About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Jennings.
Bill Jennings
Bill Jennings, Technician, Hyundai of St. Augustine
not yet rated

Bill Jennings

Technician

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bill Jennings

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Steve B

I've bought a handful of new cars in my time but this was by far my best experience. George was outstanding!  I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai even if it means passing up your local dealership to do so. I was introduced to the service team and they were actually cheerful unlike every other auto Service department I've ever experienced. I was equally impressed when ordering optional parts from the Parts desk. They must be doing something very right over there. Well done St Augustine Hyundai! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje, Cheryl Buck

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valerie : Satisfied customer. "

- Valerie

I have purchased 3 vehicles from them so far. They have an excellent sales and service staff and they always are professional but very friendly. They go over board for customer satisfaction. My wait times are short and I am never worried about my car. Thanks Demetrius, finance and service staff. The detail staff gets my car clean and looking good every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Family friendly"

- Mary7a3 Verified Customer

The people were so friendly and helped us so much we will definitely be back for future cars and tell our friends and family. The cars are beautiful. Just the color I wanted. With the safety features I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Service/Respect"

- ctborg Verified Customer

From the first time my wife and I walk in to the dealership, everyone was kind and nice to us, and didn't push to buy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reveron

April 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"No one wants to take a new car in for service, but stuff..."

- josephcoulter

No one wants to take a new car in for service, but stuff happens. When it did I was met with professionalism and care. My salesman asked me about my problem, my technician worked tirelessly until he had everything right and when further refinement was needed he would not let me take the vehicle I got a car from the dealership and came back when everything was perfect. My car looked better than (OK as good as) the day I bought it. My wife bought her Hyundai from a different dealer (mistakes happen) but when service is needed Hyundai of St Augustine may be a little further, but they go the extra to make the customer happy. We will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Michael Hays , Debbie Girdwood

Apr 08, 2013

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine, and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any member of our team if there is anything we can do to continue to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo, Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

November 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"From the time I purchased my Hyundai Azera, the sales..."

- hepburn

From the time I purchased my Hyundai Azera, the sales personel the parts department, and especially the service department have treated myself and my wife with kindness and a willingness to solve any problem we might have. The crew at St. Augustine Hyundai treat their customers with a positive can do attitude, unlike other dealerships I have been associated with in the past...When you pull into the service area the people are actually happy to see you, unlike other dealerships that are like OK whats the problem now..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Guillotte, Richard and Bill techs, and Gary in parts

May 09, 2010

Dealership Rating

"we had a problem with what we thought were the brakes and..."

- hahoopr

we had a problem with what we thought were the brakes and it could not be found the first time and of course as soon as we got home it started again so I took it back up and went for a drive with Bill the Technician. The car was warmed up though so we couldn't get it to replicate, so I left it and they kept it for 2 days and found it was the transmission and fixed it. They were all very courteous, and gave me a loaner( a brand new Sonata, ) I will definitely refer people to them for both service and sales. I love Hyundais and have owned 4 so far and will continue to buy them. Keep up the great work Helen King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe King , Kurt, Joe and Bill

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235