About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Germano.
Bill Germano
Bill  Germano, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hyundai Of Newport
4.8

Bill Germano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hyundai Of Newport

1133 West Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me

Over 30 years of experience in Automobile Sales , Finance and insurance and Sales Management.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Bill Germano

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Gpagan88

I worked with Greg Slater to get me in the door and Bill Germano was my sales guy. Very personable and seemed to be a very honest and straightforward salesman. He gave me a good price compared to other dealerships and made my experience effortless. Love the No pressure sales tactic. Great job guys. Hopefully the service department lives up to my high expectations once I start bringing my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Greg Slater Internet Manager Hyundai of Newport www.hyundaiofnewport.com 401-619-3700

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great dealership"

- melonseed44 Verified Customer

I am a pleased customer who will certainly return to this dealership if Hyundai continues to make a car to meet my needs at a price that this dude can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Bill Germano. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Red Hyundai"

- barbara130 Verified Customer

Again, as stated above, the service was excellent , Bill was exceptionally helpful and I love the vehicle. If I can provide any further information, please feel free to contact me at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We couldn’t be happier that Bill provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Hyundai of Newport team. Thank you very much, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"g90"

- bwasserman6187 Verified Customer

i own two lexus 460s just leased a g90; great car i got rid of 2015 lexus and will possibly buy a g80 soon for my wife my G90 is a far better auto then the lexur in all ways it also reminds me in some ways of my bentley the dealership is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Narcessian

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Bill and Jon helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Genesis G90! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"professional and courteous"

- kesposito0 Verified Customer

Best part was a very thorough test drive and then a very in depth pick up review of vehicle...everyone was great. Highly recommend dealer for any Hyundai experience. Lots of cars to chose from and had the model that I wanted which a bigger dealer did not have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Bill Germano. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai Tucson, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around!"

- rdelponte Verified Customer

Great overall buying experience and the team was great to work with for the 2nd time. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Hyundai of Newport. Thank you, Bill G., John N. and Leah T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Narcessian , Leah T.

Aug 19, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Bill Germano. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Costumer Experience"

- stevecor36 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure for my Mom Linda and myself Steve Corry to work with a deanship that takes great pride in sales and service. We are extremely satisfied and hope to business again with Hyundai of Newport in the Future. The whole team was courteous and professional. Thank you again for all you did to help us without purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Narcessian GM Alan Toti Fiance and Greg Slater

Jul 15, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. Bill Germano and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring professionals"

- bellevuecindy

Newport Hyundai is relaxed and quintessential Newport class. Instructional and genuine, you know what you want and this dealership is listening. Feel free to take your time in your decision because you are working with great people and that truly want to see you happy. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and my salesman William Germano. I was surprised to find this dealership with high end luxury vehicles and an array of family and modest cars. This place has something for everyone; it's your one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Bill Germano. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated right, no pressure and knowledgeable"

- Billman

It was great to have a good experience, so many times it's not good and not a happy experience Again I liked the not being in a high pressure situation Bill was a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Newport, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Bill Germano. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Richard

We felt, my wife and me, that this was the fastest and easiest car we ever bought. The price with our trade was in our price range. They had us FedEx the extra key, title and balance of the money overnight to them and we drove the car home the same day. Nice to go to a dealer who wants and appreciates your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Sandy and Bill helped to make your experience such a positive one. Please come back to visit anytime!! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,555

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,619

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,935

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,690

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$22,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,550