Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Spradbrow.
Bill Spradbrow
Bill Spradbrow, Sales Manager, Heritage Honda Westminster
5.0

Bill Spradbrow

Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

66 Reviews of Bill Spradbrow

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pilot"

- Rizzzzzy87

Dave made the car buying experience simple with no high-pressure tactics at the price I wanted. I had a great, hassle-free experience with a wonderful team of people at this dealership and I HIGHLY recommend purchasing a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new Pilot"

- AJ

Everyone at the dealer made the process of purchasing a car as painless as possible. The negotiated a fair price and help me find the perfect financing. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Aj, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster as your first choice for service!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service all the way around! "

- Lleary1

On Friday, I went to do some preliminary car shopping without my husband. I arrived and was promptly greeted by John. He had such a friendly, laid back demeanor. I didn’t feel pressured (like I was expecting) at all! We went for a test drive and when we came back, John introduced me to Bill so that I would have two familiar faces when I brought my husband back the next day. On Saturday my husband and I both went to the dealership and we were again greeted with smiles, they even recognized me from the day before! We did another test drive and decided this was the vehicle for us. The banks had all closed by this point and it was getting late so we all decided to continue things Monday. On Monday we finalized everything and had the pleasure of meeting Gregg. We had our son with ya on Monday and they were all GREAT with him and didn’t get irritated when he started to get bored, instead they found some things they had to occupy him! Lastly, Melody showed us all the features of the car and answered all our questions. She was so friendly and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the features in the car. I will recommend them to anyone I know shopping for a car!! Awesome awesome awesome job everyone! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure ! Willing to sharpen the pencil . Rare "

- Bowers 18

Purchased new Honda pilot 10/18. 10 months later the best car I have ever had. Like most / all . Dealers i have ever dealt with when service time comes the panic starts oil services etc, prices are usually terrible when done shock at what the prices are. BUT NOT HONDA OF WESTMINSTER! ON MY 3RD SERVICE, same descent price comparable to everyone else, But one thing that sets them apart is they take my wife to work when she leaves it and they pick her up when ( She ) is READY not them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Heritage!"

- Christina Connolly

We are return customers to Heritage and really appreciated the fact that the team stayed open late to help us buy our car. We were able to test drive several new cars and review available used cars in the area which helped us to make our decision!! Love our new Honda Accord!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Christina, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful and astonishing time"

- Bobby72

In the honda dealership that my family went to the dealers were wonderful. They gave us an amazing time even though I was very one pointed on my price and add ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience:)"

- Wendy

We leased a new Honda HR-V from Heritage Honda. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We really enjoyed our shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melody du Biel , Jared (five stars)

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Connor16

The Westminster Heritage Honda team was great to work with when buying my new CRV. From the moment we arrived they were welcoming, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the technology, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire buying process. David, Bill and Adam were great to work with and we’re very pleased/impressed with our new car. Thanks again for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barnes, David Baca

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a Great deal"

- Phil C

The Heritage Honda Westminster Sales team are great to do business with. I am impressed with their friendly and helpful service. They make you feel comfortable with the entire new car purchasing process from negotiating the best price, explaining the vehicle electronics, to delivering a spotless vehicle when promised. A special thank you to Sales Consultant David Baca, Manager Bill Spradbrow and Finance Manager (I apologize, I forgot his name), for making the purchase go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baca

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Phil, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Start to Finish!"

- CRVlover

We started with John Mohlhenrich, who was very nice, but was unavailable the night we made our appointment to come into the shop. He turned us over to Jared Jackson. Jared was our Sales Consultant and he did an awesome job. He did an excellent job picking just the right vehicle for us and was very personable throughout the long process. He was also very helpful walking me through the steps of features on the new CRV. He stayed with us while the financing was being done and answered any questions while we waited. He is definitely an asset to your dealership. The financial consultant, Alex Peterson, was very friendly but never pushy and explained every detail to us while filling out the paper work. He lives in the community and this makes a huge difference. Bill Spradbrow, Sales Manager welcomed us to the dealership and followed up with us at the end; congratulating us at the end with the keychain gift. Every person we dealt with at Heritage Honda of Westminster was very professional, but more importantly very friendly and patient with our many questions. I never felt pressured and it was a very welcoming atmosphere/experience.......not typical of an auto dealership. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for making our experience a very positive one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mohlhenrich, Alex Peterson , Jared Jackson

Jun 20, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$31,495

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,059

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,405

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$32,975

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,703

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,405

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,969

2019 Honda Accord

$24,949