About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Stout.
Bill Stout
Bill Stout, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Bill Stout

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of the Wichita area as well as a Wichita State Alumnus. I have been with Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) since 2006 and have no intention of going elsewhere. If you're looking for a better buying experience, then look no further. My goal is to make car buying fun and easy and provide my clients with better customer service then they expect or even thought possible. I will find you the right car at the right price and make your experience one you will enjoy and want to share with your friends and family. I’m not here to just sell you a car, I’m here to be the guy you call for all of your family’s vehicle needs. Visit me online at: www.BillStoutSellsCars.com GO SHOCKS!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

200 Reviews of Bill Stout

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I could of ever Imagined"

- chelmers0714 Verified Customer

My name is Courtney Helmers and I recently bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. And I just wanted it to be known how much I appreciated all the service I recieved while I was there. It most certainly wasnt the ‘dreaded’ ‘hassling’ type experience i was expecting when buying a new car. My saleaman Bill Stout Was so down to earth gave me all the facts about different cars available to me and never once made me feel pressure which I CANNOT tell you how much I appreciated and actually made me want to buy from Hatchett. The Finance guy with the cool 😎 Accent . He was just amazing , so down to earth and really HELPED me. He actually took the time to educate me and gave me priceless information aboout how to better my credit as well as key things to look for when buying a car. I was so impressed with my seevice I will absolutely be reccomendong Hatchett Hyaundai West . Thank you please pass along my appreciations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy with accent , kurt bull???, Kurt Bull

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience for my second purchase here."

- Ken Vetter

Fantastic guys Bill (and Kurt) were to deal with. Bill was super knowledgeable, super friendly, very honest and made our car buying experience very pleasurable, and I hate car shopping!! I've already had a few after purchase questions and he's been nothing but prompt and super helpful. I'll do more car buying here and send some friends his direction as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Stout was very knowlegable and a tremendous help "

- blue tuscon

I would recommend Bill Stout at Hatchett Hyundai West to any of my friends or family. He answered all my questions with no pressure and was so knowledgeable about the Hyundai line. Bill Stout did everything in his power to make sure I got what I wanted and in a timely manner. Bill Stout was so professional but yet made you feel like a friend. Bill Stout was very straightforward about the pros and cons of all the options available. Most of all Bill Stout did not try to over sell me on something I did not want or need. Bill Stout demonstrated real faith in the Hyundai product, which I am very new to. Bill sold me on the brand. I just love my new Hatchett Hyundai Tuscan and I have told my friends and family to look up Bill Stout at Hatchett Hyundai West for the best deal in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman"

- WichitaW Verified Customer

Our salesman Bill was the perfect blend of low pressure and extremely knowledgeable of Hyundai and competitor products. The other staff were super easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Jpb15

Bill was great and I'll be sending anybody I know to him. Can't wait to get a bunch of free car washes and oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Car Buying Experience, Great Customer Service"

- KShearin

My first car buying experience was extremely positive thanks to Bill Stout and the team at Hatchett Hyundai West. They made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and had overall great customer service. Bill Stout listened to what I was looking for and was genuine in helping me find something that fit my needs. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. When it came down to purchasing time Kurt Bull was great in helping me understand the finances. Very pleased with my 2018 Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealer review on bill stout sept 2017"

- former fordman 123 Verified Customer

bill was very professional and answered all our questions...he did not rush or pressure us into buying a vehicle that day...we had visited him in 2016 about buying car and even thou we did not buy from him he keep in touch with us via his email letter..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kurt, bull

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill will shock you!"

- Pmaus400

This is my second car I have purchased from Bill Stout and both experiences were great. He was able to show me my options and others that I had not thought about yet. Would recommend Bill Stout to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

- teach16

I was hesitant to go to a dealership to look for a new car, as I've heard plenty of negative stories and experiences from others. However, my experience at Hatchett Hyundai West was beyond my expectations, which were high! The test drive with Bill Stout about 10 minutes after I got to the dealership was great. It can be nerve-wracking driving with a stranger in a car, but he was extremely friendly and down to earth right from the start. He shared his knowledge of Hyundai, which is vast, in turn sharing the important aspects of the Santa Fe Sport I was driving. It didn't take very long for me to know that this vehicle was "the one"! When we got back to the dealership, Bill Stout offered to do some good estimate number crunching of what payments would look like. I wasn't watching the time and it was half an hour after dealership hours that I left. Bill didn't say anything about the time or give any indication of it getting late. It's clear his priority is to be of great service to his customers. The next week when I finalized the vehicle purchase, Bill Stout and Kurt Bull did a fantastic job of walking me through the ENTIRE new car buying process so that I could understand everything that was happening. Since I am a first-time new car buyer, they made it a very thorough process, which I really appreciated. I will definitely refer friends and family to Hatchett Hyundai West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW what a car!"

- gabbybatt

Bill made the experience of buying my first brand new car great! All the staff was great and friendly. I love my new Hyundai Elantra and can't wait to see where it takes me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,205

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055