About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Goggin.
Bill Goggin
Bill Goggin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks Honda in Barrington
5.0

Bill Goggin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

I am a lifetime, loyal Honda customer and proud of what I sell! I came to the car business after working for a church and my goal is to be the opposite of the classic car industry stereotypes through kindness, integrity and service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Bill Goggin

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Informative"

- GinaF

Bill Goggin spent a lot of time with us....answering questions, going over features....and was pleasant and informative. He has succeeded in being the "opposite of your stereotypical used car salesman":)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback on the experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the team. Welcome to the Circle.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three cheers for Bill!"

- jordan

Bill was the salesperson who emailed me back after I'd asked several dealerships for quotes on a new Odyssey Elite. Honestly? He just seemed like a nice person and someone I wanted to deal with. So instead of going with the lowest deal, I emailed Bill and we were able to make it work. He was genuinely enthusiastic about showing us the many features on the van and making sure our questions were answered. We trekked all the way from the city and the place was hopping on a Saturday morning, which, to me, is the sign of a great dealership. A pleasure to deal with Bill and we will recommend him without hesitation. Thanks, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pasula

May 17, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and for the 5 star rating Bill and David earned from you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Surge9980

We had a great experience purchasing our Honda Odyssey Touring. Bill, our sales representative was friendly, helpful, and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sargon Esho , Bill G (Insurance Manager)

Apr 23, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Bill and Sarg. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience and feedback. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased vehicle"

- DarcyK

Salesman Bill Goggin followed up my inquiry promptly. At the Dealership he was helpful, respectful, and very patient thru out the entire time it took me to make my decision to purchase the vehicle. I left feeling confident in my choice. My new pre-owned car is a great match for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled Bill provided a great buying experience for you. We are happy that we assisting in helping you feel confident in your purchase. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best car buying experience I've had"

- MABS

I recently bought a 2018 Odyssey from Bill Goggin at Motor Werks Honda in Barrington. Bill was very professional and honest. He worked with me and his sales team to get me the best deal possible. When I brought my family in during the purchase, he also made sure they were taken care of with food, drinks, and games for the little ones. Cannot say enough about Motor Werks and Bill. They truly made the car buying experience a breeze! Free car washes and Starbucks coffee is also a nice perk whenever I bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Bill and the team. We hope everyone is enjoying the Odyssey. Welcome to the Circle.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mlk94

Bill has a great personality and was very detailed. We were very happy with the service we received and would recommend Bill and Motor Weeks to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us the earn your business. We are thrilled Bill provided an awesome experience for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Enjoy and welcome to the Circle.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zak464

This is one of the best dealers I've been to. The sales associate was straight with me and cut out the fluff. They also didn't try push a bunch of accessories and warranties on me too. Which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you took the time to share you feedback. Our number on goal is to provide great buying experiences and we are thrilled Bill provided that for you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Chris K

It was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Motorwerks in Barrington. It was a pleasant experience. No games, no going back to “ check with my manager” to get a better price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car. Our salesperson Bill Goggin was a pleasure to work with. If I had one complaint it would be that 4 hours is a bit long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sargon Esho

Mar 29, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you Chris for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your first time buying experience with us. We are happy it was pleasant and Bill was a pleasure to work with. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Goggins Review "

- EddieA23

Fantastic salesman, made the whole painful experience of buying a car that much better! I will be recommending him to many future buyers. Viva La Bill Goggins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Bill (Viva la Bill) created a great experience that earned him a 5 star rating. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Wduommo

I like the service. Bill was nice and helpful with the car. He explained everything in detail. I got a good deal. I’m coming back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Mar 16, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results