About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill McCardle.
Bill McCardle
Bill McCardle, Service Director, Sarant Cadillac
4.8

Bill McCardle

Service Director

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Bill is here to oversee each and every service concern. He works beautifully with his staff and enjoys building long and lasting relationships with all of Sarant Cadillac's customers! He has been in the business for over 10 years and brings all of his product knowledge to the table.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Bill McCardle

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continually awesome"

- sensesq7 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service, awesome auto service...great service may no longer be common, but you most definitely have it here....from soup to nuts and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you enjoy your visits with us as much as we do. We hope you'll continue to keep us in mind for your car needs!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new pre-owned car from Sal. "

- gms

I bought 2 Cadillacs from Sarant Cadillac and serviced my CTS for years and very hoppy with Sal who sold me both CTS's and, Joe M at Service and all the people that work at Sarant. I feel confident with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta , Sal Carubba

Feb 19, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your loyalty to our dealership means a lot to us. We'll be continuing to work hard to earn your business and provide five-star customer care with every visit.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

This dealership has always treated me great and I recommend them They have convenient hours and always stick to the scheduled times I do wish they had weekend hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for telling us how we are doing! We appreciate your business and hope you come back soon.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- SOPEEH1 Verified Customer

Tom Sabbatino is an excellent salesperson! He was very helpful..He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a great car buying experience with Tom! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, again, for choosing Sarant Cadillac.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The “Cadillac” of Cadillac Dealers "

- ssagonas Verified Customer

Antonio Centeno and his team make me feel like family. They are second to none. Sarant Cadillac is truly “The Cadillac” of Cadillac Dealers for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- El Dorado Girl Verified Customer

Always reliable service from friendly knowledgeable staff. They will take care of any concern you may have. I highly recommend Sarant Cadillac! Whether or not you want a new or used vehicle, they have a great selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and it's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied Great service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

I have always had great service from both sales and service at Sarant They accommodated my schedule very well I intend to go to Sarant for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for your kind review, Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- rjmafes Verified Customer

It went as expected. Which is all you want, quick and easy. No hassle. Nice waiting room area. Good reading material. Friendly workers, it was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing us! We're glad you enjoyed our facility and staff for your quick and easy oil change. We appreciate your business and hope you come back soon!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- LAB0827 Verified Customer

Friendly staff always eager to provide the best service. Work performed is always correct and done quickly.. Highly recommend .Will continue to bring my business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for recommending us and your positive comments! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and pleasing."

- ABLUTTER Verified Customer

Very nice service area. Great and knowledgeable workers. Fast turnaround. Work on rotating tires, changing oil, etc. great firm! I am fortunate to own a Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Awesome to hear! We are glad that the service went well! We are glad you love the Cadillac and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,900

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,775

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,635

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,455

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,135

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,565

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$92,040

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,995