Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Griffin.
Bill Griffin
Bill Griffin, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Bill Griffin

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Born and raised in Northern Ky Father of 7 wonderful children Developed a love for cars helping my dad work on the family car as a kid Worked as a mechanic for over 20 years I'm a people person who loves conversing and making friends.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Bill Griffin

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with Bill! He was absolutely amazing"

- Elizabeth

Not only was Bill patient with me during this process of me buying my first car! The overall staff was amazing to say the least giving my daughter and her friend food while we waited for my car to get clean Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton , Jessika skockett

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience"

- Theresa

From the moment I arrived, Bill Griffin was GREAT,very nice,informative and answer all my questions. The main reasons I purchased from Tom Gill Chev. The attitude of everyone there! And the little extras w/purchase, lifetime oil changes,free car washes, loaner car,etc. I did not proceed with looking elsewhere. I made my purchase of a beautiful 2016 per-owned veh. that .evening I received the same from others in my return visit for pickup. Thank again to Bill ,best car purchase ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cearley

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Donalsonj

Bill answered all my questions and was extremely easy to work with. Bill made sure I was comfortable with each detail of my purchase and truly cares about the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great listeners"

- boR0498

Bill was great. He listened to what I wanted found the perfect truck for me and the family. He had 3 other vehicles for us to look at but I didn't need to. The first one matched everything I needed and just a little more. He even had it rushed threw detailing so I could look at it and test drive it right away, they use a third party company. Needless to say I came home with the new Honda. Thank you Bill and J.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Hayek

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jennifer091720

I went in told them what I was looking for, walked out with my dream car. No hassle, straight to the point. Friendly, happy place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!!"

- mistiewalton

I love this dealership. They definitely have my business for life. Bill Griffin was absolutely amazing to work with. Friendly. Straight to the point & made us feel like home. Also I want to say this has been the quickest car shopping I’ve ever done in my life ! Way to go. I’ll referall everyone I know to you. Thanks again for you help & support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Kudos!"

- Davis

My husband & I walked in the dealship with a specific truck in mind they paired Us up with a sale man name Bill Griffin after sitting & talking with him about what we were looking for, talking about Our family & Our purpose of Us wanting a truck really getting to know one another before we put our trust in him to help us out. When We say We have never experienced a person go above & beyond to make sure their client was satisfied We met one the 1st time thru Bill Griffin He made us feel like family every time we had any doubts Bill showed us how to conquer it & still stay within our budget. We thank him very much in helping us in purchasing a 2015 Chevey Silverado Pick up truck to start our business & will recommend my family & friends when they are in need of a vehicle. Once again Thank you Mr Bill Griffin you ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and easy! "

- Louise01

Loved dealing with Tom Gill dealership. Bill Griffin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and explained all the equipment on my new car. I felt so at ease dealing with him, so friendly. I will highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet and Bill Griffin to anyone I know that's in the market for a new car.. AND i got dream car, my Camaro!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Jordan Holt

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good "

- Dave 1027

It was a pleasure working with bill Griffin And Greg Hayes and Felicia Bill and Felicia And Greg all worked hard to get what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hayes and Felicia

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Griffin was awesome!"

- Marty042

Bill Griffin was awesome. I told him what I was looking for and he had something to fit my needs. First buyer at Tom Gills Chevrolet. Definitely would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810