About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Gunnett.
Bill Gunnett
Bill Gunnett, Financial Services Manager, Crown Volvo Cars
5.0

Bill Gunnett

Financial Services Manager

Crown Volvo Cars

13525 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Take great pride in my ablity to give the best customer service in a timely and efficient manner. 7 years in the automotive industry and 30 plus years in customer service related fields.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Bill Gunnett

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Abb18

My visit to Crown Volvo was a 10/10 experience! The staff was very helpful and there was no pressure at all! George Guirguis was very patient with us and did everything he could to make sure our questions were answered. Mary Mattingly was great in explaining the process and even took the extra time to make sure I understood the features in my new car. Ken and Derrick were made sure we had someone helping us at all times. Bill was also patient in explaining the paperwork. The vehicles were all priced fairly and I’m so happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience at Crown Volvo Clearwater "

- Lori Molinari

I can’t say it enough what an absolutely fantastic experience I had a Crown Volvo. As soon as I got to the door I was greeted by George Guirguis with such a big smile and a sincere welcome. At first I thought to myself, and here we go I absolutely despise car shopping and the process that goes along with it! Well was I totally wrong about this time! From meeting George to test driving the XC60 T5 (George knew everything about this crossover/SUV) to sitting with Bill Gunnett in finance (this was always the worst part of buying a vehicle, however this was the BEST and most relaxed and non stressful experience with Bill). The entire process only took 2 hours and 50 minutes until I was in my new car driving home!!! The next day I returned as I had a few technical questions that I hadn’t addressed (I was so excited that we forgot) and George brought over Colin McGinn (he was so patient) who literally spent over an hour going step by step with me on what I could do with the phone, navigation etc... Lastly, having this kind of excellent experience at Crown Volvo with these 3 very professional men I will not only be going back in 3 years to buy another luxury vehicle I will be referring family and friends to them! Thank you again gentlemen and thank you Crown Volvo for putting the right team together! Lori Molinari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Lori, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! It is our goal to provide our guests' with dealer experiences far more extraordinary than what is initially anticipated, and it is a pleasure to hear how happy you are with your overall visit. We are delighted to know that your buying process was so efficient, and we are pleased that our team has continued to be of such great assistance to you since then. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team good results "

- Hello

George Guirguis has given an excellent service. He made us to buy the car. On top of that I liked Volvo car it looks good, good team good results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear of your satisfaction with your new vehicle, and we are so glad that your recent experience was such a success. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Teddy12

Mary Mattingly has gone above and beyond in helping me from purchasing my Volvo, to making sure that I had copies of needed paperwork. Everyone that I have worked with from Crown has made each visit a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend if you are looking to purchase a car! Cris Pinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Mattingly, Brian Tessitore

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Volvo is the Best!"

- harveyf

Mary Mattingly just put me into my 3rd Volvo S60. Leasing a car can be a very stressful experience but Mary was so patient with me. I was not sure which vehicle I wanted to lease this time, for the last 6 years I have been driving the S60 and it’s an amazing vehicle with its elegance, safety, and amazing gas mileage. When I went in to the dealership, I thought I wanted to switch over to an SUV but Mary knowing me had me drive the new 2019 S60. It was an amazing ride and the amenities were incredible. Next, I drove an XC40 which is a beautiful new SUV with amazing reviews. The XC40 was everything I read it was and more. After the XC40 I thought I wanted to go bigger so I drove the XC60 which was also no disappointment. Each vehicle I drove had amazing new technology and everything you could want in an automobile and more. Finally, I decided on the 2019 S60. Mary Mattingly knew me so well that I chose the first car that she selected for me. Please if you decide to buy a Volvo, see Mary Mattingly and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Smith, Mary Mattingly

Jan 29, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Fran, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review. It's amazing to know how confident you are in Mary's service, and we are thrilled that she consistently is able to provide you with great guidance and vehicles that she knows will suit you well. We are so pleased to hear that you have found each of your vehicles to be reliable and overall extraordinary, and we know that you will certainly love your new 2019 Volvo S60 as well! We look forward to working with you again next time!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Phyllis

George was the 1st salesman to meet & greet me. He was pleasant & patient. I went in with the intention to purchase 1 car which was sold from under me George patiently showed me others compatible and I finally made a decision on something totally different. He never judged me just stay patient with a smile the whole 4 days I was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Smith, George Guirguis

Jan 23, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Phyllis, Thank you for leaving George this 5-star review. We are so pleased that he was thorough and devoted to ensuring that you found a vehicle that you love. We thank you for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new car.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Mike & Tami Johnston

Hume Spear was our salesmen, very friendly, professional & helpful. We just moved to Fl as our second home & they were very helpful with putting us in contact with & insurance company to insure the car in Fl. Great experience We would highly recommend this dealership & Hume. Mike & Tami Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hume Spear

Jan 21, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Mike and Tami, Thank you for leaving Hume and our dealership this very kind recommendation! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you during your recent visit, and we are proud to welcome you to the area! Please let us know what more we may help you with in the future. We look forward to serving you again.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S60 Cross Country Volvo"

- greta091

Mr. Spear is knowledgeable, kind, considerate and thorough-and has a great sense of humor. He took us through every single auto that we wished to look at and educated us thoroughly on all the wonderful ways Volvo adds to your safety, driving stability and driving pleasure. He gave us everything that we asked for in a Volvo. Moreover; Mr. Hume Spear is a wonderful, well dressed, pleasant, humorous individual who won our hearts-he has been working 35 years in customer satisfaction and that he certainly did produce. We are thrilled. Mr. Bill Gunnett was also personable, helpful and got us an amazing deal with a credit union. He is friendly and knowledgeable about Crown Volvo. We will drive the extra miles for this Volvo dealership to take care of our new auto, as they appear to really have it together. Thank you for selling us our first very first Volvo....I know I will get to Sweden next for overseas delivery!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hume Spear, Derrick Smith

Jan 17, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing this incredible review, and congratulations on your very first Volvo! It is such an honor to hear of your kind words, and we are thrilled that Hume and Bill provided you with thorough service, a great deal, and a vehicle that perfectly suited each of your preferences and needs. We appreciate your confidence in our dealership, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

- 2016 Ford Edge

James and Bill worked well as a team, and was able to provide the vehicle I wanted at the pricing I needed. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wayden

Jan 17, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that James and Bill were able to accommodate your needs and provide you with the vehicle and deal you were looking for. We thank you for your business and hope you enjoy your new Ford Edge!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Hume Spear is a character. He will have you laughing."

- IJustBoughtAVolvo

Hume is hilarious. Never met a character quite like him. And of course he knows his stuff regarding the cars, and knew what to focus on to fit my needs/wants. Would definitely recommend dealing with Hume! Bill in Finance made the paperwork quick and efficient and did his best to get me a good deal. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hume Spear

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,005

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,325

2019 Volvo XC60

$63,875

2019 Volvo XC90

$68,495

2018 Volvo S90

$56,025

2019 Volvo XC60

$47,405

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,830

2018 Volvo S90

$59,035