About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Rickert.
Bill Rickert
Bill Rickert, New Car Manager, Glockner South Point Ford
not yet rated

Bill Rickert

New Car Manager

Glockner South Point Ford

155 County Road 406
South Point, OH 45680

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Bill Rickert

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase "

- Ron73

The easiest truck deal I have ever had. Steve was the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Truck had to be ordered and Steve kept me updated all along the way. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Thompson, Steve Bowker

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience what buying a New Vehicle should be like"

- Gward

I can not speak highly enough of my buying experience at Glockner South Point Ford. From my first contact to the closing on the Purchase of my new truck was effortless and not made stessful by made to feel like they sales staff were being less than honest. I realize that it is a business and they are there to make a profit but I never felt they were trying to make it all from me. Very refreshing for me. Steve and Bill were fantastic and I would recommend them both to anyone looking to. It a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blankenship, Steve Bowker

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward people. VERY fast/easy process to purchase"

- Paul

I had an awesome experience shopping for my 2015 Ford F150 Platinum at Glockner. Steve Bowker (and Bill Rickert) couldn't have been more excellent to work with and were very friendly and helpful! I did a vast online search for the perfect vehicle and in most cases, had to dodge pushy salespeople. Steve is very quick to respond to emails/texts, but is not cheesy or high-pressure in any way -- just the opposite. These guys were a breath of fresh air! Hope to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASE 2016 FORD EDGE"

- fordguyjmw

The salesman I helped me with purchase of 2016 Ford Edge was Steve Bowker. he was very informative about the vehicle. Took time to make sure my wife & me understood all the options we were wanting. If that wasn't enough he brought his wife edge in so I could compare the Ecoboost engine with the V6 . That was very helpful in my final decision. The order process and pick up was very smooth. As for the Ford Edge its everything I thought it would be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MattC

Sam and Cody were very quick to make us feel welcome and provide us with all the information we needed. We never felt pressured to make a deal but at the same time we were never left wondering if anyone was going to take care of us. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bays, Cody Slate

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly.....Fast.....Fun.....Ford"

- WEE Guy

I was greeted with a friendly smile and handshake when I entered the showroom. The folks were very helpful & knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. No pressure at all. They gave me all of the information I needed to plan my costs and financing. Provided financing options. The truck I got had to be brought in from another dealer, and it was here and ready to go in two days. This was by far the quickest I have ever gotten through the paperwork on a vehicle purchase or lease. I'll be back! When they say they are making it easy, they really mean it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker, Patrick Adkins

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Purchase of our 2015 Taurus"

- 8190

I went in with a price is willing to pay and Sam Bays got it work out with very little time there Sam I want to thank you for all you have done for me and my Family, Thank You. If you need a car Glockner south point Ford would be my choice and Sam. I would like to Thank JL & Bill and Patrick for helping us get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bays, JL Mick, Patrick Adkins

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- burns120

Everyone was great at helping me decide exactly what car I wanted to purchase. Not pushy, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quander Wilson, Patrick Adkins

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Experienced sales rep and hassle free"

- Barbara1424

The experience when leasing our car at Glockner Southpoint Ford was pleasant and hassle free. Cody Slate, our sales representative was friendly and professional in every aspect. He was courteous when working with us and diligent in getting all questions answered. Thanks, Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Slate

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Dave Frantz

I just recently purchased my third vehicle from the Glockner Family Dealerships. One a Honda, one a GMC, and finally, a Ford from the South Point store. I have been very pleased in the past with my first two purchases and my recent purchase proved no different. Steve Bowker and Bill Rickert were both excellent to work with. Steve kept me posted on my ordered truck weekly and also did a great job when it arrived. Bill really helped me in the ordering process and was very knowledgeable on the F 150, helping me make some tough decisions. I am thrilled with my new truck and my experience with Glockner Ford of South Point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results