About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Nickell.
Bill Nickell
Bill Nickell, Inventory Manager, Lebanon Ford
not yet rated

Bill Nickell

Inventory Manager

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Bill Nickell

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Party at the dealership!"

- Bunny

Everyone was professional, courteous, an knowledgeable, had all my questions answered. The music they play there made it great fun for me. Thanks Kathy & Rashad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service and Sales Experience"

- EBBS

I brought my 2016 F-150 in to John for routine service and checkup, knowing it would be in good hands (it helps that he's a fellow Eagles fan). While waiting, I went over to sales to visit with Tom about the 2015 Mustang GT they just recently got in. I've always gone to Tom and Bill for my purchases, and they were both very helpful finding out as much history regarding this used car that it was like buying it directly from the original owner. Dan in finance hooked me up with great prices on the wheel and tire package as well as the ding shield, so I know my toy car will always look it's best. I cannot say enough positive things about this dealer! Whether you need a truck for work or a car for performance, this is the dealer you need to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lebanon Ford is awesome!"

- Lindsey45044

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Lebanon Ford. Their customer service is excellent! I will continue purchasing future vehicles from them. I've had nothing but great service and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McClellan, Jenny Southard

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- AmyC_913

I've had the pleasure of working with the sales and product specialists at Lebanon Ford 3x in the past two years. Top Notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hoying, Greg Fiessinger

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very grateful!"

- BC

I appreciate Bill's patience and his assistance! He made the process of finding, and purchasing a car easy. I've walked away a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie and Bill are the best!"

- BriannaOeder

Charlie went above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted in our budget! I'm sure we were hard customers to work with but he was very patient and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lutmer

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Julie ro

Lebabon FORD was wonderful to work with. I would highly reccommend. I hate car shopping but it was haggle free. They were friendly and professional and prices can't be matches

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard , Krista Wyatt

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ordering and delivery of a 2016 Mustang GT 727 horsepower"

- Steve O

Matt was very easy to deal with over the phone since I live in New York over 11 hours away from the dealership. He was able to search for the color of the 2016 Mustang GT that I was looking for and also kept me abreast of the progress of how long the conversion to the Roush Stage 2 package was going to take. When the car was nearing completion he called me and gave me enough lead time so that I could make plans for the road trip out to the dealership in Ohio. Once I arrived at the dealership the transaction of purchasing the car was smooth and quick. I would recommend Matt 2NE1 purchasing a vehicle of any type from Lebanon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Cox,Lisa623

From the time I walked in the door till the time I left, each and everyone I encountered was super nice and extremely helpful. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Wells , Zack Funkouser

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lebanon Ford is the best of the best in opinon."

- Christopher Wilson

Car buying can be a stressful activity but the whole staff at Lebanon Ford really work hard to make your car buying experience a joy. I've never worked with a more professional dealership than these guys, and gals. They really do stand out above any dealer in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nickell, Jenny Southard , Zack Funkouser

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results