has been back in sales for 5 years now. Resident of Columbia but originally from St Louis County.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Sales and Leasing Certified

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Bill Emling

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Emling Rocks."

- Rich Hollis

Bill helped me to locate my perfect truck and worked to get me all taken care of quickly. He’s a great sales guy, super with finding solutions and I appreciate how much he is involved in the Columbia community. Jim was quick and easy with the paperwork. Lisa is amazing with the technology of the new truck. It was a Great buying experience. Thanks Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Nov 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review, Rich! We are happy to hear Bill and Jim took great care of you! Enjoy and please let us know if you need assistance with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New colorado"

- sterling

New truck,less money. Good salesman. Good dealership. What is not to like. Fifth vehicle I have purchased from Weber Chevrolet. Only place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , Marsha ?

Nov 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your continued business - we appreciate it! If there's anything else we can help you with, you know where to find us! Enjoy the miles ahead! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Excited

Great dealership. Always has the customer in mind. The sales department is top notch and the service department is second to none. I would highly recommend Weber Chevrolet for any new or pre-owned vehicle purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback about our Sales and Service Department! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure to work with you."

- Happy

Our experience with Mark Linomaz, and the entire Weber workforce was enjoyable. He was honest, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and a very nice man. The service department also is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

Nov 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the kind review and sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review "

- Rusty51

Matt was very thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail. Matt genuinely cared about getting me a good deal on a new car. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tyson

Oct 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Matt! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2018 Silverado"

- mvonnahmen

Extremely helpful. They do what they can to get you in the vehicle you want. Theyre professional but welcoming. Knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Christensen , Brian(Finance), Lisa(tech)

Oct 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! Thanks for sharing your experience! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a time"

- Mloge1915

They want you to leave in a vehicle, and the one you want. Always friendly and professional. I love coming here. Always great quality vehicles too. New or Used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business!"

- Lynn41537

From the first minute to the last good bye, my experience was a positive one. It made me want to come back if I ever need service or a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim in finances

Oct 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your experience with Bil! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Impala"

- LovemyImpala

This is not the first car I have purchased from Weber Chevrolet in Columbia. Every experience has been awesome. While there are a number of employees there to assist, they don't hover. My favorite is Bill Emling. Bill provides the best experience when purchasing a car. There is no pressure and he does anything he can to make you feel at ease. Financing was easy and stress free. I strongly recommend Weber for your next car. (And ask for Bill Emling)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Impala! We want to thank you for your continued business over the years and happy to hear Bill takes great care of you! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service on the sale"

- Mary123

great experience purchasing at Weber. Bill located the exact truck we were looking for. It was delivered in the the time he said & financing was quickest it has ever been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Bill -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,774

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324