About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Goggin.
Bill Goggin
Bill Goggin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks Honda in Barrington
4.9

Bill Goggin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

I am a lifetime, loyal Honda customer and proud of what I sell! I came to the car business after working for a church and my goal is to be the opposite of the classic car industry stereotypes through kindness, integrity and service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Bill Goggin

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Said Yes to the Car "

- newcar123

It was apparently not an original idea to get a new car on the last day of the year, but working with Bill Goggin helped me and my family go home with a new Honda CRV. Going through the process with Bill was smooth as he answered all questions patiently (and sometimes the same question many times). We left looking forward to working with hopefully working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Naus

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase - great experience "

- mkc94

Bill was very helpful in assisting me with the best deal while also considering my needs. I was hesitant because this was my first new car purchase, but the process went very smoothly as he was transparent during the entire time. Thanks bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pasula

Jan 18, 2019

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Congrats on your First New Car Purchase. We are thrilled you choosing us for this memorable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the experience working with Bill. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people! "

- HappyCRV

I worked with Bill Goggins and Kenny, the finance manager. Both were very kind and effective. There was another agent, Anthony, who had a history with the used car I purchased, and he came over, too, to tell me what he knew. I loved that moment of collaboration - a rarity in my experiences at dealerships. Bill was extremely patient and willing to create a deal that worked for me. I'd highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman, Anthony Juliano

Jan 18, 2019

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled your experience with our Honda team was enjoyable and effective. Thank you for choosing us to work with and Welcome to the Circle.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience and Superb service:"

- CLaudeF

Bill made my wife and I very comfortable from the moment we met. As we started talking business, he went to great details to show us how competitive his price was using Carfax to demonstrate that he was in line with the competition within a 25 miles radius. Bill went well beyond the call of duty when he offered to drive the car back to my house after I told him that my wife has a hard time driving at night. After the deal was concluded Bill wanted to go over all the car's features but after going over a few I wanted to go home as it getting late and I was hungry. But the next day, I received an email from Bill inviting my wife and I to stop by at our earliest convenience to once again go over all the car features since I am sure he realized that I missed most of his explanations the night before. My wife and I definitely will recommend Bill and Motor Werks to our friends. Thanks again Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jan 09, 2019

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience working with Bill. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless"

- jordandolce

Bill was available with very little notice, showed me the exact car I had found online, and managed to help me while simultaneously helping another customer with a purchase as well. The financing portion was also one of the quickest and most painless I've experienced -- thanks to Kenny Wadman for that. I'd definitely make a recommendation based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jan 09, 2019

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and Kenny, Thank you for the recommendation and Welcome to the Circle.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied with the experience!"

- panisarg

I am a skeptical, particular person, especially when it comes to car buying, and I was extremely pleased with the experience I had with Billy and the financing team. They gave me the pros and cons to the cars I was considering, they patiently helped me view and consider each model and the pricing, and they did a thorough walk through of each car so I fully understand what I was buying. If you are looking for a straight-forward, stress-free, objective car buying process, come to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us. We are thrilled Bill exceeded your expectations with his assistance. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, competitive process"

- jwow27

If you're looking for a competitively priced, efficient, straight forward car buying experience, look no further than Bill. Since I knew exactly what I wanted, I was able to agree to a firm, out the door price with Bill even before even stepping foot at the dealership. Bill even prefilled the forms and had them all ready for me so that went I came in, all I had to do was sign and drive off! I would definitely recommend Bill to any friends or family in the market for a Honda (or any other cars that are sold by Motor Werks).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your buying experience with us. We are thrilled Bill provided a memorable experience for you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience with Bill"

- buyer1218

We recently worked with Bill to purchase a Honda CRV LX. What I was most impressed with was Bill's openness and honesty throughout the process. He had to put in some extra work to get the particular car we wanted in stock within our timeline, and he was great about keeping us up-to-date on his progress. The pricing was very fair and honest- there were no silly added fees tacked on. During my previous car buying experience, I had to walk out of several dealerships for various reasons, so I was prepared for the worst when I started looking at purchasing another car. I was pleasantly surprised with the service I received from Bill and Motor Werks and would recommend them to anyone looking for a fair, honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for your feedback on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the assistance he provided. Bill strives to deliver the best in customer service. Enjoy your CRV and Welcome to the Circle,

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Steph Wang

Bill Goggin was a wonderful person to work with. He cares deeply about the customer and was very knowledgeable as well. He took the time to explain all the features and never rushed us through the process. Highly recommend working with him. The dealership as a whole was wonderful as well. A Starbucks is always a plus but every person we interacted with was lovely. Great dealership and sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and the buying experience he provided. Enjoy and with look forward to continue providing great services. Welcome to the Circle.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Efficient and Enjoyable Experience"

- 12/15 buyer

I had done my research and knew what I wanted when I met with Bill Goggin at Motor Werks Honda in Barrington. He didn't have to sell me on the 2015 Honda Fit I purchased. I was, however, overwhelmed by the modern technology and vowed to study the manual. Imagine my surprise when three day after my purchase, I received a communication from Bill inviting me to come in for tech tutoring. I'm looking forward to listening to the radio after my lesson with Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We want to ensure our customer get the full experience their vehicles have to offer. Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer service. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and look forward to working with again. Enjoy that Sound System! Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results