About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Goggin.
Bill Goggin
Bill Goggin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks Honda in Barrington
5.0

Bill Goggin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

I am a lifetime, loyal Honda customer and proud of what I sell! I came to the car business after working for a church and my goal is to be the opposite of the classic car industry stereotypes through kindness, integrity and service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Bill Goggin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism coupled with sincerity"

- Bob K.

Bill Goggin is a diligent individual who worked in a very professional manner while trying to attain our business. While most car salesmen just want to "get the sale and move on", Bill actually came across as someone who, in addition to wanting to sell us a car, wanted to be sure that we were buying the right car and at the right price.....he went out of his way to explain the features of the CR-V in great detail. I highly recommend Bill and the Motor Werks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the experience he delivered for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your CR-V and Welcome to the Circle.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill is amazing! "

- AmbreenAd

Bill helped me and my husband get the car we wanted for a price we could afford. Excellent Customet Service! Definitely went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our purchase! Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schwartz

Aug 02, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle,

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Abhishek Rishi

I recently purchased my brand new 2018 Honda Civic Touring from Motor Werks Honda and had a great experience throughout. Bill Goggin really helped me along the way with all my questions and made sure I got everything I need. I would recommend Bill and Motor Werks to all my friends who are in the market for a car. Thanks again, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Meloney, Kenny Wadman

Aug 02, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Civic-2018"

- js1*2

Bill was very courteous and listened to our needs and helped us to complete the sale of our new Honda Civic. We had driven an Accord since 2004--yes we had the same car , and it was very reliable and our son and daughter have Hondas also--when we saw this model and color on the Motor Werks website, we went to the dealership and met Bill. He drove us out in the lot to the car and we really like the vehicle--so he helped us through and email based negotiation and we drove the car home 5 days later. He reviewed all of the features of the car, answered all our questions and was a very efficient sales man. We would recommend him to other potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jul 18, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and the 5 star rating Bill and team earned. Enjoy your Civic and Welcome to the Circle.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Buffalo Grove Car Buyers

My husband and I had a great experience at Motor Weeks Honda! Bill was patient and explained everything fully and professionally. He went out of his way to explain how to use the car's features, and he made sure that our phones were in sync with the car before we left the dealership. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car! Thanks, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Pleggster91

From the moment my parents and I walked in the door we felt like this car buying process was going to be different than all others. We met up with our car salesman Bill who is by far the best car salesman that I have ever worked with. Since I test drove a 2018 CR-V EX-L on a Saturday and wasn't able to buy the car until Thursday we did some looking around and we found a few dealerships who were able to offer the same car for a few hundred less, but I decided that I didn't want to give any other dealer/dealership my money. Now that I have bought my car from Motorwerks I will not be buying another car from any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jun 05, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and are happy with the buying experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback. We look forward to working with you again and through out your ownership. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- connie

Bill was very helpful In giving us information on CRV models. After our decision he even came in on his day off to complete sale and get car ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and are happy with the buying experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t say enough good things "

- SummerStrawn

Bill helped me find the perfect car for my budget. He was patient and kind and very willing to go the extra mile. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Bill and found the perfect car. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Informative"

- GinaF

Bill Goggin spent a lot of time with us....answering questions, going over features....and was pleasant and informative. He has succeeded in being the "opposite of your stereotypical used car salesman":)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback on the experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Bill and the team. Welcome to the Circle.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three cheers for Bill!"

- jordan

Bill was the salesperson who emailed me back after I'd asked several dealerships for quotes on a new Odyssey Elite. Honestly? He just seemed like a nice person and someone I wanted to deal with. So instead of going with the lowest deal, I emailed Bill and we were able to make it work. He was genuinely enthusiastic about showing us the many features on the van and making sure our questions were answered. We trekked all the way from the city and the place was hopping on a Saturday morning, which, to me, is the sign of a great dealership. A pleasure to deal with Bill and we will recommend him without hesitation. Thanks, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pasula

May 17, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and for the 5 star rating Bill and David earned from you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results