About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Goggin.
Bill Goggin
Bill Goggin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks Honda in Barrington
5.0

Bill Goggin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

I am a lifetime, loyal Honda customer and proud of what I sell! I came to the car business after working for a church and my goal is to be the opposite of the classic car industry stereotypes through kindness, integrity and service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Bill Goggin

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill and Kenny made buying my car an excellent experience "

- Cathy5927

Bill Goggins answered every question I threw at him and took extra time to explain feature and benefits on my car. Not you “typical car salesman” or dealership. Everyone is so willing to help you! Kenny Walkman was amazing with the financing and answering my questions with a smile and Eric Phillips in service was great assisting me with service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Philips, Kenny Wadman

Oct 19, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill, Kenny and Eric. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying our new family vehicle"

- Vmfrontone

My husband and I went to see Bill Goggin because we were wanting to find a used Honda Odyssy for our growing family. Bill took care of us from the start. We never felt rushed or pressured, got to see their selection, were explained eveything in detail, and overall had a non stressful experience when usually car shopping is stressful. We found what we were looking for and couldn't be happier! Thanks to the whole team there at Motor Werks Honda, including Kenny who took care of eveything billing related!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Oct 01, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your car buying experience with us and working with Bill and the team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the circle.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda"

- irum.afzal

Excellent customer service and i would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Bill was really helpful and made our car buying experience really pleasant by giving us undivided attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you were happy with your experience and working with Bill. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle,.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Goggin was a pleasure to work with! "

- Dansus23

I came into motorworks looking for a specific car. Bill Goggin really went out of his way to help me every step with the buying process. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and even stayed open extra late to make sure I could take the car home the same night. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great, no pressure experience. Thank you, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled Bob provided a great buying experience for you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feed back. Welcome to the Circle,

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civi Purchase w/ Bill Goggin"

- Glmiller

Thanks Bill for providing our daughter us w/ such a professional and courteous experience buying her first new car. You were honest and clear every step of the way. This is our 4th purchase from Motorwerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Aug 27, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We are thrilled to welcome your Daughter to the Circle on her first purchase. We appreciate you choosing us to earn her business. We appreciate you sharing this milestone and feedback with us.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- M Lessert

Everyone did a great job. Took a little more than I though but in the end everything worked out as expected. Congrats to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bulinski, Kenny Wadman

Aug 24, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the business.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- anand1979

Way of approaching the customer and helping the customer to choose a right branded vehicle . Also i just want to tell here the service provided at motor werks is excellent with customer satisfaction. Continue and keep the customer happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience."

- docreview

I would recommend the dealership to people in the area. We were able to get the paperwork done quickly. Test drive was very thorough. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback on your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with team and the buying experience they provided. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism coupled with sincerity"

- Bob K.

Bill Goggin is a diligent individual who worked in a very professional manner while trying to attain our business. While most car salesmen just want to "get the sale and move on", Bill actually came across as someone who, in addition to wanting to sell us a car, wanted to be sure that we were buying the right car and at the right price.....he went out of his way to explain the features of the CR-V in great detail. I highly recommend Bill and the Motor Werks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the experience he delivered for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your CR-V and Welcome to the Circle.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill is amazing! "

- AmbreenAd

Bill helped me and my husband get the car we wanted for a price we could afford. Excellent Customet Service! Definitely went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our purchase! Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schwartz

Aug 02, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle,

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results