About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Stout.
Bill Stout
Bill Stout, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Bill Stout

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of the Wichita area as well as a Wichita State Alumnus. I have been with Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) since 2006 and have no intention of going elsewhere. If you're looking for a better buying experience, then look no further. My goal is to make car buying fun and easy and provide my clients with better customer service then they expect or even thought possible. I will find you the right car at the right price and make your experience one you will enjoy and want to share with your friends and family. I’m not here to just sell you a car, I’m here to be the guy you call for all of your family’s vehicle needs. Visit me online at: www.BillStoutSellsCars.com GO SHOCKS!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

197 Reviews of Bill Stout

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Talk"

- WichitaW

I would highly recommend going to Hatchett and working with Bill Stout. I enjoyed working with someone who gave straightforward answers to all of our questions. No industry nonsense language. He made us feel relaxed as we did our comparisons, left and shopped other dealerships and came back a couple days later. I'm sure he knew we wanted the Hyundai, but he was still no pressure, happy to take the time with us to give us the answers we needed. We didn't have to jump thru hoops to get a solid offer to discuss, they happily wrote it all down, so that we had a clear idea of exactly what we ere getting. I'd trust Bill with my next car purchase also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Jpb15

Bill was great and I'll be sending anybody I know to him. Can't wait to get a bunch of free car washes and oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Car Buying Experience, Great Customer Service"

- KShearin

My first car buying experience was extremely positive thanks to Bill Stout and the team at Hatchett Hyundai West. They made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and had overall great customer service. Bill Stout listened to what I was looking for and was genuine in helping me find something that fit my needs. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. When it came down to purchasing time Kurt Bull was great in helping me understand the finances. Very pleased with my 2018 Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealer review on bill stout sept 2017"

- former fordman 123 Verified Customer

bill was very professional and answered all our questions...he did not rush or pressure us into buying a vehicle that day...we had visited him in 2016 about buying car and even thou we did not buy from him he keep in touch with us via his email letter..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kurt, bull

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill will shock you!"

- Pmaus400

This is my second car I have purchased from Bill Stout and both experiences were great. He was able to show me my options and others that I had not thought about yet. Would recommend Bill Stout to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

- teach16

I was hesitant to go to a dealership to look for a new car, as I've heard plenty of negative stories and experiences from others. However, my experience at Hatchett Hyundai West was beyond my expectations, which were high! The test drive with Bill Stout about 10 minutes after I got to the dealership was great. It can be nerve-wracking driving with a stranger in a car, but he was extremely friendly and down to earth right from the start. He shared his knowledge of Hyundai, which is vast, in turn sharing the important aspects of the Santa Fe Sport I was driving. It didn't take very long for me to know that this vehicle was "the one"! When we got back to the dealership, Bill Stout offered to do some good estimate number crunching of what payments would look like. I wasn't watching the time and it was half an hour after dealership hours that I left. Bill didn't say anything about the time or give any indication of it getting late. It's clear his priority is to be of great service to his customers. The next week when I finalized the vehicle purchase, Bill Stout and Kurt Bull did a fantastic job of walking me through the ENTIRE new car buying process so that I could understand everything that was happening. Since I am a first-time new car buyer, they made it a very thorough process, which I really appreciated. I will definitely refer friends and family to Hatchett Hyundai West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW what a car!"

- gabbybatt

Bill made the experience of buying my first brand new car great! All the staff was great and friendly. I love my new Hyundai Elantra and can't wait to see where it takes me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant experience"

- Lhostetler

We just purchased our second vehicle from Bill and he's always been fantastic to us. He answers questions and makes the process smooth! Our first vehicle was right after a major car accident and he listened to our concerns which was very comforting. We will always return to Bill for our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Sherscar

It was truly a pleasure dealing with fellow Christians like Bill Stout and Kurt Bull. Both of these gentlemen were a blessing to deal with. Bill Stout and Kurt both have great personalities and were very informative concerning our buying needs and I would definitively recommend buying from them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hatchett Hyundai review"

- rick casady Verified Customer

Upon my arrival Bill Stout was out to greet me in less than a minute. He was very helpful in asking the right questions so he would know what I was looking for in a vehicle. Bill Stout's knowledge of the equipment offered on the vehicles was excellent and his knowledge of the stock on hand at the dealership was extremely helpful in helping me find a car equipped the way I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,230

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,020

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,615

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,625

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270