Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Willett.
Bill Willett
Bill Willett at Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bill Willett

Used Car Manager

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Bill Willett

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealer. My salesman..."

- Juliepugh

I had a great experience with this dealer. My salesman Nate Hogel was so helpful going above and beyond to help me get into an affordable vehicle after my previous vehicle was totaled in an accident. Thank you and I highly recommend this dealership and Nate if you are shopping for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Nate Hogel

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, easy experience!!"

- Sullivan

Cameron was an excellent sales rep who answered all our questions (we had a lot!) and went above and beyond to make our transition to a new Jeep super easy and painless! I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car. We are very satisfied with our experience at Zimmer Jeep and especially our sales rep Cam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Cameron Carlotta

Oct 08, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Sullivan, for the opportunity to have earned both your bsuiness and your five-star review! We are very happy to hear that Cameron took excellent care of you while at our dealership.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying my Jeep here. I recommend..."

- Fitz15

Excellent experience buying my Jeep here. I recommend taking to Jimmy Cole when buying. Everyone was awesome to work with and patient with us! Thanks to Zimmer Chrysler Jeep for getting me hooked up with this deal on the Jeep. I recommend everyone to buy from here for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Jimmy Cole

Oct 03, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your business and for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that Jimmy took excellent care of you. Enjoy your new Jeep and we will see you on the trails!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End my lease and buy the leased car"

- Donna19

Everyone was great. Though I stopped without an appointment everyone was super helpful. Calvin was the person who helped me and he was very willing to help me. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- jldwyer1420

Zimmer motors will be our FIRST option when looking for another car. The staff and service is top notch. Specifically, sales associate Cameron Carlotta was great to work with. He was very helpful and accommodating. He's very knowledgeable and professional. I rate my experience with a 10 star if that is possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Cameron Carlotta

Jun 20, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeff, we are grateful to have earned your business and we thank you for your five-star review! Our thanks as well for letting us know that Cameron took good care of you and made you feel comfortable.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car purchase with Bryan - he is the best"

- newjeepcherokee16

4 years ago, after hearing good things about Bryan I went in to look at vehicles, I knew I needed one but was not sure what I wanted. Bryan was very helpful and patient with me. I ended up leasing a Cherokee. A month later my son wanted to buy a car so I took him to see Bryan as well. He bought a Dodge Dart. Fast forward to last week. My lease was up on my Cherokee so I went back to Bryan. What I like about Bryan is he is personable, and takes the time to help you find what you want. Bryan does not come off like a typical car salesman, but he knows his stuff. He is not pushy, he gives you honest feedback on cars and helps get you into the car you want that works in your budget and lifestyle He was able to get me in the car I wanted and within the monthly payment I wanted. I didn't have to spend hours haggling prices. Buying a car is never quick, but I never sat around waiting. I would definitely recommend Bryan and the Zimmer dealership when buying your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Bryan Marsh

Jun 04, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five-star review and for your continued support! We also are grateful for your kudos about Bryan! Enjoy your new Jeep and thanks again for your kind words.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- nhutc1987

This dealership is excellent. I notified Cameron who sold me the car what I was looking for and he found me vehicles in a timely manner. Everyone was very respectful and made me feel welcomed and comfortable in purchasing a car. Bill in financing worked with me in financing my car. He explained everything very well and answered all questions i had. I recommend that if you are buying a new or preowned car then use Zimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Carlotta

Jun 04, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your patronage! We are very pleased to have earned your five-star review. Cameron does his very best for every client he works with so it's no surprise to hear that he took good care of you! Thanks again for your business.

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service, Outstanding Dealership"

- Cwilkey92

My husband and I just purchased our brand new Jeep! Cameron Carlotta helped us make the decision a breeze! Very knowledgeable and willing to work with you! We walked into Zimmer not having any idea what we wanted becaue we had our minds set on something else and just the experience blew us away. We were car shopping all day and it was the most relaxed we felt. If you are looking into purchasing a new or used car, go see Cameron! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Cameron Carlotta

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used 2018 Jeep Compass"

- Tnwilson

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass from Zimmer (my dream car) and it was a great experience! They were willing to work with us and gave us a fair price and even a full tank of gas! They had us in an out in a couple of hours. Cameron has the car ready to go for a test Drive once we got there and walked us through every feature. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Zimmer is a little over an hour away from me but I would very likely travel there to buy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Cameron Carlotta

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer"

- MerryJoS

My car was totaled recently so I needed a new car. My son and I went looking. My 1st stop was at the local Toyota dealership. The salesman there was nothing but rude. I wasn't feeling very good about going to a dealership after that. After we left my son suggested I pull into Zimmer Chrysler and Dodge just to see what they had. What a difference! We were approached by Charlie and immediately treated with respect. A few hours later I left with my 1st new car ever. Everyone there was respectful, friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Charlie Bisang

Oct 05, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, MJ for your stellar five-star review and for your business! We are pleased to hear that things went so well while you were here at our dealership. We will pass along your kudos to Charlie, Jim, and Bill!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,239

2019 Ram 1500

$34,239

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,326

2019 Ram 1500

$34,326

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,239

2019 Ram 1500

$35,239

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,975

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,975

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,285

2019 Ram 1500

$37,285

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,285

2019 Ram 1500

$37,285

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,699

2019 Ram 1500

$38,699

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,020

2019 Ram 1500

$48,020