Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Kiely.
Bill Kiely
Bill Kiely at O'Brien Auto Park
not yet rated

Bill Kiely

Sales Manager

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bill Kiely

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A painless buying experience"

- NinaNguyen

Rodrigo was very nice and professional in helping me pick out my car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family if they ever wanted to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Guerra, Paul Dunseath

Feb 26, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that you loved your experience! Thanks for rating us and we'll look forward to assisting your referrals. Have a great time with your vehicle!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- jeanniapetit1432

The service was really the best experience also was very patient and understanding.Overall best experience I've ever had. I would recommend to anybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing the great feedback! We're so excited to have exceeded your expectations! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Salesmanship"

- renatac827 Verified Customer

The experience at the dealership went quite well and would recommend John Ruiz to family and friends. The gentleman who helped with the figure (Bill Kiley) at the end was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruiz, Daniel Saenz

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new car experience"

- andrew.t.roberts87 Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly and helpful. I was greeted immediately and shown the car that I was looking for. The salesman Eric has been extremely helpful from the moment I stepped out of my car and still is even after I purchased the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to lease or purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blenn Springfield, Aryg Guillen

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience"

- avicorandes.ca Verified Customer

Everything went well with Eric. Will go back to my next cars. Will definitely recommend this store to anyone who needs a vehicle of my friends or something thanks Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Codey Rappe

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- bernseid Verified Customer

Great service from all departments, and will recommend your dealership to all of my friends and family. I was very pleased with the whole procedure. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Camiolo , Giacomo Asta

Aug 11, 2017

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful recommendation. If you ever need anything in the future don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safe!!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly"

- geofekete Verified Customer

very friendly and listened to my concerns spent a consider amount of time to make the type of deal that I needed to make the lease work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ramirez

Jul 31, 2017

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future :) Don't forget about the free car washes!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative Experience selecting and purchasing a Hyundai ultimate 1.6 Limited"

- duel.art Verified Customer

From the moment we were greeting by Cameron Payne-less, salesman, to final negotiations with Gen Mgr, Bill Kiely, to delivery of car and Tech orientation with Kate...our total experience was customer friendly and pleasant compared to past automotive purchases. My wife and I can, without reservation give a big thumbs up to the team and the encompassing O'Brien Hyundai experience and culture engendered by our total team effort. Art and Kathleen Duel Village of Estero, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Payne, Chris Yslas, Kate Romanenko

Jul 31, 2017

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Art and Kathleen, thank you so much for your positive words! We're overjoyed that you had such a wonderful expierence. If you ever need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Congratulations on your new car!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1166 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,185

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,185

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,171

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,171

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,130

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,130

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,130

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,130

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,686

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,686

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,218

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,218

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,562

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,562

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,720

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,720