Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Stickley.
Bill Stickley
Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Stickley

Product Specialist / Ram Expert

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Married to Suzi for 33 years / 3 sons- Doug, Greg and Michael / new granddaughter-Riley / love to golf / big baseball and football fan / two dogs

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

SALES & LEASING SPECIALIST / BUSINESS LINK CERTIFIED

73 Reviews of Bill Stickley

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they..."

- 1939

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they are always excellent to work with from the Sales rep.to management and on to service. This time I wasn't sure what I wanted and Bill Stickley, my Sales Rep., did a great job helping us. He did a thorough job going over all of the car's features and making sure we understood all of the new technology. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Don Wulff

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place. Bill is so friendly and professional...."

- Cactus jacks trail rides

Love this place. Bill is so friendly and professional. They never leave you hanging and when they make a appointment with you they are waiting for you. Our go to place for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Stickley provided me with excellent customer..."

- ronfarnsworth5

Bill Stickley provided me with excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and made me feel as if I was his most important customer. I never felt pressured at any time. He created a great atmosphere purchasing a vehicle from him. Would definitely recommend him to other’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- dejohnson0

Certainly appreciate the response to the recall issues. Abrial in the service department was friendly and professional. Great people here from Sales to Service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abrial

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales - no high pressure. Knew the product..."

- chiefdixie

Excellent sales - no high pressure. Knew the product exceptionally well. Very professional. Didn't waste my time - took a sincere interest in us and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience at Phillip"s"

- ghartd

As usual Bill did a good job selling me my charger SRT. He along with Jon, were knowlegable about my car, and between the two of them were friendly towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gonyer, Don Wulff

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Bill Stickley and the others..."

- Brent

Had a great experience with Bill Stickley and the others at Phillips Chrysler Jeep. We appreciate you all helping get us in our new Gladiator!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership since opened"

- vreeland

Friendly. A person actually answers the phone when you call. Clean well equipped waiting room and service is quick when needed. Easy to find, right on 441.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Bill did a great job help me navigate through the..."

- Jones86

Mr. Bill did a great job help me navigate through the whole process of getting me in my new 19 Dodge Ram 1500 Thanks Mr. Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and easy to work with"

- vemulasri

We were looking for a minivan with hybrid capabilities and came across one with Phillips and from the beginning Joe and Bill were very upfront with the process. Joe was busy and he referred us to work with Bill. Upon arrival Bill had the car ready for us to test drive and very easy to work with the process and upfront with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Washburn, David Hoff

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,635

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,635

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,450

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,870

2021 Ram 1500

$33,870

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,240

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,240

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,260

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,260