About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ryan.
Bill Ryan
Bill  Ryan, Sales Management, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Bill Ryan

Sales Management

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Bill Ryan

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience was very good. "

- SANDRAKENDRES Verified Customer

The salesman was awesome. We had stopped by a few weeks earlier visited briefly with the salesman and he remembered us when we came back in. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Michael Roche

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience!"

- CARLYLE956 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2 year old car from this dealership. The dealership did an outstanding job of detailing the car and our salesman was very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend this dealership to provide an exceptional car buying expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What about the tire "

- JEANNETTE.NIDA2418 Verified Customer

I went to Toyota because of a sensor on wheel in back was fixed and on my way l sitting in the service waiting room they wash my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Alex Corzo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best everything!!"

- MARROGE Verified Customer

Best ever for sales and service. Extremely knowledgeable about their job and product. Personable and professional. Great listeners! Seth Snyder, Bill Ryan and Sean Chase are super employees who instill trust and confidence and deserve special recognition. I highly recommend this dealership and their products to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase , Seth Snyder

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- otishenzie

Manny was great at helping us get out of the lot with a pre-owned car with as little fuss and headaches as possible. he was super friendly and did his best to help make sure the car was ready and in as good condition as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2018 Tacoma "

- COACH8023 Verified Customer

David Hastings was a easy talking salesman for Steve Landers Toyota in Bentoville Arkansas. His supervisor Bill Ryan was an easy talking salesman also. Then when I finalize the paperwork I met Mike he was the last person I talked to until I got my keys to my new Tacoma then David Hastings showed me how to work everything on my new truck and I’m very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Michael Lucke

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About a person that I met here they work for Landers "

- COACH8023 Verified Customer

Everything was done for the same price. Also found out more problems I was satisfied about knowing what’s all wrong with my truck. And a very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Jason Glur

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hastings "

- WBACON1 Verified Customer

I gave a 5 star rating because of David Hastings. He was an excellent salesman because of his honesty and truly caring attitude. Everyone was very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Michael Lucke

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- JENWAYHORNER Verified Customer

My experience was good. The salesman took the time to explain all features on the car. The price is what brought me back. The RAV 4 had most of the features I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French, Caleb Kordsmeier, Chase Shelnutt

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our sales team and that we were able to find the perfect car for you. We hope you enjoy!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, friendly, flexible"

- micaht Verified Customer

I appreciate an articulate salesperson who knows the features of the vehicle. I also appreciate a sales manager who is willing and able to make a reasonable deal on a vehicle and an F&I manager who can offer financing, warranty, and enhancement products (all of which I personally chose to decline). After some quality haggling, we were offered what I believe to be the best cash price around for the vehicle with no pressure to make a decision immediately, even though it was near the end of month/end of quarter. Yes, I checked other Toyota and other brands locally in NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Chase Shelnutt

1
1 - 10 of 16 results