About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Stout.
Bill Stout
Bill Stout, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Bill Stout

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of the Wichita area as well as a Wichita State Alumnus. I have been with Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) since 2006 and have no intention of going elsewhere. If you're looking for a better buying experience, then look no further. My goal is to make car buying fun and easy and provide my clients with better customer service then they expect or even thought possible. I will find you the right car at the right price and make your experience one you will enjoy and want to share with your friends and family. I’m not here to just sell you a car, I’m here to be the guy you call for all of your family’s vehicle needs. Visit me online at: www.BillStoutSellsCars.com GO SHOCKS!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

209 Reviews of Bill Stout

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my third Hyundai "

- crbell54

This is my third Hyundai, a 2000 model, 2014 model and my new Elantra, and my best experience with any dealership bar none. Hyundai builds a great car but its the dealership and support staff that make a difference. Bill Stout (sales) and Kurt Bull (finance) were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Topbronc

Got me what I wanted and what I was looking for. I needed a newer vehicle but keep putting it off because I didn’t want to go through the process of dealing with car lots. Made it easy for me. Will come back when in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer!!!"

- Shay87

After searching from lot to lot for the perfect car, I finally found one! I had another car in mind but my decision to buy from Hatchett West was based off the no pressure and honesty this dealership gave to me and my family. I am forever a Hyundai customer! Thank you to Jon Olsen!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson, Bill Ayesh

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place with an awesome team"

- Jtnance135

I have been here twice for the purchase of a new car. Both times I was treated extremely well. They make the whole car buying process so easy and stress free and they actually care about you as a customer. I would recommend Hatchett Hyundai West to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Matt Watson

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying adventure! "

- Suvgirltammy2816

Mr Bill Stout was great to deal with friendly easy going and not pushy explain everything to me and even came in on his day off to close the deal! I love my new SUV!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lost Art"

- April Luce

Our Salesman, Bill Stout, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and actually gave a presentation, explaining all of the specs and features. I haven't witnessed this since accompanying my parents to buy a car when I was a child. Normally I walk into a dealership knowing more about the vehicle I'm interested in than the sales staff do. Not the case here. Bill helped us narrow down our choices to find the vehicle that was right for us, for a very fair price. We'll definitely be doing business here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary knowledge and professional integrity "

- LoveMyNewCar

Bill was professional from the time I entered the parking lot. He genuinely enjoys what he does and it shows. He had vast product knowledge and patiently explained my questions. I felt that he really listened to me and helped me find what I needed rather than “pushing” me in any direction. This was by far my best car buying experience! I feel like I can call him with questions long after the sale. That’s true Customer Service!!! I’ve been recommending him to anyone who needs a trustworthy car expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Isotopebhr

BOUGHT A 2018 SANTA FE LIMITED ULTIMATE FROM BILL STOUT 11-28-17. BILL STOUT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND MAKES THE EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- carbuyer jda

I first contacted this agency via their website. When I visited the showroom I was able to find the car I wanted with ease. I left with a new car and I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I could of ever Imagined"

- chelmers0714 Verified Customer

My name is Courtney Helmers and I recently bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. And I just wanted it to be known how much I appreciated all the service I recieved while I was there. It most certainly wasnt the ‘dreaded’ ‘hassling’ type experience i was expecting when buying a new car. My saleaman Bill Stout Was so down to earth gave me all the facts about different cars available to me and never once made me feel pressure which I CANNOT tell you how much I appreciated and actually made me want to buy from Hatchett. The Finance guy with the cool 😎 Accent . He was just amazing , so down to earth and really HELPED me. He actually took the time to educate me and gave me priceless information aboout how to better my credit as well as key things to look for when buying a car. I was so impressed with my seevice I will absolutely be reccomendong Hatchett Hyaundai West . Thank you please pass along my appreciations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy with accent , kurt bull???, Kurt Bull

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,260

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,790

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110