Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Q.
Bill Q
Bill Q, Finance Director, Platinum Volkswagen
5.0

Bill Q

Finance Director

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special finance/ buy here pay here program

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Bill Q

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Jetta 2019"

- Dijkstra

Johan and Jill Dijkstra would like to say thank you to Ms Vildan Senadam for making our leasing experience a excellent experience. Her pleasant, warm personality, knowledge of addressing my questions and especially caring enough to correspond with me in a timely matter which helped me tremendously. I look forward to continuing our relationship with Vildan, Bill and the Staff at Platinum Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever, Vildan Senadam , Adam

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- gv1880

From the minute we walked into the dealership, we were very happy with the customer service we received from everyone. Our salesperson, Vildan, was very thorough in explaining all the features of the car we were interested in. They worked with us in getting the best deal possible. Beginning to end, we have to say, it was one of the best experiences we have had and we are more than satisfied with our purchase. Looking forward to our next one already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vildan Senadam , Adam, Jim

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Jetta R line"

- dhammo

I have contemplated my lease exchange for months and researched new jetta. Initially I was disappointed that features I used in the past were no longer available on the SE. Vildan walked me through new features and I was expressly interested in newest safety features. The budget was a consideration as well. Well to my surprise and satisfaction I received a great deal on an r line model. I’ve compromised on what I really wanted and am happy I did. Customer Service from manager on down was outstanding. I have been a long time customer at Platinum especially for their service to my jettas. All in all I hit the lottery on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vildan Senadam , Adam, receptionist, Bill

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Reasonable "

- cmlange06

All staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked with me and my budget! I felt they were honest and upfront about prices and tried to help me as best as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadeem Lewis

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New atlas lease "

- Atlas123

Joe was terrific from start to finish he made the process so simple. My submission of paperwork only took a matter of minutes and the pick up of the car was ready to go as we’ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Riccobene

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free car buying "

- Tea

Bill Q, and the rest of the staff are 👍 very personable and honest. Bill Q, imakes car buying really hassle free . I LOVE my car. Thank you, TE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadeem Lewis , I don’t recall the name of gentleman who set up my phone and other functions

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership "

- whitneyfong

manny is the nicest guy ever!!he takes his time to make sure you get the perfect car for yourself along with a great price. i highly recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Lucas , jim he is the one who explains what your car does after purchasing

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant "

- Lindscaf

Kadeem was a pleasure to do business with. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Everyone at platinum was friendly and trustworthy. I look forward to going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadeem Lewis

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sabramovich

The saleswoman was very patient and informative. She made the experience personal and did everything she can to help. The offers I got were much better than I got from other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vildan Senadam

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time lease"

- Egamba01

Everyone at Platnium throughout the entire leasing process was excellent (specifically Manny and Bill). Manny provided amazing customer service and was extremely polite and honest with me, far from the stereotypical car salesman. He promptly informed and contacted me with new deals/promotions. He made the process very easy and even referred me to a car insurance agent who was also very helpful and honest. If I decide to lease/purchase another VW, I wouldn’t go to any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Lucas

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,697

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$38,452

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,627

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,636

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,627

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412