Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Ghrist .
Bill Ghrist
Bill Ghrist  at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.8

Bill Ghrist

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Bill Ghrist

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was seamless. Did not feel pressured,..."

- JUDYAMOX Verified Customer

The entire process was seamless. Did not feel pressured, there was no haggling, felt deal was fair. Bill was knowledgeable and courteous. Sales paperwork was clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are glad to hear that Bill was able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with everyone at the..."

- RS5536 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. They made us feel welcome and all of our concerns were met. They all are friendly people. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Feb 01, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Team!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Mr.Bill was so helpful and..."

- CHMARSHALL08 Verified Customer

Excellent service, Mr.Bill was so helpful and professional and kind.The atmosphere was clean and very pleasant. This was a great experience, Thanks Marshalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett , Joel

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, caring service. The purchase of my car was..."

- DJPM2 Verified Customer

Excellent, caring service. The purchase of my car was smooth and simple, with no surprises. There was no pressure and my being happy with the car was of utmost importance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mayeaux, Calvin Liggett , Tim Milam

Jan 25, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable and at ease with every single..."

- aspurgin77 Verified Customer

I felt very comfortable and at ease with every single person I interacted with at Ray Brandt in Metairie. Bill is an amazing sales person. He was never pushy or overbearing and he answered ALL of my questions with patience. He is the reason I chose to upgrade my car when I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team made you "comfortable and at ease". Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was amazing to deal with, very knowledgeable and..."

- DEBBIE216 Verified Customer

Bill was amazing to deal with, very knowledgeable and professional, went above and beyond in finding the exact QX80 I wanted as well as delivered to my door upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison

Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Bill helped find the exact QX80 you wanted. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Christ was professional,quiet, friendly,..."

- EMMETT627 Verified Customer

Bill Christ was professional,quiet, friendly, knowledgeable,well prepared and articulate. He was patient (not pushy and rushed) and actively listened and answered all of our questions.He was motivated and excited for us to experience the world in an SUV. As a teacher, I was impressed that his desk was neat and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with Bill. We are glad to hear that he offered you an exceptional sales experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only complaint is that I had to return to the dealer..."

- VINCENTG0 Verified Customer

My only complaint is that I had to return to the dealer to have hydrogen added to my tires. Should have been done the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the extra trip. We thank you for sharing that with us. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Ghrist is the best and most knowledgeable sales..."

- RLOPIPARO Verified Customer

Bill Ghrist is the best and most knowledgeable sales person I ever dealt with !! Cal Liggett is a great addition to your management. I don't remember who I dealt with in service but it was all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Oct 20, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members. We appreciate your review and hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti of Metiarie. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was excellent to work with. He was..."

- Liza

Bill was excellent to work with. He was knowledgeable,extremely friendly,Patient and professional. Mr.Bill is an excellent salesman.I’m loving my Q50. Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review of our Sales Department. We are happy to hear that Bill took care of you and your Q50! We hope to assist you with your maintenance in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,185

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,185

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100