Bill Tichy
Bill Tichy at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Bill Tichy

General Sales Manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

I'm a husband, grandfather, love hunting, fishing, playing golf, and I go hiking with my wife. And not necessarily in that order. Let my team know how we can make you feel like an honored guest each and every day. Thank you for your review and time. - Bill

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Bill Tichy

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of buying 2 vehicles from Matt, Matt was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. Will be returning to him for my next purchase. More

by Connerwata1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Matt Fittro

Mar 07, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Matt was very helpful and friendly and was able to assist you in the purchase of your 2 new vehicles! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HATE buying cars! But not anymore thanks to a few GREAT ladies! Shannon, Alyssa and Brenda! Shannon was so patient as I was very nervous to buy my first jeep by myself, I really appreciated and nee More

by Bbhotjeeplady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear Shannon was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Jeep, especially being a first time buyer! Glad to know Bill and Shannon were able to get you a great deal as well as helping with insurance! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests and make sure you walk out with a smile on your face! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Jeep Dealer around. Made my shopping experience easy and quick. Got to meet the General sales manager Bill, he was one of the nicest manager I have ever met at any dealer ! They put the capital C on C More

by Off Road momma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy, Chris Shelton

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the RAVING review, Our GM Bill and all the staff here a Courtesy Jeep appreciate your business and the kind words. We look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal Anglada was extremely efficient in our sales experience we were in and out in less than 75 minutes fastest purchase we have ever had. We were also introduced to the General Manager Bill Tichy, More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Amaya Family for the Grand review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Sal, and all the staff members you were introduced to during your visit. Our General Manager Bill and all the staff appreciates your business and looks forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was super professional and sold the car of my dreams. Definitely would recommend him! Super nice guy! More

by wagnerwork95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 05, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear you were able to purchase your dream car! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador Anglada, was prompt on the home delivery of my new Grand Cherokee L, a very great display of under promising and over delivering!! All of my needs in regards to the safety and need for cleanline More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you got to experience first hand what your son has expressed about our dealership, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Courtesy Jeep was remarkable. Please look for Sal Anglada as your sales person of choice. He is completely customer focused! Also, Bill Tichy and Mark Hinds. I just can't say enou More

by julia.larosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Anglada, Mark Hinds

Sep 03, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your visit with Sal and the rest of our team here at Courtesy! Happy we were able to accommodate you and assist you to the fullest in helping you find the right vehicle for you! Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Lem was such a great experience. He’s knowledge of every vehicle we asked about was unexpected and appreciated. He is OUR guy the next time we buy a car. More

by Mpeterson651
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Lem Yorahee

Aug 31, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback about your visit with Lem and the rest of our team here at Courtesy! Glad Lem was able to treat you to a great visit and earn your business! Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you more down the road! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Friendly and efficient. Great to work with and very knowledgeable about about the jeeps they are selling. I bought my first Jeep from Remy and came back for number 2. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy , George Brennan

Aug 10, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are so glad we were able to earn your repeat business and help you get into your new Jeep! Glad James and the rest of our team was able to treat you to a 5 star experience and inform you on our products with their extensive knowledge and help you find the best Jeep for you! Thank you for your feedback and congrats on the new ride! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy H , Was very helpful and great knowledge of the Jeep product , we made a smooth transition into our new Jeep Cherokee . Courtesy Jeep thank you for the great service. Will recommend Andy H and Courtesy More

by Marita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos , Mark Hinds

Aug 02, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to see that Andy was able to facilitate you transitioning into your new Cherokee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a response and proud to see our team here was able to treat you to a 5 star visit! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 16 results