About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ryan.
Bill Ryan
Bill  Ryan, Sales Management, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Bill Ryan

Sales Management

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Bill Ryan

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- DOTTY.WOODS Verified Customer

Treated very good and respectable everyone was happy to help.the salesman answered all questions to my satisfaction, was willing to go a little above and beyond to satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ripped me off on tyres"

- Nnfjfj Verified Customer

You’re supposed to be able to trust the guy that sold you your car. They charged me 130 per tire for tires that were 70 bucks. All this after the stock tire runs thin within 24000 miles. Absolute ripoff. Will be servicing my car elsewhere from now on. A shame to Toyota culture. I literally paid the cost of four tires for two tires. Travesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the price of your tires. We'd like to talk with your about the tires and see if we can come up with a solution. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience at Steve Landers Toyota"

- RM13173 Verified Customer

We just had the best car buying experience today at Steve Landers Toyota. From the moment we reached the car lot to choose a car we were treated royally by sales, management and finance personnel. Chris Walters was our salesperson and was absolutely terrific in working with us on choosing our SUV, manager Bill on our pricing and Kyle with our contract. I’d recommend this dealership to everyone. Top Notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walters. Kyle Maxwell. Bill manager.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- CHAZ150 Verified Customer

Very good experience I worked with Mark Daniels and Johnny. Treated great good snacks. I always recommend this dealership. I had two of my vehicles serviced on this same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Daniels, Johnny

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Customer Care"

- GotWhatIWanted

My new vehicle purchase experience was truly noteworthy. The entire crew was extremely attentive and responsive when helping me make the selection that I did. We discussed make, model, options, trim levels, price, warranties, wear & tear, reliability, gas mileage, "how the features function", dealer agreements and honoring commitments. The process was stream-lined and very efficient. Co-workers recommended that I go here for the same reasons listed and, just like they believe, I'll be a loyal Steve Landers Toyota NWA customer, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Chase Shelnutt

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience was very good. "

- SANDRAKENDRES Verified Customer

The salesman was awesome. We had stopped by a few weeks earlier visited briefly with the salesman and he remembered us when we came back in. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Michael Roche

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience!"

- CARLYLE956 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2 year old car from this dealership. The dealership did an outstanding job of detailing the car and our salesman was very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend this dealership to provide an exceptional car buying expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What about the tire "

- JEANNETTE.NIDA2418 Verified Customer

I went to Toyota because of a sensor on wheel in back was fixed and on my way l sitting in the service waiting room they wash my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Alex Corzo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best everything!!"

- MARROGE Verified Customer

Best ever for sales and service. Extremely knowledgeable about their job and product. Personable and professional. Great listeners! Seth Snyder, Bill Ryan and Sean Chase are super employees who instill trust and confidence and deserve special recognition. I highly recommend this dealership and their products to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase , Seth Snyder

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- otishenzie

Manny was great at helping us get out of the lot with a pre-owned car with as little fuss and headaches as possible. he was super friendly and did his best to help make sure the car was ready and in as good condition as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results