Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Thomas.
Bill Thomas
Bill  Thomas at Wolfchase Honda
4.8

Bill Thomas

Finance Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

318 Reviews of Bill Thomas

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly"

- MRSPRICE0216 Verified Customer

The reason I give them such a great rating is because they where friendly and the took their time with me to make sure I was completely sure about my purchase. This is my second time around with Mr. King. He his a great person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner, Greg King

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- Sulayman Verified Customer

The buying process was exceptional. I was no pressured rather allowed the opportunity to comfortably choose. Very nice and professional.will definitely recommend anyone looking for an exceptional service to go to Wolfchase Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service As Always"

- alank06 Verified Customer

I have taken my card to Wolfchase Honda for service for nearly 2 decades. They have always taken great care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Jason Nash, Eric Hargrove

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- CWYB88 Verified Customer

Very good and friendly service. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. We'll plan on using the service department in the future as I did with my previous honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Honda for your recent service needs and for giving us a 5-star rating! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your service experience and found our team to be both friendly and efficient. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendations and we look forward to serving you again.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals on vehicle "

- ANNBROWN162 Verified Customer

Great deals. The people was friendly. Our saleman was great. The restroom were clean and smelled nice. They were honest with their business dealing to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hughes , Eric Hargrove

Sep 09, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Ann, thank you so much for your 5-star rating and for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the overall buying experience provided by Jerry and that you also found our dealership to be clean and our people honest. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a car"

- Steve Verified Customer

Luis did an excellent job getting me the car I wanted. The finance process was also painless and went rather quickly. I would definitely recommend coming here over other local Honda dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCrary

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Steve, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we also thank you for your 5-star rating. I'm pleased that you enjoyed both the buying process and the finance process, we strive to provide truly exceptional service. We appreciate your recommendations and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Buying Experience"

- SMORGAN Verified Customer

Don Vickrey was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about all the features on the CR-V and took his time explaining them to us. The buying process went quickly without any high pressure sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Vickrey, Debra Parks

Sep 04, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the buying experience provide by Don Vickrey and found him to be both friendly and knowledgeable. We strive to provide a stress free process, so it's great to see that you did not experience any high pressure sales tactics. We thank you for your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very professional"

- CARLARANDLE34 Verified Customer

Walked in was great by Mr. William Mc he was very patient and professional. Dealing with Mr. Thomas was very delightful and professional. Knowledge and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mc

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy"

- CSTALLIN3 Verified Customer

I had already decided on two vehicles I wanted to test drive. When I got there and test drove the CRV, I forgot all about the Accord. I was treated very well as a prior and current customer. It was one of the easiest car purchases I’ve made. The easy was the first purchase from Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Jason Tao

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- BRENTLESLEY1 Verified Customer

John and bill were very professional and easy to work with.Your price was cheaper than the other 2 dealers in the Memphis area . It was pain free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lau

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$20,854

2019 Honda Civic

$20,854

2019 Honda Civic

$20,854

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,469

2019 Honda CR-V

$23,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,565

2019 Honda Odyssey

$36,015

2019 Honda Passport

$34,331