About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Goggin.
Bill Goggin
Bill Goggin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks Honda in Barrington
5.0

Bill Goggin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

I am a lifetime, loyal Honda customer and proud of what I sell! I came to the car business after working for a church and my goal is to be the opposite of the classic car industry stereotypes through kindness, integrity and service.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Bill Goggin

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was great!!!"

- Choi14

Came in for a new 2018 civic si coupe and Bill Goggin was fantastic!!! I HIGHLY recommend talking to him for any new Honda purchases anyone might have! From start to finish he was great. He answered all of our questions, took the time to listen, and he gave us a wonderful price! I’d give 10 stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Timothy Co

Going to Motor Werks Honda to buy my 2018 Honda Accord was a great experience. I enjoyed the whole process. Bill Goggin is an amazing sales consultant who really took great care of me and answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed test driving the car and all of his knowledge about the car. I would totally recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Both service and sales have been good to work with."

- Honda

Preowned sales as well as the Honda service dept have been very attentive to my needs. I’v been using the Honda service department for six years and have been very happy with the work they have done on my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Ricke, Rich Cano

Feb 15, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Honda team in both Sales and Service. We appreciate you being a loyal customer for 6 years. We are thrilled have chosen us for both sales and service to have earned your business. We are happy to have you in the Circle.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Vicky

Bill is a very nice guy. We like his customer service he's really good about it. We have excellent experiences with him and Moror werks. We satisfied with our price, program and warranty. We highly recommend to our friends and family for Motor werks and Bill Goggin. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jan 29, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Customer experience is important to us and we are thrilled that Bill and Kenny earned a 5 star rating. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the experience.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy new car."

- willow

Bill took me for a ride first to explain all the controls and services available. Then, had me get behind the wheel and drive to find out if I was comfortable with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jan 29, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled that Bill provided and experience that earned him a 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Goggin at MotorWerks Barrington is excellent"

- Christopher Zanchelli

I purchased a Honda Pilot from Motorwerks in September. Bill Goggin, the sales associate, could not have been more friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I had every intention of referring friends/family members to Bill for future automotive purchases. I was in this past weekend for my first service appointment (oil change and tire rotation). While waiting for my loaner vehicle, I was surprised that Bill stopped by to say hello. He asked about my experience with the car but also asked about my wife and son by name. I was very impressed with his service, ability to recall my sales experience and friendly nature. I will be back for every car purchase I have going forward. Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Philips

Jan 22, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your experience with us and for your recommendation. We are thrilled Bill helped create a memorable buying experience and ownership experience. He strives to be the best in customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business in both sales and service. We look forward to future visits.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying Experience! Bill Goggin was Fantastic "

- thouser20

What a fantastic car buying experience from the entire Motorwerks Team. We purchased a 2018 Honda Odyssey Elite. Everyone (GM, Sales, Finance, Insurance, etc..) we encountered throughout the entire process was incredibly helpful and professional. Our salesperson, Bill Goggin, did a great job helping us decide on the vehicle we wanted, went the extra mile to locate the model/color and kept us well informed throughout the process. He provided a Hands-On tutorial of all car features and encouraged us to return in a week to go over any other questions. He even entertained our four kids while we completed paperwork! We highly recommend Motorwerks and Bill Goggin for your next car purchase. Looking forward to interacting for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ridings, David Pasula

Jan 19, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business, We are thrilled that Bill and the team helped in creating a great buying experience. We strive to be the best in this area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and the 5 star rating you gave the team. We wish you many happy miles in your Odyssey and Welcome to the Circle.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- SSatisfied

I visited Motorworks Honda twice within 3 days and concluded a purchase with Bill Goggin.. Very satisfied with his knowledge on my new Honda. I shopped other Honda dealers and returned to Motorwerks because they had the exact car I wanted in stock.. After some painless price negotiation we came to an agreement and in the end everyone was happy. A good trade in price also further helped. Manager John Ridings approved the deal and was up front with me. David in finance was also great with no pressure on warranty coverage and made good explanation of all the documents. I purchased a genuine Honda extended warranty for further peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ridings, David Pasula

Jan 11, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that our Honda Team provided an upfront and painless experience for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience that earned a 5 star rating from you. Welcome to the circle.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goggins was patient and helpful"

- OLDER BUYER

Everyone in sales and admin took all the time I needed to decide what was right for me. Quality people who cared what I felt and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that your buying experience was what you needed from Bill and the team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Car guy tom123

Bill Goggin represented your dealer ship very welll. I would rate Bill a 10 out of 10. All employees were polite and helpful. Since I live in Barrington I was happy to deal with motor works. Location was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are always thrilled to have a local neighbor choose us to earn their business. Thank you for sharing your experience with Bill and the team. We appreciate you taking the time and for the 5 star rating. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 26 results